To Quoc Ghi Cong
To Quoc Ghi Cong, Kiệt 20 Lê Văn Hiến, Ngũ Hành Sơn Ward, Đà Nẵng, 50507, Vietnam- Monument
Compare nearby stays with similar location, guest experience, amenities, and class.
Breathtaking Sea Views: Wake up to stunning views of the beach just steps away from the Olalani Resort & Condotel, providing a perfect backdrop for a relaxing getaway.
Luxurious Accommodation: Indulge in the beautifully decorated guestrooms furnished with modern amenities, a private balcony, and marble floored bathrooms for a comfortable and elegant stay.
Dining and Entertainment: Experience a variety of dining options with 4 restaurants and bars to choose from, including the Hoa Su Restaurant for delightful Asian and international cuisine, and the Hula Bar for a refreshing drink by the poolside.
To make the most of your stay at Olalani Resort & Condotel and enjoy all these upscale amenities, book now for an unforgettable beachside retreat.
Check-in from
02:00 PM
Check-out by
12:00 AM
Parking
FREE
Children
Allowed
Pets
Not allowed
Sleeps
Up to 3 guests
3 adults · 2 children
Beds
2 Twin bed (90-130 cm wide)
Room details
64 sqm
Garden View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 3 guests
3 adults · 2 children
Beds
2 Twin bed (90-130 cm wide)
Room details
64 sqm
Sea View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 9 guests
9 adults · 8 children
Beds
Double bed (131-150 cm wide), Double bed (131-150 cm wide), Double bed (131-150 cm wide)
Room details
185 sqm
Sea View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 3 guests
3 adults · 2 children
Beds
Extra-large double bed (Super-king size) (181-210 cm wide)
Room details
64 sqm
Sea View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 3 guests
3 adults · 2 children
Beds
Extra-large double bed (Super-king size) (181-210 cm wide)
Room details
64 sqm
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 3 guests
3 adults · 2 children
Beds
Extra-large double bed (Super-king size) (181-210 cm wide), Sofa bed (Variable Size)
Room details
80 sqm
Sea View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 3 guests
3 adults · 2 children
Beds
2 Twin bed (90-130 cm wide)
Room details
64 sqm
Sea View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 3 guests
3 adults · 2 children
Beds
Extra-large double bed (Super-king size) (181-210 cm wide)
Room details
64 sqm
Sea View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 3 guests
3 adults · 2 children
Beds
Extra-large double bed (Super-king size) (181-210 cm wide)
Room details
64 sqm
Garden View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 6 guests
6 adults · 5 children
Beds
Double bed (131-150 cm wide), Double bed (131-150 cm wide)
Room details
126 sqm
Sea View
In-room amenities
Get answers about amenities, policies, and more — e.g. “Are pets allowed?” or “Is parking available?”
Provider-sourced guest reviews.
Fantastic beachfront location, it was like having a private beach. Big rooms with ocean views, staff were very nice.
Hotel was quiet and required some renovations. Nothing in surrounding area without a taxi but grab taxis very cheap and great service.
Very disappointed. Was lied to by the staff on the front counter. I had a dispute about the booking they told me it’s my problem and to take it up with who I booked it through. Then when I refused to pay them they could stand in front of me and ring the booking company. What a joke. In the end I gave up. They still own me money.
Old resort but still great; furniture still good condition Good price We have good moments here very chillax Very big pool - restroom pool aảea is not so good Clean beach not so deep lifeguard are very friendly and carefull for customers always there and remind if someone go so far to safe area Menu/ breakfast is so so/ simple . Room is very big with great sea views. Clean, towels Quiet old Staff / reception is friendly but not so helpful, they won’t help you to checkin to your room like other hotel/ resort . Location : near by is the Marbal mountain tourist destination, Vo Nguyen Giap street tourist area with pool party, restaurants, music (10 mins bike/car).. , to center around 20 mins.. With this price i highly recommend this place for you. Good room, quite place too chill and healing.
