Aseveliketju
Aseveliketju, Lylykatu, 96200 Rovaniemi, Finland- Memorial
Compare nearby stays with similar location, guest experience, amenities, and class.
Luxurious Apartments with Balcony
Located in the heart of Rovaniemi, North Path Apartments offer a touch of luxury with each apartment featuring a private balcony. Enjoy the stunning Lapland views right from your room.
Modern Amenities for Convenience
Our apartments are equipped with all the modern amenities you need for a comfortable stay. From a fully stocked kitchen to a flat-screen TV and free WiFi, we ensure you have everything at your fingertips.
Prime Location for Exploring
Conveniently situated near popular attractions such as Arktikum Science Centre and Rovaniemi Art Museum, North Path Apartments make the perfect base for exploring the vibrant culture of Lapland. Book your stay now and experience the best of Rovaniemi!
Check-in from
04:00 PM
Check-out by
11:00 AM
Parking
PAID
Children
Allowed
Pets
Not allowed
Sleeps
Up to 6 guests
6 adults · 5 children
Beds
Sofa bed (Variable Size), 2 Twin bed (90-130 cm wide), Double bed (131-150 cm wide)
Room details
60 sqm
City View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 4 guests
4 adults · 3 children
Beds
Sofa bed (Variable Size), 2 Twin bed (90-130 cm wide)
Room details
50 sqm
City View
In-room amenities
Get answers about amenities, policies, and more — e.g. “Are pets allowed?” or “Is parking available?”
Provider-sourced guest reviews.
Saunasta puuttui kiulu ja kauha. Annoin palautetta, ja vastattiin että saunaa olisi siitä huolimatta voinut käyttää. Ilmeisesti veden olisi voinut laittaa kattilaan tai olla heittämättä löylyä. Avainta palauttaessa koodi ei toiminut ja avain piti toimittaa toimistolle eri osoitteeseen.
I liked this place so much when I stayed at the beginning of my trip that I booked it again for my last night. It's very nice to have a private sauna (built in to the bathroom).
Some of the layout of the apartment was a bit weird (like having a wide gap in the wall separating the bedroom from the living area and kitchen), but nothing really problematic.
Comfortable apartment close to the train station and shops. Having a private sauna was wonderful!
Ubicación excelente y la sauna un punto
Too small but we had good sleep here.
Its accessible to bus stop and train station. Grocery store and convenience store just beside the apartment
Posizione centralissima, e vicino alla stazione e ai supermercati. Appartamento super pulito e dotato di qualsiasi cosa necessaria per il soggiorno. Fantastica la sauna. Consiglio vivamente questa struttura per chi voglia soggiornare a rovaniemi anche per un lungo periodo.
Nulla, tutto perfetto.
The close walk to supermarkets/bus stop and it had a sauna
Nothing
As instalações e localização
Nada
Struttura comoda a tutti i servizi, supermercati vicini, 5 minuti dal centro con la macchina, e 2 minuti dalla stazione, host gentile e disponibile, l’alloggio è caldo e accogliente, una piccola sauna a disposizione, ci siamo trovati molto bene
ei aamiasta
huonosti siivottu, roskainen , hellä likainen ( rasvainen), muuten ihan ok
Vicino alla stazione dei treni di Rovaniemi, accogliente, funzionale e confortevole.
Close to city shops.
Dog poo / litter outside . Need to hang the curtains - looks untidy .
Sauna + Emplacement
Photos non identiques à l’appartement , moins cosy , moins confortable , c’était un logement sale
Zentrale Lage, Sauna, moderne Einrichtung
Die Schlafzimmer hatten keine Türen
Die Ferienwohnung war ganz nett. Es gab viel Stauraum für Klamotten. Alles für den gängigen Haushalt vorhanden. Die Wohnung liegt in der Nähe eines K-Market. Dort kann man auch für 5 € /Tag sein Gepäck abgeben). Auch der Busbahnhof ist in der Nähe. Zum City Center sind es ca. 10 min. Fußweg.
