Parc Angela-Davis
Parc Angela-Davis, 93400 Saint-Ouen-sur-Seine, France- Park
Compare nearby stays with similar location, guest experience, amenities, and class.
Modern Residence with Convenient Amenities
Comfortable Guestrooms with Kitchenettes
Convenient Location near Major Attractions
Experience comfort and convenience at Residhome Saint Ouen, situated just a short drive away from iconic landmarks like Stade de France and Arc de Triomphe. The modern residence offers kitchenettes in guestrooms, along with complimentary Wi-Fi and flat-screen TVs for entertainment. Featured amenities include a 24-hour front desk and a buffet breakfast option. Explore nearby attractions like Sacré-Cœur Basilica and the Saint-Ouen Flea Market during your stay. Book now for a memorable stay in Saint-Ouen.
Check-in from
03:00 PM
Check-out by
12:00 PM
Children
Allowed
Pets
Allowed
1 Double Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed
377 sq feet
Layout - Bedroom
Internet - Free WiFi
Entertainment - Flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Kitchenette with refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, and dishwasher
Sleep - Bed sheets
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Safe, desk, and wardrobe or closet; cribs (free) available on request
Comfort - Heating
Need to Know - Weekly housekeeping, no rollaway/extra beds available, toothbrush and toothpaste not available
Non-Smoking
Sleeps
Up to 4 guests
4 adults · 3 children
Beds
Double bed (131-150 cm wide), Sofa bed (131-150 cm wide)
Room details
35 m2
In-room amenities
2 Twin Beds OR 1 Double Bed
215 sq feet
Internet - Free WiFi
Entertainment - Flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Kitchenette with refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, and dishwasher
Sleep - Bed sheets
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Safe, desk, and wardrobe or closet; cribs (free) available on request
Comfort - Heating
Need to Know - Weekly housekeeping, no rollaway/extra beds available, toothbrush and toothpaste not available
Non-Smoking
Sleeps
Up to 3 guests
2 adults · 1 children
Beds
Double bed (131-150 cm wide)
Room details
20 m2
In-room amenities
Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
Service animals are exempt from fees/restrictions
No smoking
Contactless check-out is available
Bed sheets and towels are washed at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F
Pets allowed
Property is cleaned with disinfectant
Children welcome
Property uses a professional cleaning service
Social distancing measures are in place
Professional property host/manager
Contactless check-in is available
Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
Commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant
Gap period enforced between guest stays - 24 hours
Pets welcome (restrictions apply)
Service animals are allowed
Get answers about amenities, policies, and more — e.g. “Are pets allowed?” or “Is parking available?”
Provider-sourced guest reviews.
Ras
Hotel de qualidade e conforto. Muito bom acesso a estação do metrô,
Chambre propre, moderne, bien équipée. Personnel de l'accueil très aimable Petit déjeuner : arrivé à 9h, il n'y avait presque plus rien, pas de pain, les plats chauds (omelette, saucisse) vides, pas de lait, yaourt, fromage blanc, d'assiettes, couverts.
Chambre & installation propre. Déjeuner simple mais dispendieux
I have stayed in other Residhome locations. They have been positive experiences. Our first negative was the smell. Each day going into the hallway to or from the elevator , the smell was terrible. From food, to perfume sprays, to cigarettes, it was terrible. The carpets were filthy. We would be gone and come back when it was dark, no lights outside. When I mentioned that I was told they came on at 9. Not true, not once. No coffee except on first day. No towel service. When I asked , I was told every three days. On the 4th day , I had to go ask. The laundry room was so littered. I had to go into the lower drawer in dryer because our clothes were not getting dry. It was overflowing with lint. The room itself was comfortable. It was also close to a bus that went into the center of Paris. You get a discount on parking by paying ahead of time. You are to pay a deposit on a keycard to get in and out of parking. I returned mine a day early and still have not received my deposit back.
