Cebu sea tours (scuba mask for rent)
Cebu sea tours (scuba mask for rent), Francisco Road, Basdiot, 6032 Cebu, Philippines- Attraction
Compare nearby stays with similar location, guest experience, amenities, and class.
Luxurious Accommodation near Panagsama Beach
Convenient Amenities
Nearby Attractions
Book your stay at Villa Lovi Panagsama Beach Moalboal for a memorable beach holiday!
Check-in from
02:00 PM
Check-out by
12:00 PM
Parking
PAID
Children
Not allowed
Pets
Not allowed
Sleeps
Up to 2 guests
2 adults
Beds
Double bed (131-150 cm wide)
Room details
18 sqm
Garden View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 2 guests
2 adults
Beds
Double bed (131-150 cm wide)
Room details
18 sqm
Garden View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 4 guests
4 adults
Beds
2 Twin bed (90-130 cm wide)
Room details
20 sqm
Garden View
In-room amenities
Get answers about amenities, policies, and more — e.g. “Are pets allowed?” or “Is parking available?”
Provider-sourced guest reviews.
Our stay was fantastic! The room is clean with a comfortable bed. Shower has heater and they even have Hair blower inside the cabin 🥰location was very convenient just 1-3mns walk to nearby shops, Restaurants and short drive to main attractions. We truly enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere. We will definitely stay here again
Hyggelig hytte, placeret lidt væk fra larmen på hovedgaden.
Booked the place for ~1000 pesos for a night. For that place the stay was great especially the cleanliness and housekeeping was top-notch. Bathroom comes with water jet which is super important for many asian tourists (many nearby budget friendly places didn't come with one). Staff and host were super friendly. Biggest Plus point is the location, it is just 300 metre away from popular nightlife spots and good eateries in the panagsama beach area. Bike rents shops are also nearby. There are seperate aras provided for drying your clothes.
Perfect location right in the centre, everything is walking distance. Staff are so lovely and very accommodating, communication is perfect. Villa is lovely and clean. Absolutely perfect stay, would definitely stay again.
Fantastic location. Just walk out and you are smack centre of Panagsama cafes and restaurants. Has area to hang wet swimsuits/ laundry. Comfy bed, has hairdryer, good water pressure. Can also book tours from here, reasonably priced.
None
Acogedor, muy buena ubicación, bonito, habia perros muy bonitos
Good
Good
Nothing
The owner was not there to accommodate us. It was raining so we needed an immediate place to stay. We showed to staff the booking confirmation we received from booking.com. The staff called the owner for so many times yet the owner is not answering. In short, the owner failed to orient his staff as to what to in his absence. We waited for 30 mins and since we’re very tired and raining we decided to booked another hotel and AS PER ADVISED BY HIS STAFF we can cancel it and as for a full refund since it’s their fault for being unable to accommodate us. BUTTTT!!!! When I received the response from the owner he/she said that they cannot refund the money due to their non refundable policy!!! Very different from the verbal confirmation we received from her/his staff. In cases like this always file complaint to DTI to resolve the issue.
We had a one-night stay, and our experience was amazing. The staff were extremely friendly, hospitable, and helpful, making us feel very warmly welcomed. The room was really nice and walking distance to restaurants and shops.
The bathroom shower water flow was very slow and the water was cold.
The property is in the center of Moalboal, and easy to reach all the restaurant and bar nearby! Room is not very big, but has everything we needed for our stay! Raccommended!
Es war super sauber, leider hatte ich nur für eine Nacht gebucht und musste dann wechseln, weil die Unterkunft danach ausgebucht war. Wäre gerne länger in dieser Unterkunft geblieben
地理位置很好,走出去就是大街。服務人員態度很好。
洗澡水偏小。
La estancia y el espacio exterior
El baño, la cisterna no funcionaba
La situation est parfaite. Un bémol pour la salle de bain
Pas de petit dej. Pas beaucoup de communication avec les propriétaires.
- Haartrockner - örtlichkeit, sehr zentral - klimaanlage - ruhig - nett eingerichtet - warme Dusche - Duschmittel
- kein Frühstück - kein Personal vorhanden - zu viele Mücken
Cleanliness of the room and the staff. Good location.
If you like sleep I would not recommend staying here. I thought the place was far enough down a side road from the main strip for it to be somewhat quiet. Probably my mistake with location but the bar opposite very loud at all hours and people turning motorbikes on inside the properly gates right outside rooms after midnight I thought especially took the mickey. The room was very clean however the fake grass on the patio absolutely reeked of animal faeces. I even tried to clean it myself with soapy water but the stench is stuck to the plastic grass. I’d recommend removing these it’s not necessary.
Good location, affordable, cute exterior
Cockroaches, dropping of some sort of bug/animal behind the bed
Excellent place
Old blankets
Large villa hut , clean room , perfect location , staff very helpful with sorting excursions / transfers. Would highly recommend staying here in Moalboal
Located near to restaurants and convenient. Easy check in and out process
The location was great. Five minute walk to the beach, around the corner from many restaurants.
