ไข่มุกอันดามัน
Kaimook Andaman Cicle, Patong, 83150, Thailand- Sculpture
Compare nearby stays with similar location, guest experience, amenities, and class.
Recreational Opportunities: Don't miss out on the many recreational opportunities, including an outdoor pool, a spa tub, and a fitness center.
Dining Experience: Enjoy Thai cuisine at The Harbor, a restaurant which features a bar/lounge, or stay in and take advantage of the room service (during limited hours). Grab a drink at the swim-up bar while enjoying a refreshing dip in the hotel pool.
Convenient Amenities: Featured amenities include a business center, dry cleaning/laundry services, and a 24-hour front desk. Make yourself at home in one of the 390 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring refrigerators and LCD televisions.
When you stay at Fishermen's Harbour Urban Resort in Patong, you'll be connected to a shopping center, within a 5-minute drive of Patong Beach and Bangla Road. Book now to experience luxury and convenience at its best!
Check-in from
02:00 PM
Check-out by
12:00 PM
Children
Not allowed
Pets
Not allowed
1 Double Bed and 1 Twin Bed
431-sq-foot individually decorated room, balcony with hill views
Internet - Free WiFi
Entertainment - 42-inch LCD TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, electric kettle, and room service (limited hours)
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains, turndown service, and bed sheets
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Safe, desk, and phone
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Accessibility - Grab bar near toilet
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available, toothbrush and toothpaste not available
Smoking And Non-Smoking
Sleeps
Up to 3 guests
3 adults · 1 children
Beds
Double bed (131-150 cm wide), Twin bed (90-99 cm wide)
Room details
40 m2
Hill View
In-room amenities
2 Twin Beds
Balcony with mountain views
Internet - Free WiFi
Entertainment - 42-inch LCD TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, electric kettle, and room service (limited hours)
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains, turndown service, and bed sheets
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Safe, desk, and phone
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Accessibility - Grab bar near toilet
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available, toothbrush and toothpaste not available
Non-Smoking
Sleeps
Up to 2 guests
2 adults · 1 children
Beds
2 Twin bed (90-99 cm wide)
Room details
Mountain View
In-room amenities
1 Double Bed
Balcony with hill views
Internet - Free WiFi
Entertainment - 42-inch LCD TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, electric kettle, and room service (limited hours)
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains, turndown service, and bed sheets
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Safe, desk, and phone
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Accessibility - Grab bar near toilet
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available, toothbrush and toothpaste not available
Non-Smoking
Sleeps
Up to 2 guests
2 adults · 1 children
Beds
Double bed (131-150 cm wide)
Room details
Hill View
In-room amenities
1 Double Bed
Features a private balcony
Internet - Free WiFi
Entertainment - 42-inch LCD TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, electric kettle, and room service (limited hours)
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains, turndown service, and bed sheets
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Safe, desk, and phone
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Accessibility - Grab bar near toilet
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available, toothbrush and toothpaste not available
Non-Smoking
Sleeps
Up to 2 guests
2 adults · 1 children
Beds
Double bed (131-150 cm wide)
In-room amenities
2 Twin Beds
431-sq-foot individually decorated room, balcony with hill views
Internet - Free WiFi
Entertainment - 42-inch LCD TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, electric kettle, and room service (limited hours)
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains, turndown service, and bed sheets
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Safe, desk, and phone
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Accessibility - Grab bar near toilet
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available, toothbrush and toothpaste not available
Non-Smoking
Sleeps
Up to 2 guests
2 adults · 1 children
Beds
2 Twin bed (90-99 cm wide)
Room details
40 m2
Hill View
In-room amenities
1 Double Bed and 1 Twin Bunk Bed
807-sq-foot individually decorated room, balcony with hill views
Layout - Separate sitting area
Internet - Free WiFi
Entertainment - 42-inch LCD TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Kitchenette with refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, and electric kettle
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains, turndown service, and bed sheets
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Safe, desk, and phone
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Accessibility - Grab bar near toilet
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available, toothbrush and toothpaste not available
Smoking And Non-Smoking
Sleeps
Up to 4 guests
2 adults · 2 children
Beds
Double bed (131-150 cm wide), Bunk bed (90-99 cm wide)
Room details
75 m2
Hill View
In-room amenities
1 King Bed
431-sq-foot individually decorated room, balcony with mountain views
Internet - Free WiFi
Entertainment - 42-inch LCD TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, electric kettle, and room service (limited hours)
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains, turndown service, and bed sheets
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Safe, desk, and phone
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Accessibility - Grab bar near toilet
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available, toothbrush and toothpaste not available
Non-Smoking
Sleeps
Up to 2 guests
2 adults · 1 children
Beds
King bed (151-180 cm wide)
Room details
40 m2
Mountain View
In-room amenities
1 King Bed
807-sq-foot individually furnished room, balcony with pool views
Layout - Bedroom and sitting area
Relax - Private pool
Internet - Free WiFi
Entertainment - 42-inch LCD TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Kitchenette with refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and electric kettle
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains, turndown service, and bed sheets
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, bathrobes, and slippers
Practical - Iron/ironing board, laptop workspace, and safe
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Accessibility - Grab bar near toilet
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available, toothbrush and toothpaste not available
Smoking And Non-Smoking
Sleeps
Up to 2 guests
2 adults
Beds
King bed (151-180 cm wide)
Room details
75 m2
Pool View
In-room amenities
Pets not allowed
Service animals not allowed
Contactless check-out is available
Professional property host/manager
No cribs (infant beds) available
Car required
Get answers about amenities, policies, and more — e.g. “Are pets allowed?” or “Is parking available?”