Accueil sympathique Chambre très très bruyante sans climatisation Poussière partout Frigidaire sale intérieur et extérieur gel douche et shampooing vides Sinon lit confortable
très bien propre confortable et pratique pour se faire à manger dans la chambre
Bon séjour. Dommage pas de clim et bruyant
Appartement de qualité,propre et bien équipé. Lits de qualité. Il manque juste la climatisation dans les chambres. Bien dommage quand il y a la canicule.
It is a great place for families. The hotel doesn’t have air condition but the reception gave us the extra fan which is really worked. It is really friendly place. Easy parking and easy to reach city center. Breakfast is not too much but it covers all needs. I am very glad to choose this property and I definitely want to come back when I would be in Paris.
Pour un concert au stade de France
Une catastrophe. Des punaises de lit partout !
Rent, rymligt, nytt boende. Tyvärr bara fläktar, ingen aircondition så det var lite varmt.
what i liked about this hotel is the location. The location is not in Paris, therefore you can still enjoy being in Paris without expensive restaurants and the crowds. This hotel is located in Saint Ouen, a walkable area to purchase food for your room. The transportation is also walking both bus and the metro. The area around the hotel is safe at night and clean.
Sejour 3 nuits solo. Tout s'est bien passé, point bonus pour le receptionniste de nuit qui est super gentil...
Séjour pendant la canicule, ventilateur présent dans la chambre, obligation de dormir la fenêtre ouverte avec un environnement très bruyant la nuit Le fait qu’il n’y est pas de climatisation est un gros problème Le petit déjeuner : Pas d’accueil Des buffets parfois vides et non approvisionner avec manque de choix Ce Residhomme n’est pas du tout à la hauteur des autres Residhomme l’on a connu dans d’autres villes (Toulouse, Bordeaux) Très très déçu !!!! On va réfléchir à 2 fois dorénavant avant de réserver à nouveau dans un Residhomme
found bed bugs on our suitcase and then ended up finding hundreds on the bedframe by the middle of the night as we started moving rooms. absolutely traumatic and had to throw away a backpack because of it. they said they would refund but currently still waiting
Séjour parfait!
PETIT DEJEUNER RELATIVEMENT CHER POUR LE PEU DE CHOIX PROPOSE
Good hotel with some dining option
Todo correcto
Very nice staff always helpful and kind, the rooms are spacious and comfortable and the area is amazing full of excellent dining options, loved it a lot.
Hébergement très correct en bordure d’un quartier tout récent
J'ai pas mal d'hotel autour, ainsi que d'air B&B, Resid Home Saint Ouen reste mon favori!!!
J'aime cette endroit. Vraiment tous las basiques sont là et c'est convivial. De plus a mon dernier séjour j'avais oublié un carte et j'ai pu la récupérer ma carte plusieurs apres donc franchement super apprécié !!!
Pros - helpful and attentive staff - good no- frills property with markets closeby and cafes around, metro is 1km away - food breakfast , we loved it - good sized kitchenette n overall the images match the description online Cons - not sure how often they have their weekly cleaning options. ( daily or weekly, best to request in advance) - the heater didn’t work too well and we were ok , could have been warm and cozy on nights which was 10-11 degrees . Possibly they need to have the options of providing better heat beyond the subsidized options
I only rated this property four stars because we could not lower the heating. Also, the baby cot was unavailable on the first night, but it was arranged the next day.
Hôtel au calme, propre, belle chambre spacieuse et très bonne literie. Bon petit déjeuner bio de qualité. 10-15 min de marche de la station de métro.
nous avons passé 2 nuits dans le residhome Saint Ouen qui nous a donné entière satisfaction, studio agréable au calme, literie confortable, bien aménagé. personnel serviable et sympa. petit déjeuner buffet à volonté avec beaucoup de choix de produits. rien à redire.