Très bien situé, proche de la rue centrale avec d’excellents restaurants, bars, centres de massage… personnels gentils
La propreté n’était pas au rendez-vous, il faudrait penser à faire la poussière sur les étagères et enlever les toiles d’araignées… la salle de bain aurait besoin d’un rafraîchissement, le pommeau de douche était cassé on devait se laver au sceau…
Beautiful property whit kind and sweet staff.
I liked all
The parking area is not safe.
地理位置特别好!强烈推荐
墙壁太脏了
L'emplacement, en plein centre ville, au milieu de tout ( sardines run + tortues+ sunset à 5 min, plage white beach a 4 kms )
Draps trop petits, même pas une bouteille d'eau, toilettes et WC, même pièce ( on se douche, tout est mouillé, même le toilette ) Équipement inexistant
Really enjoyed our stay here. Very friendly staff who welcomed us on arrival and were there if had any questions. The room was a good size for the price and was cosy, with a comfy bed, very clean, good air-con, hot water and good water pressure in the shower. It was perfect for our 2 night stay in Moalboal, right on the doorstep of so many bars/restaurants and only a short 5 min walk away from the beach. I would definitely recommend staying here during your stay in Moalboal when travelling on a budget.
The location is great
When we arrived the aircon wasn’t working and neither was the toilet. The bed was really uncomfortable and the blanket wasn’t big enough for 2 people. We haven’t been offered toilet roll/ a towel change in 4 days. I understand there isn’t a cleaning service if you are staying less than a week but to have someone to change the bins would have been nice as they started to smell after 3 days.
Emplacement idéal, petits restaurants à proximité, calme. Hote à l'écoute.
Une petite lumiere de chevet serait appréciable juste pour bouquiner le soir sans avoir la grande lumiere.
Cute little place for the price - perfect for us for one night. It was clean & staff friendly. Good air-con and comfy bed. Just off main road so plenty of places about to eat, and walking distance to sardine run.
The room was small (however we were traveling with two full size cases plus carry on - for one person or just carry on it would be fine - we managed). It was a little tricky to find, but we were told about that upon booking.
Отдельные домики, горячая вода, столик у домика и внутри, зеленый двор. Море недалеко, рядом много ресторанчиков и баров.
При заселении оказалось, что пульт от кондиционера не работает. Ну, бывает. Иду в душ, включаю воду - из обогревателя вылетает шланг душевой лейки. Вставляю обратно - опять вырывает. Иду на ресепшн, прошу что-то сделать с душем и заодно поменять батарейки в пульте кондиционера. В итоге парень просто воткнул шланг обратно, как это делал и я, а про батарейки сказал "у меня их нет, включайте кондей руками". Потом обнаружили, что на пол льет вода при использовании раковины. На фото видно гнилой засорившийся сифон, из которого течет. Наклеенный декор со стен отваливается. На мой взгляд это проблемы, которые можно решить за один час и на очень долго, без больших затрат. Но которые сильно влияют на комфорт проживания. Почему не устранить и не получать отрицательные отзывы - не понимаю. Иногда громкая музыка из соседнего бара. Жили в трех точках Моалбоал одной ценовой категории, и это единственная, которой я поставил меньше 9. Хотели через хозяйку записаться на каньонинг - цена заметно выше, чем можно купить на улице.
Convenience, near to restaurant and activities.
Water quality, water heater not working.
Location was great, close to everything.
There was 4 of us - 2 adults and 2 teenagers, the room was too small for us.
De prijs kwaliteit verhouding is prima in orde! Hele fijne locatie bij de hoofdstraat van Panagsama beach en toch heel rustig.
De ontvangst en het contact met de eigenaren was een beetje vaag.
Good location near facilities. Clean inside Basic Garden area not as big as photos. Good value for money
Lovely dogs on site, but kept pooping outside our chalet. Had to keep telling staff to clean it up. Wobbly makeshift clothes holder but kept falling apart.
Bungalow fresh and clean
Staff not really into people and socializing
It was convenient
Chill spot. Close to the action on the main street but tucked away enough to be quiet. Place was very clean.
It was enough for one person, or two. The staff were always very kind and helpful. It was also very close to the main area.
The noise of the main area, I could hear music until 3am and so couldn't sleep and had early morning wake ups to do activities, so I was only on 4 hours sleep, if that.
Chambre décorée avec charme, petite mais bien éclairée, super bien localisée dans la rue des restaurants, bon contact par whatsapp
La douche ne fonctionnait pas, la chasse de la toilette coulait....bref, les sanitaires ne sont vraiment pas au point, Heureusement que nous ne sommes restées qu'une nuit...
Delicious
Расположение супер - рядом с центральной улицей, но в то же время не максимально шумно. Но все равно было ощущение, что спишь в палатке. Хозяева достаточно friendly, атмосфера почти хипарская в коллективе других гостей )
Шумновато, странный вход.
Персонал супер!
