Karbi
Karbi, 4675095 Herzliya, Israel- Park
Compare nearby stays with similar location, guest experience, amenities, and class.
Stunning Beachfront Suites
Experience luxury and comfort at Marine Heights, where our spacious suites offer breathtaking views of the beach in Hertzeliya. Each suite features a private balcony, free internet, and a fully-equipped kitchen for your convenience.
Modern Elegance
Individually air-conditioned and furnished in a modern style, our suites are designed on 2 levels to provide ample space and comfort. Unwind in the chic living room or step out onto the balcony to enjoy panoramic views of the Mediterranean Sea.
Convenience and Leisure
With a high-definition TV, free parking, and a shared seasonal outdoor pool, Marine Heights ensures a relaxing stay. Explore nearby Tel Aviv's vibrant dining scene, just a short drive away, or easily reach Ben Gurion International Airport within 35 km.
Book your stay at Marine Heights now for an unforgettable beachfront getaway!
Check-in from
03:00 PM
Check-out by
11:00 AM
Children
Allowed
Pets
Not allowed
Sleeps
Up to 6 guests
6 adults · 5 children
Beds
2 Sofa bed (Variable Size), 2 Twin bed (90-130 cm wide), 2 Twin bed (90-130 cm wide)
Room details
80 sqm
In-room amenities
2 Twin Beds
646-sq-foot individually decorated room, balcony/patio with partial sea views
Layout - Bedroom, living room, and dining area
Relax - In-room massage available
Internet - Free WiFi and wired internet access
Entertainment - LCD television with premium channels
Food & Drink - Kitchenette with refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, and cookware/dishware
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and bed sheets
Bathroom - Slippers and a shower/tub combination with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Desk, phone, and iron/ironing board (on request); rollaway beds (surcharge) and cribs (free) available on request
Comfort - Climate-controlled air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - Limited housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Sleeps
Up to 4 guests
4 adults · 3 children
Beds
2 Twin bed (90-99 cm wide)
Room details
60 m2
Partial Sea View
In-room amenities
4 Twin Beds
861-sq-foot individually decorated room, balcony/patio with sea views
Layout - 2 bedrooms, living room, and dining area
Relax - In-room massage available
Internet - Free WiFi and wired internet access
Entertainment - LCD television with premium channels
Food & Drink - Kitchenette with refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, and cookware/dishware
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and bed sheets
Bathroom - 2 bathrooms, slippers, and a shower/tub combination with a rainfall showerhead
Practical - Desk, phone, and iron/ironing board (on request); rollaway beds (surcharge) and cribs (free) available on request
Comfort - Climate-controlled air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - Limited housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Sleeps
Up to 6 guests
6 adults · 5 children
Beds
4 Twin bed (90-99 cm wide)
Room details
80 m2
Sea View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 4 guests
4 adults · 3 children
Beds
2 Sofa bed (Variable Size), 2 Twin bed (90-130 cm wide)
Room details
60 sqm
In-room amenities
Get answers about amenities, policies, and more — e.g. “Are pets allowed?” or “Is parking available?”
Provider-sourced guest reviews.
פקידי הקבלה היו שירותיים מאוד (במיוחד נטע) מיקום מעולה ודירה נוחה
בריכה מלוכלכת ולא מתוחזקת איחור בקבלת החדר
L’emplacement. Le personnel à l’écoute
Excelente ubicacion, muy comodo apartamento
Nada
המקום מאוד יפה והנוף מדהים
המים בבריכה קרים
מיקום מנצח וחדר מפנק
שווה לחשוב על אפשרות לארוחת בוקר
Everything was amazing, Clean, location, view, facilities. A perfect place, 10/10 on everything.
המיקום מצוין, יש חניה במקום, החדר גדול ומרווח והשירות והצוות היו מעולים
מיקום מעולה, קרוב לחוף ולמסעדות, נוף לים, סוויטה מרווחת הכוללת כל מה שצריך, חניה צמודה, מארחים אדיבים שאפשרו לנו יציאה מאוחרת ודאגו לכל צורכינו
Thank you stuff
Location
מיקום מצויין חדר מרווח
כרגע המרפסת לאתר בניה הייתי בסופש וזה לא הפריע .