Uns fehlt im Bad der Duschvorhang. Der Spiegelschrank war an der Seite, durch das Duschen, nicht mehr so schön. Sehr schade war, dass keine Kommunikation mit Vermietung möglich war. Man bekam immer neue Nachrichten, welche Ausflüge man buchen kann, aber wenn es um die Wohnung ging, gibt es bis heute keine Antwort.
Vorsicht Parken! Keine ausreichende Info wo geparkt werden darf! Kommunikation mit dem Service Mitarbeiter nicht zufriedenstellend! Strafzettel 60€
Posizione: tra supermercato e farmacia, centro città raggiungibile in 10 minuti di camminata Comunicazione: proprietà attenta e puntuale nel fornire indicazioni e rispondere alle nostre domande
Assenza di porte delle camere Pulizia non impeccabile (alcuni piatti erano stati riposti sporchi e una federa con capelli)
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja. Blisko sklep spożywczy, przystanek autobusowy z dojazdem do wioski mikołaja, dojście do dworca autobusowego, kolejnowego do centrum miasta na piechotę.
Apartament potrzebuje porządnego posprzątania.
Location was perfect. Directly in center. All tours and buses to Santa Village start from closer to this appartment. Appartment has Sauna. New Appartment very clean. has everything in kitchen we need for cooking. Host is very responsive. All rentals (Pulkas, Winter clothing etc), Luggage storage etc are just in same street or with in 200, 300 m range. overall perfect.
Lokacija je bila OK, blizu supermarketa i lako se stizalo peške do centra grada
Kao prvo, apartman koji smo dobili nije bio onaj koji smo rezervisali, i čije slike su bile na vebsajtu. Na drugom mestu, uopste nije bilo svetla u kuhinji, pa smo morali da se snalazimo, a bili smo sa dvoje dece. Takodje, poruku o mestu preuzimanja ključeva dobili smo vrlo kasno, i nije naznačeno prilikom rezervacije da se ključevi preuzimaju na adresi agencije, koja je u centru grada. Dodatno, na naše imejlove da smo dobili apartman koji nismo rezervisali, a pogotovo na onaj da nema svetla u kuhinji niko nije odgovarao. Takodje, obavešteni smo da ključeve možemo ostaviti u apartmanu, ali je onda insistirano da se vrate na mesto sa kog su preuzeti, što dodatno oduzima vreme i stvara dodatne troškove i opterećenje, s obzirom da smo bili sa dvoje male dece.
Spacious apartment in a great location, we loved the walk to the city centre. Rovaniemi is generally walkable, and if you can deal with the cold it's particularly beautiful. The sauna was really cool to have, and the kitchen had everything we needed.
The sauna is very nice and needed, big windows bring in enough light also in winter, the beds are comfy, the kitchen is very well equipped. Communication with the host was easy and check-in very smoothly.
The carpet clearly wasn't vacuumed, and some things were kind of broken, e.g. there was no curtain at the bedroom window and some screws were in the walls without purpose. As a bonus, blankets for the sofa would be nice to have, and seating pads for the kitchen chairs.
All fantastick
Appartamento accogliente, dotato di ogni comfort, molto caldo, posizione perfetta. Sauna bellissima.
Nulla.
very near the center and close to a supermarket. The apartment is also very spacious for 2.
when we got to the apartment the cupboards were full of old, moldy and half emptied snacks (left probably by those prior to us). Moreover, the general conditions of the apartment seemed unkempt, cleaned superficially, with hair still visible on the single bed in the living room. On the sofa, stains and a tester perfume in the cracks of the seating. Generally, it didn’t give the idea of a place that had been prepared for guests.
Appartamento molto accogliente, molto caldo visto il freddo fuori. Sauna fantastica, posizione 5 minuti dal centro . Lo terrò presente x il viaggio che faranno i nostri figli.
Very good location.