Душ,унитаз и раковина все вместе, не удобно мыться
מאוד נקי מאוד יפה בעלים חמודים מיקום מרכזי ונוח מאוד
Super locatie, midden in de hoofdstraat en vlak bij het strand. Schattige huisjes die er knus uitzien. Goede airco en warm water. Heel aardig personeel.
Het zag er op het eerste oog allemaal perfect uit maar er waren hier en daar toch wat kleine gebreken. Zoals veel schroefjes die loszaten en een douche die bijna uit elkaar viel. Verder hadden ze twee hele mooie honden, maar die poepte wel in je “tuintje” (wanneer je dit aangaf ruimde ze het wel heel netjes op).
Удобное расположение прямо рядом с морем, много вкусных кафе
Ночью достаточно шумно из-за музыки от кафе
L'emplacement
The owners are the sweetest people.
Personel harika herşeyde yardımcı oldular tekrardan teşekkürler
Posizione top, a 50 mt dalla via principale e a 200 dal mare. Camera pulita,silenziosa, essenziale con addirittura il phon( cosa non comune nelle filippine)
The shower hose kept falling off when we used it. Had to fill water in the bucket first and use that.
Super close to everything in Pangasama beach. Fitted the bill for everything we were looking for. Thanks also for arranging transport for us back to get the bus to continue our travels
Would benefit from having a wider selection of meals, snacks and perhaps some drinks available too at the new bar
The location it's excellent, shops around, restaurants, bars and 5 minutes to the beach. Quiet place and very comfortable, if I will visit moalboal in future I will definitely come back to this place 🙂
Location was very good also the AC worked properly
There was nothing that I felt that stood out. Interaction between the staff and myself was very limited. I found it difficult to get any information. It just felt like a chore to them
The young boy who met me had no desire to communicate and the lady was cold and reserved. Just gave me the keys and departed. I only stayed one night.
Emplacement idéal au centre de Moalboal ! Les cabanes sont supers et très confortables. Le personnel est très à l’écoute et aidant.
X
La gentillesse du personnel, confortable, proche des commerces et des centres d’intérêts
Very affordable, sanitary, friendly staffs and very near to panagsama beach, cafes and bars
Nothing
It was conveniently located.
I didn't like that the owner wanted to charge me 1/2 the price for a 2 hour check-in. I thought that was very greedy of her, especially since the room was ready/clean. They made me wait outside my room for 2 hours. My last accommodation, I was able to get into my room at 10 a.m and my check-in was supposed to be at 2, the woman was very kind and accommodating and didn't charge me anything to check-in all of those hours early. Also, the air-conditioning made so much nose. It was hard to sleep with it on at night.
Individual cabins, central location. Staff were great, very polite and helpful, we rented a scooter for a fair price
The bathroom was very small - shower & toilet basically across from eachother in a wet room style set up. Quite a few mosquitos came through the air conditioning vent which was connected to outside
Very close to the centre and sardine run. Not ideal for solo travellers because you don’t meet anyone, better suited to couples or two friends who can share the room.
The vent is right at your feet, blowing upwards and got quite uncomfortable. Couldn’t turn it off because it would get extremely hot inside. The door broke on the first day so I was a little unsettled but it was fixed.
This stay was great value for money, it was in a great location in Moalboal as it was near all the main restaurants and the sea. Our room was nice and clean and had working air conditioning, we even had a small kitchen area outside which was nice. The host even warned us that they don’t have signage yet but it was very easy to find.
Eigen rustige plekje met eigen badkamer erbij. En dicht bij het duik centre waar we elke dag vroeg op moesten.
De bedden waren erg hard en het deken is veelste klein voor 2 personen. De airco zit laag, en gericht op het bed, dus wat koude voetjes gehad. Wel prima genoeg ruimte voor de spullen.
- Nice ang location kay duol ra sa mga restaurants - Quiet and peaceful ra ang place - responsive ang host(kudos to Miss Karen)
Aesthetic and the dogs!
CR could be improved
Thankyou to the very approachable staff especially to Arvin, he was our friend during our stay in Villa Lovi. The property is clean and well-maintained, and the room is very clean.
Nothing. Almost perfect 🥰
Feedback themes are sourced from guest reviews provided by our data provider.
What guests love
Areas to consider
Cleanliness
8.14/10Overall clean and well-maintained, but a few complaints exist regarding small spaces and noise.
Service
9.11/10Several positive mentions of nice and accommodating staff, particularly the attentive service.
Location
9.15/10Conveniently located near restaurants, shops, and beach access, making it a highlight.
Room Quality
8.1/10Rooms deemed comfortable, though some complaints about small bathrooms and air conditioning noise.
Amenities
7.63/10Basic amenities available, though some quests expressed that improvements could be made.
Value for Money
8.59/10Affordably priced and overall a good deal according to guest feedback.
Food and Beverage
8.64/10Food not discussed heavily; assumed standard quality for this hotel tier.
Overall Experience
8.61/10Guests generally expressed a positive and enjoyable experience.