דירה מדהימה, מפנקת, מרווחת, מסודרת מרחק הליכה מהים נהננו מאוד
כלום
Le décor de l’appartement
Il était en travaux à l’intérieur. Un immeuble se construisait devant notre fenêtre. Très bruyant des 07:00 du matin. C’était un immeuble de bureaux avec un étage en mode booking. Pas du tout un hôtel!!!!!
Great location, near the beach. Quiet and safe. Parking on site.
The bed is a little bit short. Area under the bed requires some cleaning.
Место и комфорт
Плохо убирали
***A TRUE CONSTRUCTION SITE*** BE AWARE View photos at link: https://photos.app.goo.gl/KjDBB8R7zpviPi7LA I checked in at approximately 10:00 PM after a long international flight. I went straight to bed and did not have a chance to inspect the room upon arrival. At 7:00 AM, I was abruptly woken by loud banging and ongoing construction noise coming from directly outside my window. When I opened the curtains, I was shocked to discover that the room overlooks an active construction site. Please see the attached photos for proof. This situation is completely unacceptable. Nowhere during the booking process or at check-in was I informed that the hotel is located in — or adjacent to — a true construction zone. The staff member who checked me in stated that this was the only room available, despite the clearly unsuitable conditions I immediately checked out and left the property. Paying an average of $250 per night for a room in these conditions is unreasonable and misleading. The refusal by hotel management (via Booking.com) to issue a refund only adds to the frustration and demonstrates a lack of honesty and responsibility from both the property and the platform. This is to prevent other travelers from facing the same experience. See link to photos and video: https://photos.app.goo.gl/KjDBB8R7zpviPi7LA For future guests reading my review and the manager’s response: After speaking with Booking.com by phone, I received an email confirming that “we were not able to reach an agreement,” which means the property refused to provide a refund. There is no reason to speak with a manager who treats guests with such disrespect — knowingly placing them in a poor-quality room while construction work is taking place right outside. In the manager’s reply, there is no mention of the ongoing construction, only that I left without wishing to speak further.
There is nothing to like when you are being fooled and misled by the hotel.
Location
Nothing
Great experience! Strongly recommended!
Nothing. Everything was great!
Clean, fabulous location and the owner is super friendly! Home away from home!
Reuma is a very nice, available, and communicative host. Cleaning is twice or thrice a week, which is great. Location near the beach is great too, and the beach view and breeze from the balcony a big advantage.
I have enough words to describe how excellent this location is. It is very modern, everything is furnished in good taste. The kitchen is well equipped. The views are wonderful. The staff is amazing. I have nothing but good words to say about this place. It also has three levels which is really nice . The first word that came out of everyone’s mouth that came to visit me there was. ‘wow!’ - I will definitely be back.
I loved everything about this place. They even have enough parking spaces for the tenants, which are sometimes a little bit hard to squeeze into but other than that, it’s perfect!
Great location. And great staff on front door. Owner was incredibly helpful when pool was out of action for entire trip - and we were given access to Dan Acadia pool across the road for the entire trip.
Needed a cockroach treatment one day. That thing was v v big. Some of the fixtures and fittings have seen better days and kitchen not brilliantly equipped. Not even a sharp knife for cutting fruit.
Location and cleanliness
Only problem was the pool was being repaired as there was a leak
Location and able to be 2 separate beds
Bed was not made up as requested when they arrived
Nice and welcome staff, parking at the hotel
This is a wonderful property right by the sea. We booked one-bedroom apartment, it was nicely decorated. I like the idea of three levels - kitchen area, living room and small bedroom with en-suite upstairs.
Some items need minor repairs.
The hostess was nice and welcoming and the place is great
Very friendly and helpful staff, very clean, and the best location, the bonus was that it include parking
Spotlessly clean and beautiful
The parking lot is a tight, but we were glad there was free parking.
Location is very nice, - close to the sea, not far from few nice restaurants and bars. Appartments are clean and includes everything you need. The staff is very friendly and help to solve all your questions even on Saturday.
There was road reconstruction under the windows and they started to work early in the morning. But it looks that it should be finished very soon.
My only issue was the noise. It sounded like there was construction daily on the premises. Other than that the property was fantastic and met all my expectations. Would highly reccomend
I felt like I hit the jackpot walking into this apartment. Gorgeous layout. Beautiful view from balcony and a bottle of wine welcome me to the luxury. The location is terrific, the security staff friendly, the pools just as advertised and the beach across the way incomparable. I will stay here again in a heartbeat. Thanks for the great stay!