Sauna w łazience, czysty apartament, dosyć duży, ładnie urządzony. Jak na Skandynawię naprawdę super stosunek jakości do ceny. Objechałam dużo krajów w Skandynawii i Finlandię i to jedyne miejsce, z którego byłabym zadowolona cenowo i jakościowo i mogę szczerze polecić. Bardzo uczciwa cena (nie naciąganie jak w większości miejscach tutaj), warto dopytać się o garaż bo jest taka opcja. Jeżeli kiedyś wrócę do Rovaniemi, to chętnie ponownie zatrzymam się tutaj :) plus też ze obsługa była pomocna
Prysznic w łazience mógłby być lepiej odgrodzony
Room was spacious and with sauna
None
Good location.
So many things! Not clean at all, laundry machine didn't work, not enough cutlery in the kitchen, very dirty bathroom floor...
За такі кошти,що ми проплатили,я мала надію на краще ванна кімната не зручна тим,що немає полички чи тумбочки для ванного приладдя,все складала на пральну машинку,на кухні в тумбочках не прибрано.
Pulizia ordine e posizione
Nulla tutto ok
Nice flat, good building
Dishwasher did not work and freezer was also broken, they should fix the apartment a bit.
La ubicación a 10 minutos andando del centro y al lado un supermercado.
Nos cobraban 20€ por adelantar el check in 2h. El lavavajillas no funcionaba y el lavabo del baño estaba casi completamente atascado, tuvimos que usar el fregadero casi para todo… Dos camas individuales y un sofá cama nada cómodos. Demasiadas “recomendaciones” para el check out…
Nagy tágas szoba, jól felszerelt lakás 10p távolság a városokat pont. Boltok a közelben.
Según mis niños para ellos lo mejor la sauna, y para nosotros todo escelente
Nada
Situación y el apartamento es precioso y cómodo
La tercera cama era un colchón en el suelo, no me pareció muy correcto
It was in a good location walking distance to main area of city. Modern apartment comfortable bed. People were friendly in office when voicing issues.
Landed late and found it hard to follow directions from email sent to us from car park to apartment. I would recommend more information on it e.g. inform people that both are in different buildings. Had to contact out of hours number to get them to show us where apartments were. Booked x 2 bedroom apartment and was given x1 bedroom apartment and x2 bedroom apartment not enough for family staying. They did not have another x 2 bedroom apartment to give us only x 1 bedroom apartment which we did not take as family would be broken up. Ended up sharing on couch for 3 days. Hoping to get refund for the different price apartment still awaiting. Not overly clean hair brush fell behind washing machine and found soiled items there. Smear marks on wall in bedroom.
Apartamento espaçoso e confortável, mas numa localização diferente da reserva feita, mas no centro da cidade.
Terem demorado demasiado tempo a dar os códigos de acesso; terem alterado o alojamento sem aviso prévio.
Saunasta
Koko vartalo peili puuttui. Tiskiharja vaihdettava.
Limpio, muy amplio, luminoso (demasiado en junio), muy tranquilo, bien equipado y la sauna en el baño es un placer. Solo estuvimos dos noches pero nos hubiera encantado quedarnos más tiempo. Se puede aparcar muy cerca en la calle pues hay un parking al aire libre justo enfrente (es zona azul 2,2€ la hora de 9 a 18h)
Location to town centre is about 20 minutes walk. The apartment is warm and I liked the sauna.
The TV didn't have anything with English subtitles.
the apartment was just perfect. very clean, comfortable beds. a lot of dishes, so we could cook what we wanted. we love sauna. very easy to use. the location is just perfect. you can easily deliver yourself everywhere you want, no need to pay extra for taxi.
The apartment was great, a splendid view, fully equipped, quiet, good location. Cannot do better.
The location of the apartment is the only positive thing I can think of.