2回目の滞在でした。昨年よりも老朽化がすすみ、目立ってダメージがある部分が見受けられました。施設の大きさに半して、スタッフの数が足りていないのが、衛生面など目に見えて至らない点が多くありました。あまりに綺麗な海岸と、緑たち、立地、プール、食事などいいところがたくさんあるホテルなので、もったいないです。難しい部分もあるのかもしれません。
隣の部屋の音が聞こえすぎました
Good place! Right on the beach
Not clean ! Receiptionists NOT friendly- unhelpfull
I visited this hotel from the 31st of July until 5th August . I found that for the size of the hotel, the staffing levels were very low. Unfortunately, it is not as advertised on booking.com or expidea, the spa and fitness centre is shut and looks like it has been for a while. The pools had lots of tiles missing . The sun loungers were very limited. I counted 16 in all for such a large hotel, totally inadequate .When asking for towels for pool for our family of 5 we were allowed just 3, and on another occasion just 1 this was at 11am in the morning, when asked if we could have anymore, the staff member replied you can have another towel at 4pm . This hotel is advertised as 4 to 5 star in my opinion it is not even a 3 star resort
Very, very disappointed, find any other place to stay. The place was all but deserted. Barely any staff, the poor guy who had to clean and fix pool issues, with old equipment, also had to be the pool lifeguard and bar staff, no English and didn’t understand JD and coke. We ate the first night at the restaurant, only people there, never went back. Breakfast was a good buffet. There were no tourist’s pamphlets in reception, they had a fold out they said which is the only tours they use. We asked where the closest Mart was to buy some alcohol and nibbles, they argued between each other then told us we would need to get a grab, we found one basically across the road. We had a 3 bedroom apartment, full decked out kitchen, and were provided with 6 cups and saucers and 6 glasses, not a knife, fork or chopstick in sight. The resort is on a vast stretch of land and most is in deteriorating condition. Looking around I wonder if the place is waiting to be demolished. Good point, the beds were comfortable.
Good breakfast, Nice and friendly staff, Quiet, Spacious balcony facing the ocean
Needs renovation, The fridge was very small and not working properly, Away from the lively area
We really enjoyed our time here. A beautiful property. Certain areas were closed in the pool area which was a bit less grand as the pictures. There are also kitchenettes that they don’t want to to use unfortunately. Otherwise we had a wonderful time.
Sạch và mát mẻ, nhân viên thân thiện
When I arrived and saw the overgrown gardens and broken fountains I knew I had made a mistake staying here and I was correct. This hotel has not had any maintenance for years and looks like parts of it are now abandoned. Water slides not working and parts of the resort shut off. There was minimal staff on and I asked for 3 days to have my faulty fridge fixed/replaced before it eventually was. Do not stay here, the photos are misleading.
Absolutely NOT a 5 star resort ! Everything is run down, the grounds are in disarray. The pool has missing tiles that I cut my foot on exiting the pool, and in one pool there was brown slime in it. The elevators were dirty and some not working. Balcony rails all rotten and falling apart . If I can say 2 good things is that the rooms were large but smelt mouldy and there was evidence of leaks in the roof on the And the breakfasts were ok. There are no restaurants within walking distance to the establishment. Very disappointed!
It’s huge, right next to the beach, has a pool and buffet in the mornings. Amazing view from the rooms, beautiful garden, and all looks sooooo marvelous, we loved it.
1. The TV is kinda old, we couldn’t use HDMI cable to connect ti our laptop. 2. Buffet needs to have more options for food 3. We had a lizard 🦎 in the room, it’s small, but we still were kinda uncomfortable, thinking it will pop out anytime. 4. Wifi was a bit weak and the connection wasn’t good everywhere.
Nothing to like about resort, its very ordinary experince.
no room service include ask for drinking water after 8 pm thay say thay dont have staff for give water bottle ask tomorrow morning for water, very bad exprince including staff , clean ness , no hospitality i think this is not 5 star proparty not even give 3 star.
The design
We asked for bottled water they said to go to the shop
We were a group of 11 people including children, and had booked pool view rooms at Olalani Resort for our vacation. However, upon arrival, we were told that our booking was changed to garden view rooms without any prior notice. Despite the inconvenience, we agreed to it. Unfortunately, things only got worse from there. The lobby was flooded with water, which is extremely dangerous when you have small kids with you. Out of genuine concern for our children’s safety, we politely requested a room change. Instead of assisting us, the manager responded rudely and said, You have to take care of your kids. Don’t send them outside. We can’t do anything if they get hurt. We were shocked by the lack of responsibility and empathy, especially coming from a so-called 5-star hotel. When we asked for help again, the manager repeated the same dismissive line: “Take the room or cancel it.” This was during heavy rain, making it nearly impossible for us to find another place at that moment. We kindly requested several times, but were met with zero courtesy or professionalism. To make matters worse: • The front desk staff didn’t speak English and were unable to assist. • When I asked to speak to the manager, a man claimed he was the manager but refused to give his name. • When I questioned his attitude, he told us to cancel the booking and leave. He ended with I don’t want to talk to you. Just go. Feeling helpless and unwelcome, we went to our room only to find it in a disgusting state: • Dirty, dusty, and clearly not cleaned properly. • Lights were not working. • The room was in no way up to even a 1-star standard, let alone a 5-star resort. • We were charged 10,000,000 VND for this. This resort does not care about its guests, its service, or its reputation. It was heartbreaking to face such treatment during our vacation. If anyone from higher management is reading this, please take action. Your staff and standards are seriously damaging your brand. I have photos and videos of everything mentioned and am willing to share them to raise awareness and warn other families. We came to relax and enjoy, but our experience at Olalani Resort has completely spoiled our mood.
