ASHmazing House
ASHmazing House, 39 Jalan TSW 1/8, 43900 Sepang, Selangor, Malaysia- Castle
Compare nearby stays with similar location, guest experience, amenities, and class.
Luxurious Accommodation
Discover a spacious air-conditioned 3-bedroom apartment with a fully equipped kitchen and stunning pool views.
Free WiFi and Parking
Enjoy complimentary WiFi and convenient on-site parking throughout your stay.
Nearby Attractions
Explore nearby attractions like IOI City Mall and Axiata Arena, just a short distance away.
Ready to experience luxury and convenience? Book your stay at Alanis Residence 3BR for a memorable getaway!
Check-in from
03:00 PM
Check-out by
12:00 PM
Parking
FREE
Children
Allowed
Pets
Not allowed
Sleeps
Up to 5 guests
5 adults · 4 children
Beds
Twin bed (90-130 cm wide), Queen bed (151-180 cm wide), Queen bed (151-180 cm wide)
Room details
90 sqm
In-room amenities
Get answers about amenities, policies, and more — e.g. “Are pets allowed?” or “Is parking available?”
Provider-sourced guest reviews.
Amat berpuas hati, keadaan dalam rumah bersih, kemas,..selesa... Harga pun berpatutan... Sesuai untuk yang berkeluarga
Bersih, memuaskan
Everything
Nothings
Location
N/A
Nothing ..only the pool area
Obe bathroom stick of sewage...owner told us 'just keep door shut' very difficult to check in, all done by wattsapp chat....took us an hour to gain access with two children in 30 degrees outside. We requested to check out at 6-7 pm when booked and agreed to pay for another day....was agreed, but on the day of departing we were told 'sorry other people are due in, so could only stay until 2pm and made us pay for the extra couple of hours ..in a sewage smelling, dust filled apartment...oh and i asked for a vacuum it was also full of little spiders running around...now we have 9! Hours to sit to wait for our flight.... Don't bother staying here..sorry but it was awful
All.
Nothing
No comment
All
Everything is perfect . The owner also very responsive.
None
Nothing.. My worse nightmare for my family & guest
Teribble management... Worse sequrity than jail.. No syampoo or shower jail provided.. Dirty toilet.. Dirty floor.. U walk at living than go inside bathroom that wet.. & selamat all black mark from ur footsteps will appear.. & only living & main room got aircond.. Another 2 only ceiling fan
Facilities nearby.
A little bit smelly when first enter the unit.
Comfortable place, security.
Parking spot is quite far from the apartment. Have to walk a bit to get to the lift .
Nice room size and pool. Convenience store on site.
The facilities had many items needing repair.
Apartment was clean, eaay access and comfy
Security's attitude. I didn't realise there was a disabled parking bay when booking the apartment. When i found the bay, i requested due to driver's condition. She has a valid disabled card and car sticker. The security officers were rude, asked me to contact management (it was around 10pm) and sent me off like I'm a beggar. Lucky the PIC of the apartment helped and told us it's ok to park there.
View.. facilities well
“I had a wonderful stay at this apartment. It was clean, comfortable, and exactly as described. The atmosphere felt very welcoming and homely.”
none
All
None
Clean, comfy, Coway water dispenser is provided.
Only one access card was given. Two will be perfect.
Sangat bersih
Tiada mesin basuh
Amat berbaloi, berbanding wang yg dibayar
Tiada
Location
A bit dusty and the toilet smells like sewage
Couldnt get access as cleaner had the key - room dirty with Rodent droppings in the cupboard Took 15 pics to show how badly it had been cleaned Bad Stains on sofa both toilet seats broken on arrival made a walk through video to proove this
Dirty Unhelpful staff Unhelpful owner including a message saying no longer available when we where actually in It
Convenient to shops and restaurants.
All ok
The location is good if you are in a group and need to stay close to the airport.
The bathrooms were dirty. There wasnt even a place to hand towels in the bathroom. They left one very dirty foot matt in one of the toilets. The corners were covered with dust and tiny spiders. It was horrible to shower there. Also one of the heaters in one bathroom didnt seem to work.
I like staying here because it is close to KLIA and there are various restaurants next to the building, which makes it convenient for dining.
The check-in and check-out rules are too strict. If possible, please allow a 10-minute early check-in, as when I arrived early I had to wait downstairs in a hot area while waiting for the key to be placed in the safety box.
The staff very helpful
lokasi yang baik
kipas angin bilik utama rosak dan mohon sediakan mesin air minuman
Swimming pool
Tv Rosak
Very affordarble
None
Comfortable.