The unit is spacious, well equiped and located perfectly (3 min from the beach and 10 from shops). Kitchen area is fairly equiped: Good for vacation, but also for work, even family of 3-4 can use it easily.
Reception area is outdated, and the pool is really small. I was not informed at arrival that I need to switch on the water heater (swhitch is located far from the bathroom and I discvered it accidentaly at day 3 😆 ) so first 3 days I did not have warm water for shower
Is a family friendly property. The staff is always available on top on topic. The ambience and inside bedrooms plan distribution is even better. Above my expectations.
Nice location
excellent location, clean, convenient
parking
We had a really pleasant stay here in mid September. The pool was quiet and the location - minutes from the beach, a short walk from the marina/shopping mall and bus stops nearby - was excellent. Communication was good with the host. The flat was clean, modern and spacious
The cot for our toddler was too small - not suitable for the average child more than 18 months old I'd say
We stayed for a second time at a two-bedroom suite at Marine Heights, having enjoyed our trip earlier this year. The beach is very close and there is a nice balcony. The property is relatively well equipped though note that extra items such as hair drier and iron have to be specifically requested in advance. Daily cleaning is welcome and well done. We hope to return
The staff was very helpful. The rooms are clean. The location is excellent.
Some things are a bit dated and could do with a little update.
bright appartement with room on different levels. nice balcony towards the seaside.
the kitchenette was not to well equipped to really cook but or Breakfast or to do some Snacks it was great.
THE ACCOMODATION HAD VERY BASIC AND LIMITED FACILITIES OLD COUCH AND ON 3 Levels which was not advised in advance so my disabled grandson could not visit us. There was roadworks outside so constant noise of heavy earthmoving machinery o
as above
the location was perfect situated in front of the beach , lovely sunset view
Truthfully - sadly a dirty shabby, outdated building and apartment - not as shown in the photos - furniture one stained sofa bed - vile. A mismatched patio table used inside as dining table with odd chairs, walls all stained with splatters particularly kitchen and stairway- skirting boards all dirty and covered in dust. No armchair or soft furnishings or lamps as shown in photos advertising. Very basic and grim. The aircon was ridiculously very noisy archaic and the air vents were so filthy - covered in years of dirty grease grime. The bathroom floor had green mould all around the glass door - again never been properly cleaned, the sink tap was falling apart. The balcony had rusty dirty mismatched furniture, not comfortable for sitting on at all. The balcony walls were stained and cracking with rust weathered marks all over. There were two huge aircon units on the balcony and when the aircon was on they were throwing out extreme heat onto the small seating area- could not sit out in it. The balcony Sun canopy could not be opened as-it was torn to pieces and looked as if it had not been opened in years.
There was no breakfast offered?
Food and drinks available to purchase
Loved the location! Loved the flat itself, was very convenient and had everything we needed. Only things that weren't great was the TV that only had Netflix working even though was supposed to have normal channels. The other thing was the main bathroom that needed some updating. But we will come again as the price was definitely worth the location and the property.
location and room size
kitchen badly equipped. a bit run down at places. overlooking a parking lot. we also had a burst water pipe which made the flat smell damp. this can happen and then then owner offered us a separate apartment which was right.
The apartment had a good view and was close to the beach. Unfortunately the swimming pool wasn’t open until the last day of our stay.
en la propaganda dice que dejan una botella de agua al dia y salvo el primer dia ,no lo hicieron el segundo lo reclame , me la trajeron pero despues siguieron sin traerla
O apartamento é bom
Tout était conforme au descriptif. Très belle chambre. Juste dommage que la salle de bain soit aussi petite.
The price for the location was incredible! Excellent restaurants for any time of day in walking distance.
Excelent location, across the street from the Beach, great accomodations, very clean and convenient access with Parking. I would stay here again.
My porch door did not close all the way and lock. I found a rapper under the blanket.....
Déçu par mon séjour dans cet hôtel qui n’en est pas vraiment un (pas de réception, pas de restaurant, etc...), accès parking compliqué on doit à chaque fois appeler pour ouvrir la barrière. L’immeuble est vieillot même si les chambres sont spacieuses et plutôt bien équipées. Globalement décevant compte tenu du prix.