From the entrance the gardens foyer surrounding hallways all beautiful then you get to your room and WOW huge clean stylish and very comfortable. The staff were so eager to assust a lkways with a smile. Buffet breakfast was scrumptuous. If you cant go tp Hawaii then come to Olalani Danang its like Hawaii cane to you
Its a 5 star Resort but feels like 2 1/2 stars spent two nights its very old establishment staff not the best couldn’t help me to book a flight couldn’t even direct me to a booking agent I have google but I thought they would have the knowledge of assisting a guest very poor English spoken staff didn’t get my room cleaned after a night went out 07-30 am came back at 16-00 I had to call to get my room cleaned this is supposed to be a 5 star complex Except for the Breakfast and the staff at the restaurant definitely a 2.1/2 star facility
Not crowded, nice beach
Needs maintenance, not near anything so need to get taxi into town or uber eats
Was here last year and had a great time. Went again this year, and it will be my last. Pros: 1. Affordable compared to other resorts around. 2. Some staff are friendly, but not all. 3. Breakfast has a wide selection. 4. Complimentary cake for our anniversary. Cons: 1. The blankets and pillows felt damp and musty. They smelled like sweat. This, or the air conditioning vent, caused my wife and me severe illness. *2. I only returned because they have a private beach where I could swim freely last year. Note that this area has very shallow water compared to other beaches in Da Nang. Even after walking 30–50 meters, the water only reached our knees. This time, however, the resort guard harassed us when we were not even 20 meters from the beach. He constantly blew his whistle and waved his arms, telling us to leave. This person ruined our vacation, and we stopped swimming there because of his behavior. 3. Excessive noise from other guests. People above us constantly dragged furniture throughout the day. 4. I sent two messages to the resort without receiving a reply. I informed the resort it was our anniversary and requested a quiet room, yet they placed us near the water slide on the second floor. While I understand room selection isn't always possible, they acknowledged our anniversary by providing a cake, but the room's proximity to the noise of children screaming negated that gesture.
Swimming pools were very nice, great location right on the beach, breakfast was delicious
The hotel just needs to be freshened up. Make sure the driveways are in good repair. Do something with the casino building - if you can't use it as a casino, make it not look abandoned.
Excellent staff support and infrastructure.
1. The sliding door to the veranda is very cumbersome to open and close 2. The bathroom pan needs a jet spray/bidet 3. The soap was not replaced every day
Close to the sea with nice pool areas. Quiet with no traffic and kid friendly. All staff was very service minded, from pool staff to reception. Not very good at English. Good price both for room and food and drinks at the premises. Distance to city 15-20 minutes by car. Taxi/Grab 5-7 dollars. We stayed there in march which is off season and therefore probably less guests at the hotell.
한적한 곳에서 조용히 해변과 수영을 즐기고 싶다면 최고의 장소라고 생각합니다. 조식도 깔끔하고 괜찮습니다.
라조트가 오래되어서 시설 노후화는 있습니다· 타월에서 담배냄새가 나는것도 같고... 도심지랑 거리가 있어서 어디를 이동하려면 무조건 택시를 타야해요. 근처에 편의시설이 없습니다. 조식은 소소... 그런데 넓직하고 수영장 크고 바다로 바로 이어져 있어요. 비치 모래가 너무 고와요. 아이들이 있으면 복잡복잡한 호텔보다 나을수도 있어요. 가격도 비싸지 않고...
손님에 대한 관심이 부족하며,사소한 1회용 비누등 추가제공을 요청해야 하는 불편,네프킨도 없어서 화장지를 이용해야 했고,7박동안 이불도 계속사용함.