Apartamentos alejados a 15 minutos de metro ubicados en una zona nueva equipada con lo necesario de supermercados, bares ,etc Los apartamentos está equipados muy justos y lo que se echa en falta es un extractor de cocina
Résidence très bien située dans un quartier agréable. Appartement nickel, très bien agencé. Nous avons passé un très bon week-end ! Je garde cette adresse précieusement et j'y reviendrai avec plaisir.
Excellent.
Bien sauf la salle de bain...on innonde la salle de bain en prenant la douche
un bruit horrible de salle des machines permanent. chambre 1108 à éviter vivement! et sans doute toutes les autres voisines.
chambre sans climatisation à 170€/nuit! c'est n'importe quoi! A éviter!
Loved it!
Terrible
As a female traveler with a child, I've learned that choosing the right location is crucial. My advice: stay in Paris and use the metro to reach the stadium. The accommodation was okay, but quite basic, and didn't quite justify the price. I cannot in good conscience recommend this property. While it did meet my budget, I now realize that I should have prioritized safety and location over cost.
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Air con not working. Very loud outside
Prima ontvangst door receptie bij aankomst, heel vriendelijke vrouw. Prettige kamer met klein keukentje met magnetron, afwasmachine, kookplaat en elektr. waterkoker, goede badkamer, heerlijk bed. Ong 15 min lopen va .metro mairie st Ouen, wandeling langs prettige nieuwbouw met veel winkels, div ( hippe) restaurants, ook in loodsen. Lekker rustig.
Excellent
Encantada. Mucho mejor que en las fotos.
O local esta bem localizado próximo do metro. O quarto relativamente bom, mas o que deixou chateado foi que durante a estadia de 10 dias não houve a limpeza programada da semana. Além que pedi um quarto com cama de casal e me deram um quarto com duas camas de solteiro colocadas lado a lado.
Séjour globalement agréable et très bon accueil. Chambre propre. En revanche odeur d'égoûts désagréable dans la salle de bain.
Terrible response from manager...hes always away and not once did he call back. Still no refund for my deposit. Not as close to Arc de Triomphe than they suggest. There's a huge factory across the road. heavy machinery all night unless its a holiday.
Très bien.
Studio propre et très bien équipé. Bonne literie. Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas la clim et ça serait parfait. Equipe accueillante et chaleureuse
Wij hebben 3 nachten verbleven in Recidhome Saint Ouen. Prima hotel , handig dat er een kitchinette was. Vriendelijk personeel . Lekker biologisch ontbijt. Kortom , aanrader !!
IDEAL PROPERTY FOR 2 PEOPLE.
Trevligt boende med fantastisk personal. Dock var avloppet igensatt och vattnet rann inte undan. Läget var bra, en bit från centrum. Enkelt att transportera sig. Det mesta som behövs fanns i lägenheten, saknade strykjärn. Rekommenderar verkligen boendet!
Excellent apartment, enjoyed breakfast, 10 min walk to train station and 5 min walk to comer store. Great stay!!
Great property, nice room with a kitchen. Room had a slight smell inside however. Otherwise, great experience and stay and staff was super nice.
Un accueil agréable et une résidence bien réalisée. ENORME BEMOL : une TRÈS FORTE odeur de tabac froid dans la chambre malgré une aération. Tous les tissus étaient imprégnés. Dommage que rien ne soit fait pour le régler...
Maque de climatisation Ménage payant Odeur des ordures ménagères
Bon séjour dans l’ensemble juste qu’il faisait énormément chaud dans la chambre et il n’y avais pas de climatisation, juste un ventilateur. Mais sinon hormis ça ça été.