We arrived 2 days before Christmas and thought what a wonderful trip to make our daughter happy and visit the Santa Claus Village, We`ve arrived at the Apartment and got the keys, so far so good. As the evening approached we started feeling cold and were looking for the thermostat which was already set on the highest point. As we were getting close to midnight we had no other choice as to put our whole winter suites on as it was freezing so much that we were not bale to sleep during the night. The next day we contacted the Manager several times on the emergency number but unfortunately we didn't get any reply, so we were also screwed on the second night. Finally on Christmas eve the Manager replied back and told us that the temperature is set to 19 degrees Celsius for all the apartments in the building. we've also mentioned that the Sauna was not heating at all, but he didn't really cared. We asked him several times to send someone and fix this issue. End of the story, he didn't send anyone for the whole 4 nights we stayed there. The manager offered us after our return back home a 10% refund which we accepted. Unfortunately even if we would have get the whole amount as a refund the whole experience in the freezing apartment was just the worst living situation we've ever been and ruined what supposed to be a dream vacation in the winter wonderland for my family.
It was a modern flat next to marketplace and food shopping possibilities. We enjoyed the nice and spacious balcony and the possibility to go to sauna in the evening.
The flat was not cleaned well. I informed the owner about it but got no reply. Also, oven is not working. Sauna seems to have too small kiuas, since it heats only up to 78C. Didn't get high chair for a baby, although one was offered by the time of booking.
Convenient location. Close to the bus and train stations. Very close to the Korundi House of Culture and city centre, and only a 10-minute walk from the Arktikkum Museum and the Pielke Science Centre. K-Supermarket is a 2-minute walk away. The apartment is spacious. There is a large studio with a sofa and a bedroom with a large bed. The bedding was clean and the mattresses and pillows were comfortable. Spare blankets, pillows, bed linen and towels can be found in the wardrobe in the bedroom. There is a large glazed balcony. The kitchen has all the necessary kitchen utensils, including a frying pan, pots, bowls, dozens of plates and cups, a microwave, a kettle, an electric stove, an oven, a toaster oven, a large dishwasher. There is a large washing machine. The sauna works perfectly. The shower has good pressure. The apartment was quiet and warm.
The bathroom floor was covered with hair, the mirror and shelves in the cabinet above the sink were dirty. There was a beer can full of cigarette butts on the balcony, and the smell of them disappointed me. There was no kitchen towel in the kitchen. There is no lid to a pan. It was inconvenient. There was no salt, sugar or any seasoning in the kitchen. I bought all this stuff. I hope those who rent the apartment after me will enjoy them.
Near by train and bus station also shops. Nice apartment for 2-4 persons.
Sauna benches can't fit to the legs. freezer door impossible to close, therefore lots of ice and can't use Apartment is not same as above photo.
Clean and spacious apartment, very close to the bus station and the bus stops for the airport and Santa Claus Village, and not far from the train station. It is about 10 minute walk to the centre. It was easy to get the keys (the front door code and drop box code for the keys are provided via email). The sauna is great and the WiFi was very good. The kitchen is stocked with basics such as tea, coffee and sugar. There is a K Supermarket across the road from the apartment. Behind the supermarket is a K Market, where you can leave your bags for 5 euros before check-in / after check out.
Good location.
Bathroom wasn’t clean. Space is cramped for a group of 4. Place is marketed to have a sofa bed, but it is very small.
Was exactly was they advertised, nothing less or more. Definitely recommend it.
Feedback themes are sourced from guest reviews provided by our data provider.
What guests love
Areas to consider
Cleanliness
7.53/10Guests reported issues with cleanliness, mentioning unclean areas.
Service
9/10Guests noted friendly service when issues were raised.
Location
9.04/10Convenient location near the city center and supermarkets.
Room Quality
7.49/10Some complaints regarding room amenities and comfort.
Amenities
8.02/10Specific amenities like the sauna were appreciated, but some appliances did not work.
Value for Money
7.98/10Mixed feelings, with some guests feeling the costs did not match quality.
Food and Beverage
8.53/10Food and beverage were not specifically mentioned, assumed to be standard.
Overall Experience
8/10While there were some issues, the overall experience was rated positively.