The property itself lies on a priceless and beautiful view in Da Nang. The rooms are spacious and the patios are beautiful to oversee the property and the ocean. Unfortunately, the management runs the resort with Little staff. I know the employees are busy and working hard, but for the size Property it is they just don’t have enough staff.. I believe they have over 500 rooms, and only for cleaning ladies to clean the entire resort, just not good. The front desk is horrible. They don’t even treat you unless you walk up to them hiding behind the front desk. On my departure, no one made even an effort to carry my luggage to the vehicle. The breakfast buffet was good for the first two days, but when you stayed there 21 days it gets old because it’s always the same thing. Towards the end, I even noticed that some of the food that I did pick up wasn’t even fresh and that includes the meat. The chances are I will never stay at this resort again and it is unfortunate because it has so much potential. The best thing that could happen to this resort is that it’s been sold to new owners and management so they can maybe make the oasis out of this resort that it probably could be
施設は古くてノスタルジックを感じました。私達は1番上の階の部屋に泊まりました。部屋からはビーチと施設のプールが見えて眺望がとても良かったです。隣の部屋とバルコニーが隣接しているのでプライベート感はあまりありません。部屋のコンセントが壊れて箇所があったり、ドアのセキュリティがしょっちゅう鳴ったりします。FreeWi-Fiは施設内は有りますがビーチや屋外は届きません。 レストランの食事は朝食、軽食ともボリュームがあって美味しかったです。朝食は生の野菜やフルーツが沢山あったので嬉しかった。ルームサービスでもパスタやピザがボリュームがあって味も良かったです。スタッフが少なく英語が通じない事もありますが事前に伝えたいことを英語でメールにて伝えておくとスムーズに事が運びます。私達の場合は延泊を希望した際にプランの提案など細かく伝えてくださいました。 マッサージはホテルの別棟に有りますがこちらはあまりおすすめできません。髪の毛をぐちゃぐちゃにされました笑。マッサージのテクニックも街で受けた方が良いと思いますし、スタッフ同士のおしゃべりがうるさいので落ち着きません。なので、屋台でだしているマッサージのレベルです。また、マッサージのお店は経営が別なのかカードは使えないですし、チップをフロントと個人両方で請求されますので現金が必要です。 ホテルの立地は街まではタクシーが必要です。周りにはコンビニや商店がないので街に出た時に必要な物は買う必要があります。私達は海を眺めてゆっくり過ごしたかったのでとても良かったです。ホテルのスタッフの方は親切で、とても働き者だと思いました。古さが気にならない様な方、ビーチでのんびりしたい方にはおすすめします。
방이 넓어서 캐리어3개를 바닥에 펼쳐놀수도 있고, 수영장이 정말 좋아요. 수영장이 이쁘고 애들이 놀기 좋고 넓어요. 풀빌라보다 더 강추입니다.
연식이 좀 있다보니 전반적으로 노후화 된 것이 흠이면 흠. 그외 가성비 좋다!
너무 즐거운 여행이였습니다!
전반적으로 만족하였고 조식도 너무 좋았습니다. 다음에 또 방문할게요^^
The water quality of the swimming pool was so bad that I couldn't swim. The cleaning was so bad that I had to ask them to clean it again. It's a scam to attract guests to a five-star hotel.
On beach, easy transport by taxi to centre.
静かで落ち着いた雰囲気がとても素敵でした 繁華な町から少し離れているが絶妙な距離感でとてもよかったです。 新しい施設ではないかもしれないが、丁寧に綺麗に整えられた気持ちの良いリゾートホテルで、大満足でした
A
環境寧靜,非常乾淨舒適,泳池和沙灘也非常漂亮 早餐自助餐很好吃
적정한 가격, 오래되긴 했으나 갖춰야 요소는 모두 갖춘 시설, 맛있는 조식, 도심에서 너무 가깝진 않지만 멀지도 않은 적당한 위치 등을 고려 할 때 종합적으로는 합리적인 숙박을 했습니다. 다음에도 숙박할때 고려할만 합니다.
Sadly this place is falling apart at the seams. Obviously the owner does not care for the property. The kettle in my room had wires exposed and shocked me. Facilites are moldy and do not work. The spa was closed until further notice. The only good thing about this place are the friendly staff. Sadly I would not stay again.
The property was lovely with great sea views and very large. It has an amazing buffet breakfast which sold it for us. Unfortunately very limited English in alot of the staff whuch made it difficult for our family to get things across to them but translate helps with this. No matter how many times we said we have 4 people in the room which was booked and paid for a 4 peopld we still inky ever recieved 2x towels and 2x water each day. Trying to communicate this daily was rather frustrating but we didnt let it upset our stay. The rooms are really large which was a huge bonus for us with children and really big balconies too so we could enjoy our evenings while the children slept. Its definitely a bit tired and worn down but the pool facilities make up for any wear and year. Overall we enjoyed our stay here!