Very friendly and very accommodating! Highly recommend!
You cant possibly call this a hotel. Its a group of "serviced" mini-apartments with zero (and I really mean zero) common hotel area. It has all the disadvantages of an apartment building ( i.e. no one to help luggage or provide any service) and the disdavantages of being an hotel overseen by security guard, where neither he nor the manager lift a hand to even carry a bag or push a pram to the lift. Don't order an extra pillow else they will send security to inspect the number of people in the room.... babysitters count for guests. The bathroom is miniscule and basic at best. The guest toilet is so small you can barely get in if you wish to close the toilet. The cleaning staff are friendly and helpful.
Strålende men dyrt. Vakkert. Flott beliggenhet. Men dyrt
it is close to the beach. it feels cozy since its a small place and not a busy hotel
Great all over. Very helpful stuf, and rally quiet area. Great beach just across the road and pleanty of restaurants and shop at nearby marina.
Apartment was very well located (just by Dan Acadia) with a beachfront location (just cross the road). We had daily cleaning (except Saturdays), with towels provided for the room and the pool as well as our own allocated parking spot (but getting in was a bit tricky). Only downside is that the toilets and the bath/shower are very small rooms.
I guess everything was OK just these little frustrating touches e.g. when we arrived thinking from the hotel description that indeed it is a sort of hotel well... it isn't. At the reception nobody asked for my id and I wasn't asked for any deposit (not sure where hotels.com had info about that from). Actually the reception staff was surprised with our arrival and took them quite a while to gather the info about our booking. While that was very worrying they were all nice and very apologetic about it. I asked when the check out time was, the reception staff asked the gentlemen sitting in tve back office and came back saying it's before 12:00. Today at 10:55 I got a call asking why I'm still in the apartment when the checknout time is 11:00. When I said that I had been told it's at 12:00 I heard that OK, he will believe me that it's what I had been told. Well... small things but frustrating and can change a very positive view of the accomodation provider.
Amazing location with ocean view. Beautiful suite ! We got free upgrade to a bigger suite and as courtesy a bottle of wine to our room just cause we got our room only minutes late ...:) loved the place and the service!!!
The only two positives are the location (right next to the besch) and it’s on a quite street. BUT, it’s an old place, not well Keped, the shower are VERY thiny, the place was dirty and with very little amenities. It screams Cheap cheap cheap.
This is not hotel it’s one floor of 5 with rooms for rent Saturday no room cleaning , noise at night, hot water is depending on next door not in use. Towels with Stine, Go to real hotel with service, and if you go with kids no cribs. This room is dúplex with tiny room on mazz
Excellent apartment with a great view. We stayed for our daughter's wedding in the area and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Generous sized rooms meant we were very comfortable and could easily accommodate a range of visitors as well as our 4 family members. Highly recommended.
Excellent apartment on 2 levels. Very spacious living room. Reasonably sized and appointed kitchen. Decent size bedroom. Small balcony. 2 bathrooms, both VERY small. Cable TV + WiFi (the latter was really fast). Pool available but closed for the winter season (well, Israeli winter - we happily bathed in the sea) 5 mins walk to the beach; 15 mins walk to a big mall with shops and restaurants. On-site restaurant is also available. Free secure parking on-site. Definitely recommended for location, value-for-money, and service.
Well appointed and very nice accommodation in an ideal location.
Feedback themes are sourced from guest reviews provided by our data provider.
What guests love
Areas to consider
Cleanliness
7.63/10The room overlooked an ongoing construction site, impacting the perception of cleanliness.
Service
9.6/10General positive sentiment about the staff being friendly and accommodating, though specific issues during checkout were mentioned.
Location
9.64/10Multiple positive mentions of the location's convenience and proximity to the beach.
Room Quality
7.59/10Disappointment expressed due to construction noise and view, overshadowing room quality.
Amenities
9.12/10Well-equipped kitchen and modern furnishings highlighted, though few amenities were specifically referenced.
Value for Money
8.08/10Perceived as unreasonable due to high price for conditions experienced related to ongoing construction.
Food and Beverage
9.13/10Not specifically mentioned, so given a standard quality rating.
Overall Experience
9.6/10Despite a negative experience for one guest, overall reviews indicate a positive stay for others.