Have cockroach 🪳
Satpam yg baik hati
Kami pesan Alanis Resident tapi tanpa persetujuan dipindahkan ke Arena Resident yg jauh ke mn2
nothing
worst nightmare ever, i have booking this house 3 month a go sudenly on that day before arrival the owner has change the location without any consent after a few time refuse they give house same spot as perbooking but the house is very terrible, not same as photo, the toilet not clean , the house have many defect , dont have aircond at every room
Tv very small than, kitchen unclean and dirty around the toaster and got used towel hangging on behind the door bring uneasy smells. Not providing mop stick and kitchen towel for wipe the table and water around the sink. When request by wssp no reply from owner and they supposed gives customer flexible time for check in and out because this residential condominium.
Good place to stay and near to airport. Just not enough air cond in each room
Wifi
Deco / cleanliness / ambiance / easy check-in / master bedroom view facing highway..
None so far..
Owners not friendly. Late reply message from customer.
good
tolong tambah coway 😅
Nothing
Because NOT Alanis Residence!!!!!
Location and cleaniness
Excellance accomodation
Nothing
Overall ok, only smelly when enter
Shower not function
Location wise, very strategic
1.Basic toilet amenities not available at least the basic shower cream and shampoo (get it from Ninso) 2. Poor maintenance (toilet seat replacement does not fit the toilet size, toilet outlet pipe use duct tape, no towel hangers in the toilets, kitchen drawer roller damaged) 3. Poor housekeeping (clogged shower drainage, unit full of ants, dust and cobwebs, dirty toilets, stained comforter) 4. Needs a washing machine, new iron and iron board.
Selesa facilities agak cukup..mesra kanak2 sebab ada kolam..parking lot ada 2 dan sgt memudahkan.
Ada lipas mati n lipas hidup dlm bilik..netflix xleh tegok wlpn dh bgtau owner..access card ada satu je..jd ssh bila dtg berkeluarga..
Everything is good. We got the unit that balcony facing the multilevel parking, but no problem, still quiet. For muslim, got prayer mat and qiblat arrow. Easy check in. Good management. Got night market with super super cheap price, worth location to stay.
Not so much, i think only got no bathroom freshner, quite smelly when we first get into the bathroom. When we used it, the smell got slowly dissapeared itself.
i like this place, clean n tidy n satisfactory
small cockroach coming on the dining table
Easy Parking.. the owner is very helpful and easy to deal.
Everything is ok to me.
Like the fan and ac in main bedroom. Close to a lot of restaurants.
Upon checkin we were early and asked for early entry as this was apart of their promotion and “additional extras” section. Host was unfamiliar with what I was referring to and I sent her the information found on Bookings that they listed only to be shut down. Waited outside as they have no area to store luggage or allow their guest to wait while the heat was scorching really ticked me/us off since we were outside for nearly two hours. Finally we were let into our unit maybe a half hour earlier than check in time. Unit was rundown, a lot of Cob webs and spotted a couple roaches we couldn’t wait to leave. Bathroom was dirty and there was mould. Linens needs to be replaced as there was stains. Free Netflix as advertised was not available. They have an ants problem, you can’t leave food even for a few seconds on the table. Far walk when staying in Block C to shops since there’s no pathway to street which would’ve been close by to restaurants. I don’t recommend this place at all.
Feedback themes are sourced from guest reviews provided by our data provider.
What guests love
Areas to consider
Cleanliness
7.13/10Several reviews mentioned poor cleanliness, including dirty bathrooms and issues with pests.
Service
8.1/10Service was noted as slow and unhelpful in some cases, but generally acceptable.
Location
9.14/10Location is convenient and strategic, making it a positive aspect of the stay.
Room Quality
7.59/10Some issues with room maintenance were mentioned, but overall rooms are satisfactory.
Amenities
8.12/10Amenities were regarded as adequate but could use some improvement, such as basic toiletries.
Value for Money
8.58/10Considering the location and overall experience, the value for money is generally viewed positively.
Food and Beverage
9.13/10Food and beverage options nearby received positive remarks.
Overall Experience
8.6/10Overall experience is mixed with some complaints, but many enjoyed their stay.
Upgrade your stay with a roomy 90 sqm apartment featuring three bedrooms, a fully equipped kitchen, and a dedicated dining area.
Enjoy the pool-side ambiance with an outdoor pool offering views, perfect for relaxing after a day of city exploring.
Set on Jalan Kota Warisan, the property sits near IOI City Mall and Axiata Arena for convenient daytime outings.