Facilities were good but place overall was dated. Looks like they are trying to tidy place up though. Breakfast was nice. Room service menu was lacking. Staff were friendly
Great location nice beach
Great location a little run down though
部屋の掃除の後、ドアを閉めずに開けっ放しだった。プールから帰ってきて開け放されたドアを見たときは血の気が引いた。 いろんなものを無くしていって、さびれている。補修なし。6階フロアのほかの部屋は使われていなく、廃材置き場になっている。 スタッフは英語が使えないので苦労した。 レストランの食事はおいしかった。これだけが救い。
하와이컨셉의 가성비 좋은 리조트로 수영장 좋고, 프라이빗 비치에 여유있게 힐링할수 있는곳.
저는 아주 좋았어요. 가격 대비 제가 바라던 리조트의 전형적인 모습이었어요. 직원들은 친절하고 불편함이 없었어요. 특히 수영장이 좋았어요. 로비나 식당이 어둡다는 것은 좀 별로지만요.
I’d say ‘don’t underestimate this property’…. Yes, it could do with some maintenance and it’s not busy, but we have ended up staying for almost 2 weeks…. The staff, the breakfasts, the pools and the room (6th floor facing the gardens, pools and sea) make this such a great place to stay. And we love that we can get a taxi quickly into the thick of Da Nang’s restaurants etc. Here, again, staff make it just happen! Love this place! Thanks!
The rooms are best part of this hotel. They are big and clean and most of rooms are sea view. The food of restaurant in hotel is simply awesome. Loved it. Breakfast was also too good. And service is excellent. Only thing lacking was a proper gym. Rest all is very gud.
조금 노후된 시설이 있긴 했지만 조용하고 자연적인 호텔이였습니다. 가족과 함께 머무르기 좋고 직원분들의 서비스도 좋았습니다. 바다와 연결된 수영장도 만족했습니다.
너무 가성비 좋구요 수영장 좋구요 룸 컨디션 좋구요 직원들도 친절해요ᆢ^^
근처 리조트 가운데 가장 가성비 좋은 가족 또는 거플 리조트 시설입니다 하지만 코로나 기간동안 유지관리가 제대로 되지 않아서 그런지 수영장이나 시설이 노후되어 보수가 필요해 보이는 곳이 많아요. 방이나 화장실이 부착물이 조금 불안하게 덜렁거리거나 쉐이드가 한쪽만 올라가는 경우가 있었어요. 특히, 수영장의 경우 타일이 탈락된 곳이 많아 날카롭게 되어 있는 부분이 있어서 다칠수가 있어요. 저희 가족도 두 사람이나 깨진 타일에 살짝 찍히고, 베는 상처를 입었어요. 그리고, 타일 탈락 부문에 이끼가 검게 끼어 있어서, 때로는 그 이끼가 물속에 떠 있어서 지저분해 보이기도 합니다. 그래도 전체적인 가성비나 나쁘지 않은 조식, 그리고 3개 정도 되는 수영장은 나름 괜찮습니다.
We are currently staying at the hotel. This hotel requires updating and TLC. The location of the hotel is great and is on the beach, which if beautiful. We have a large room that works for us as a family of four. However, again it requires maintenace and updating. We have had an issue with the supply of towels for loungers around the pool, and are told that they have ran out, and need to be washed. I find this surprising as the hotel is only 50% full. The staff are really nice and will try and do their best to help and guide you. Michael and Tan at reception have been exceptional. Service around the pool is slow but we get there eventually. Not sure if this is due to the time of the year we are visiting. If I was to come back I wouldn’t necessarily stay here again unless I knew that there were more members of staff and the place had been updated.
プライベートビーチがよかった。 ただ、猛暑だったからか、プールがお湯になっており、長く入っているとのぼせてしまうくらいだった。 ビーチアクティビティがあると更にうれしい。
방은 가격대비 좋습니다. 다만 냉장고가 전혀 시원하지 않아 연락했는데 냉장고가 아니고 쿨러라 원래 신원하지 않다고 안내받았고 문제를 해결해달라고 요청하면 30분이 지나도 직원이 오지 않습니다. 가장 큰 문제는 수영장이 너무 더러워요. 바닥 타일은 깨져서 돌아다니고 물때가 둥둥 떠다녀서 수영을 할수가 없어요. 관리가 전혀 안되고 있습니다. 수영장에서는 타올도 준비되어있지 않아 타올도 사용하지 못했습니다. 아마 다시는 방문하지 않을것입니다.
good!