À mon arrivée vers 22h,la Réceptionniste nous fait savoir qu'elle ne peut pas nous accorder une chambre parce que leur système informatique est en panne. Et donc elle ne peut rien faire pour nous. Pendant près de 1h30 elle nous a répété la même chose. Et après quelques moments d'énervements, vers 00h, elle a commencé à téléphoner à d'autres Residhomes pour chercher la place. À 1heure du matin j'ai été obligé d'appeler le Site Hotel.com pour signaler que nous sommes dehors avec pourtant des numeros de confirmations. La Réceptionniste de l'hotel s'est servi de mon téléphone pour ses recherches pendant près de 1h. Après Moi même j'ai appelé Hotel.com sur un numéro spécial et la communication a durer environ 1h15. Et vers 2h30, Hôtel.com a réussi à nous trouver une chambre dans un autre hôtel situé à 5km. Et enfin nous avons pu commencer à se reposer du long voyage vers 3h30. Donc en tant que ancien client Gold, je demande un geste commercial conséquent par rapport à ce désagrément. Je sais la confiance que j'ai toujours fait à votre Site de réservation qui a toujours su rattraper les incidents de cette nature. Je vous en remercie d'avance.
Very gracious and helpful staff.
Meget bra leilighet, med alt utstyr. Litt vekk fra sentrum.
Chambre spacieuse, bien équipée et propre
Leider war die Unterkunft bei Ankunft nicht wirklich sauber. Es lagen Haare/Flecken auf dem Bett, das Badezimmer war nicht wirklich gereinigt worden und das Zimmer hat nach kalten Rauch gestunken, weshalb wir das Fenster ständig offen lassen mussten. Gebucht hatten wir ein Doppelbett, haben allerdings ein Zimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten erhalten. Auf Nachfrage hieß es, es gäbe nur Zimmer mit Einzelbetten. Auf Nachrichten vor der Ankunft hat das Hotel gar nicht geantwortet. Allein fürs schlafen war es in Ordnung.
Das Hotel ist noch neu,daher sauber. Hat keine Klimaanlage,könnte im Sommer problematisch werden.Mit dem offenen Fenster zu laut,da direkt an einem Werk.
Très bon accueil et très bon séjour
Petit week-end entre amis sympa Géographiquement on s’est débrouillé pour prendre métro et visiter Paris
Hotel neuf, acceuil rapide , presence de restauration facile a proximité
Perfect base for exploring Paris.
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Great view.
PROS: The rooms are nice and well-equipped. Having a kitchenette was particularly nice, and the front desk staff were wonderful. The bed was very comfy, and the blackout curtains meant I had some really good nights of sleep here. CONS: My room was right next to the elevator, which made awful noise a couple of nights that made it very hard to sleep. I had to ask several times for my "weekly" housekeeping to happen, because the housekeeping staff was overworked, and also had to ask multiple times for additional toilet paper as extras weren't provided in the room. The hotel is also quite far from the metro.
Very good stay. Comfortable and quiet.
Very good place too stay at when in Paris and very Convenient with the merto and the everything in the room was great I recommend it
Brand new premises, very well equipped, spacious room,clean, reception available all the time,the problume was the location is to far from downtown, there is bus take to metro station which is so crowded, I think it fit for those how travelling for business, and young people. Also visitors have to ask for everything (shampoo, toilet paper, towels, changing bed sheets and garbage).
Apartment was never cleaned in 3 days No phone available, you need something go to reception down No iron Location is bad Staff are excellent really all of them
Feedback themes are sourced from guest reviews provided by our data provider.
What guests love
Areas to consider
Cleanliness
6.04/10Multiple mentions of poor cleanliness, including dirty carpets and a littered laundry room.
Service
9.51/10Friendly atmosphere and helpful staff, offering extra fans when air conditioning was unavailable.
Location
9.05/10Conveniently located with easy access to transport and close to a safe area for food.
Room Quality
8.5/10Generally comfortable rooms, though there were issues like noise and lack of air conditioning.
Amenities
8.03/10Lacked basic amenities such as air conditioning and towel service, but with some positive notes.
Value for Money
9.49/10Good value considering the location and comfort.
Food and Beverage
7.54/10Breakfast offerings are minimal but sufficient for basic needs.
Overall Experience
9.01/10Positive experience with some significant drawbacks, especially regarding cleanliness.