Clean room and kind
프라이빗 비치, 풀이 아주 훌륭합니다 조식도 좋아요 룸 컨디션 좋아요 코로나이후 관리가 잘 안되어서 입구랑 조경, 안쓰는 건물들 일부가 좀 보기 안좋습니다 주변 리조트들도 그런거 같더라고요 한가지 아쉬운건 티비가 작고 넷플 연동이 안되요
Rooms were lovely and big, though no hot water in the mornings for showers even though we complained 3 times. Breakfast was lovely and great selection, staff were very friendly, overall place needs some serious work done to update it.
Super run down resort. Over rated on the website. Only a 1 star instead of 5. Pools are danger with sharp edges from broken tiles and full of algae. No services from pool or beach side. Only 1 restaurant is opened. 1 bar is somewhat functional. Weeds through out of the facility. Looks like a ghost house!! Stay away!!!
My experience while staying at this resort was fantastic. The breakfast was very tasty and the room was tidy. The private beach was also fantastic. Above all, I will never forget the service spirit and hospitality of the staff. I realized that I had left a pouch in the room only when I returned to Korea after checking out. However, I contacted the resort, and they found the pouch. And they kept it at the reception, and they gave it to the courier. Best of all, an employee named "Michael Vo" handled it well. I am deeply grateful to him and all the staff at the resort. If I visit Da Nang again, I will definitely visit this resort again, and I will come back to Vietnam again thanks to the hospitality of this resort. I hope my review will be helpful to travelers around the world.
This could be an amazing hotel w just a little up keep. Most of the hotel is not in working order. The room was very comfortable but not as clean as I hoped. The kids had a great time swimming in the 3 opened pools but the tiles were all coming off and it could have very easily cut a foot open. The hot tubs were non operational ( you wouldn’t want to use them anyway d/t extreme heat). They were filled w dirty water. None of the fountains or water features were on, except for the water slide. The ocean was absolutely beautiful and definitely the redeeming factor in this hotel. Overall, we enjoyed our stay but wouldn’t pick this hotel again.
Olalani has had its best days, resort is very old. It can use some renovations. Our airco didn’t worked properly. Definitely not worth 5 stars!
May thanks to all of the staff who were, without exception, absolutely wonderful. They made our stay an absolute pleasure.
넓은 수영장이 큰 장점입니다. 숙소가 오래되서 그런지 너무 어두워요. 엘리베이터도 너무 낡았습니다. 아이들 있는 가족에게는 추천입니다
At first, I didn't expect much because I let my husband pick a hotel for the family trip(He's so stingy!) But then, I was pleasantly surprised by how good Olalani was. Even my kids loved the swimming pools so much I had to drag them back at closing time... The view from our room was fantastic especially in the morning with the sounds of wild birds, sea waves outside the window. On our 3rd day, I had to wake up early and went to the private beach to watch the sun rise because it's that good. I even saw some fishermen working so early too. The resort's spa is right on the beach so I went there after hearing the other family staying next to us talk about how much they enjoyed it. I ended up booking a massage session everyday while my husband's playing with the kid! Finally, on the 4th day, even though nobody mentioned it was my birthday to the resort, there was a cake and decorations in our room when we got back from the swimming pools. I was very touched. Overall, it was a very sastifying 1-week stay. My son's been asking me when we'd be going back to Da Nang. I hope you will take care of our family again this June!
Eine sehr großzügige Hotelanlage mit aufmerksamen Personal, aber schon ein bisschen in die Jahre gekommen ...
Fabulous! Stunning property on the world class Non Nuoc beach . Its a full scale luxury resort. We took a deluxe double room with sea view ( almost all the rooms have unobstructed sea views), room size is a massive 60 sq m ! Bathroom is big and fabulous! The bad reviews here are very misleading. For the price the resort is a fantastic deal if all you are looking for is an inclusive luxury resort with a private beach, spa and resort pools! The rooms are top notch luxury rooms with big spacious verandahs fully sea facing. The spa is amazing and has a 50% discount. Nice big treatment rooms esp for couples massage, with full sea views and right on the beach! And full privacy as they are proper treatment rooms with blinds. Their master masseurs will hold on to ceiling handles and walk on your back! An amazing sight to see ! 👌🏼🙂 A master class! The rooms were ultra luxury rooms with the exquisite Hawaiian theme in every detail right from the two tone wooden mirror frames and wardrobes , the hawaiian figure carved front door to the frosted hibiscus pattern design on the bathroom and bedroom glass partition ! Even the room settee had a lovely gold leaf design! There are 2 big adult pools with enough shade between them through the day. It has 2 outdoor jacuzzis and steam and sauna rooms. Service was wonderful from the moment we checked in to every minute on the pool decks and beach! The spa treatment and service was truly extraordinary! Room service was super fast ( we had Pizzas though they have a few hawaiian dishes and local dishes) and the breakfast spread and service exemplary! Egg and pho station, Congee, mibap, kimchi , fresh fruits and American coffee were my favorites though spread was huge with a lot of selection esp for Korean clientele who are the majority of guests in most of Da Nang ! 😊😃 The pool bar has a carved beautiful coconut shell roof. The main bar outside the reception is designed in lovely hawaiian fauna ceiling frescoes ! And also beautiful painted flower designs all round the bar! Imposing views when you look out to the beach and pool fountains from here! Going strictly by ratings on trip advisor can be very misleading. You have to first decide the kind of hotel you want and then look for a fit. We went for a very highly rated 9+ My khe beach strip boutique hotel at first. It was a 4 star with glowing reviews all round. We took a double room with balcony and ocean views. However we later realised it catered to the lower end segment as it was close to all the local eateries and public beach and was convenient for that market segment. The hotel was shabby with very worn out rooms and a very old pool. While Olalani was a 5* with mostly terrible to bad reviews and an average rating of 7.5. But it turned out to be absolutely amazing, and all inclusive resort. We did not even have to go into the town for the spa as their own spa was fabulous and right on the beach! With spa rates much cheaper than in town! Maybe Olalani is just not so good with social media publicity as they get enough business with big korean tour groups! We had no problems with noisy tourists and the place has been very peaceful and quiet and perfect for a Luxury beach Holiday !
We have arrived for a month's holiday at Olalani Resort. The hotel is very large, with beautiful and well-maintained gardens and waterfalls. We were accommodated in a lovely apartment that was cleaned daily and we were very pleased. But on the third day, a large group of tourists arrived, who were extremely, unbearably noisy, walking drunk in the corridors and we could not sleep. My husband has heart health issues and sleep is extremely important to him. We contacted the sales manager Mr. ĐỖ QUANG TRIẾT who responded immediately, understood our problem and on the same day moved us to a private villa where it is quiet, peaceful and relaxing. For which we are very, very grateful. The food in the hotel is plentiful, tasty and very varied, supplemented with types of fruit, coffee, tea and juice and many desserts. Here we must mention the restaurant manager Mrs. NGUYỄN THỊ DIỆU HIỀN and her whole team - they are amazing and that's not all. The hotel is directly on the seashore, there are 3 wonderful pools with warm water, which are maintained daily, the water in them is crystal clear. For the children, there is a water slide, a children's pool and everything necessary for the fun of the children and for the peace of mind of the parents. Beach towels are provided on the sunbeds and the attention to guests is impressive. All of this makes us want to come back soon for a long period. We highly recommend this hotel.
Located a short taxi drive from the centre on the beautiful Danang coastline. We had a large and comfortable apartment with balcony overlooking the pools with views to the beach and ocean. The buffet style breakfast offered a good selection and the bonus was being able to get eggs cooked in the style you wanted. The staff were very helpful and eager to please throughout our four night stay. Would happily stay again.
サービスが充実していてとても快適に過ごせました。
Imagine checking in to this beautiful hotel & then discover (after checking in) that the pool, gym, all restaurants, bars, tiki bar, spa,etc. are ALL CLOSED due to corona virus with no plans to re-open for the entire duration of your stay (3days). Then when you request to do an early check-out, since this hotel is essentially closed & all of the amenities that we paid for are not open, they deny this request & are not willing to reimburse you or compensate you in any way. The hotel staff did not disclose this information prior to checking in or upon arrival; Nor did they rectify this situation, & adjust the price or allow us to check out 2 days early. This is the worst hotel experience I’ve ever had. I WOULD NOT recommend.
入住家庭公寓客房兩日,房間寬敞,陽台景色宜人,早餐好吃,SPA按摩不錯,有飯店自己的沙灘,沒有美功沙灘遊客的喧嘩,多了一股寧靜與愜意~~
베트남 가실 때는 정수가 되는 샤워기 헤드를 꼭 지참 바랍니다. 써보시면 압니다. 필터가 금방 까맣게 됩니다.
冷蔵庫内全て有料なら始めに言ってほしい
Friendly staff, nice resort, great price, attentive services, great for families
조식은 별로 맛이 없었고 수영장은 굉장히 만족했어요. 방은 패밀리룸이었는데 넓직하고 좋았어요. 직원들이 그닥 친절하지는 않았어요. 무난했습니다.
Принести одновременно сломанный утюг (который засрал одежду) и сломанную гладильную доску - это надо умудриться..... А в остальном всё ок...
수영장 너무 좋았고 바닷가도 너무 좋았고 집이 넓어서 좋았습니다
日本語の話せるスタッフは居なかったようです。男性スタッフはフレンドリーで親切です。タクシーなどの手配もスムースにしてくれますし料金なども事前に教えてくれるので安心できます。朝食は、普通ではありますが充分です。
So so 해변 앞 리조트를 찾는다면 그럭저럭. 조용한편.
広くてとても良かった。
작년엔 괜찮았는데 올해는 개미가 너무 많았어요 ㅠㅠ
시설, 직원 등 다 맘에 들었습니다 수영장이 넓고 많아 좋았습니다 한가지 아쉬운건 숙소 내 불빛이 약해 어두웠습니다
가격대비 최고의 호텔이였습니다. 수영장이 이쁘게 잘 관리되어있고 거기서 좋은시간을 보낼 수 있었어요. 조식도 든든하고 맛있게 먹었습니다. 또 호텔 앞 해변은 사람이 얼마없어 자유롭게 놀 수 있었씁니다.
생각보다 깔끔하고 좋앗어요 체크아웃할때 룸체크 잘안하고 옷걸이 없다고 지불하라고 할때빼고는 전반적으로 괜찮앗어요
미케비치가 너무 매력적인 올라라니네요 하지만 노후된 시설과 수영장은 관리가 필요해 보여요 그리고 욕실에 배수가 잘 되지 않았어요
2박후 하야트리젠시다낭 레지던스로 옮겼는데 1박당 올라 50 하야트 60 올라 시설 너무 낙후됐습니다 조식은 평타 직원 친절도는 별로이고 시설은 안습입니다 결정적인거 인터넷이 계속 끊깁니다 짜증나서 한국 갈뻔함 ㅎ 참 두군데다 방3개짜리 였습니다
시내에서는 조금 떨어져 있지만 한적하고 다낭 해변에서 놀거나 걷기에 좋음. 수영장은 10명 이상 이용하면 많은정도
가족여행 아주 좋은 호텔입니다. 풀장 및 해변이 매우 아름답습니다. 직원들 이 매루 친절하며 응대를 잘 해줍니다.
호텔이 오래 되었음에도 불구하고 전반적인 청소상태는 양호하였으나 에어컨 토출구에 낀 먼지나 구석진 곳에 먼저는 청소가 제대로 되지 않아 위생상 좋지 않다고 생각되며 규모에 비해 이용객이 많이 없어서 그런지 야간에 정원쪽이나 수영장쪽 조명이 없어 멋진 풍경은 고사하고 무섭다는 생각마저 들었습니다. 아주 조용한 것을 즐기는 분에게는 좋을수도 있겠네요.
Nice and spacious rooms, two pools for morning and afternoon, the place was almost empty except some noisy Chinese groups that only stayed overnight. Huge beach for endless walks. The resort is situated betweeb Da Nang and Hoi An. Perfect for visiting Marble Mountain and Hoi An as well as Da Nang City.
수영장이 넓직하고 미케비치해변앞이라 산책하기좋았어요
優しいスタッフが多いです。助けられました
My family booked two bedrooms condotel in Olalani Resort from 27-30/4/2019. It is poor for us as the service of Olalani Resort is very poor. As we came in the room, no gown, no hand towels. Although we booked condotel (2 bedroom apartment with a kitchen) no dishes, no chopsticks, no plates, no bowls, no forks and no spoons are there in the kitchen. As cleaning room, the room keeper didn’t fill bath and shampoo, towels in the bathroom. We often use five or four star hotel and resorts as we have holidays. As arriving in the room, there are often fruit on the plate to welcome the guests however there is nothing
가족이 함께 휴식하기에는 만족 샤워실 물이 잘 안빠지는 것은 단점
Feedback themes are sourced from guest reviews provided by our data provider.
Areas to consider
Cleanliness
6.49/10The cleanliness was not specifically mentioned, but overall dissatisfaction might imply a lower score.
Service
4.45/10Very disappointed with the staff; they were unhelpful regarding booking issues.
Location
9.5/10Standard quality for this hotel tier.
Room Quality
9.45/10Standard quality for this hotel tier.
Amenities
9.48/10Standard quality for this hotel tier.
Value for Money
5.44/10The reviewer felt they were ripped off, indicating poor value.
Food and Beverage
8.99/10Standard quality for this hotel tier.
Overall Experience
6.96/10Overall disappointing experience mainly due to service issues.