Provider-sourced guest reviews.
This hotel they really have no respect towards the customer .No one at reception taking the call.I asked them why you are not picking they said they cannot hear sound. staff are rude,No one to help luggage to the room and from the room while check in and check out ,No hot water for bathing.but good swimming pool and gym
Stayed at Fishermen’s Harbour Urban Resort for three nights in Dec 2025 and it was a lovely surprise. Super friendly staff, great amenities, and a vibe that makes you feel instantly relaxed. Everything was easy, comfortable, and thoughtfully done, no fuss, just a genuinely good stay. The kind of place where you come back after a long day and think, ah yes, this works. Would happily stay here again.
The experience was very good especially the spa, pool. The stay was pleasant. Rooms were clean, good staff, food. The spa service was best.
swimming pool was under maintenance. The breakfast was OK not perfect, no cheese for example , we booked this place for our honeymoon, but the honeymoon room was full, so we get a deluxe room although they told us they would give us a honeymoon pack, but they didn't, other things was good. Their room service was good and they should really ask some of the guests not to talk so loud in the 7 AM
Very nice hotel Very good management Mis May is so kind Breakfast Very nice Rooms condition good Location also very good
Good location and friendly staff also near the beach we’re recommended to stay here for your holiday. Hope to comeback and stay here.
This hotel did not even meet the standards of a three-star property. The cleanliness was poor, maintenance was lacking, and the staff behavior was unacceptable. The breakfast was very bad and completely inappropriate.
We had a good stay with very good room service and other amenities. Though the rooms lack a bit lighting. It would be better if there is more lights in the room so that the rooms will be bit more brighter. Weighing machine could be made free for the guests as most of the nearby hotels do it for free.
Nice room and good services. Happy checkout. Nice food. Glad to be here. I recommend for couples and family. Since all the facilities is nearby and the market is also close by . It is a convenient stay
Very good… nice to stay and peace place ……… excellent rooms…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
Its nice place 🌹 and very clean and have nice person ……… and nice breakfast and poll and gym ……………………………………………………………..
My jewellery and cash was stolen from my locked room in my absence. Staff is rude and non-cooperative. (Have added a screenshot of the entire issue). No resolution or reply from the hotel property. Rooms are small and not upto the mark. Food is terrible too. They also ask for only cash deposit so that they can blame anything on you to earn from the security deposit amount. I would never recommend this property to anyone.
It was good but it could be better . Breakfast wasn't good. I didn't like it. The room was not bad not good. It was far from paton beach.
This hotel is giving me a good experience, Experience service,cozy room, and perfectly location, very clean and friendly staff
Hotel is very good their receptionist are very friendly. they are very supportive. But the room staff are very rude and need to be as supportive as receptionist.
Jai is very supportive and full of joyfull. I think everyone should be like her please add people like jai and but room cleaning staff was rude Little bit
I stayed at this hotel many times , this time I conducted 2 groups if 60 & 64 pax on 08th and 10th sept , everything as usual is great , even conducted 2 pool parties at wave (hill) there was a confusion about the timings from catering & hotel team , so kindly mention to the guides correctly in future , rooms are good so as the breakfast , staff is exceptional like always , definitely will recommend and visit again .Thanks
Absolutely absurd reception staff, esp. Recetionist name MAM doesnot know to how to talk with guests, they don't want to understand the problem or they don't know English. Hotel is not so great as it portrayed in internet. I ask all Indians to avoid staying here.
Best massage in phuket.Ms Judy knew all the pressure point very professional. Amazing hospitality. If you want massage its the best i have tried thai massage and aroma massage both were the best
Don't ever stay in this particular hotel it is very challenging no bell boy,staff is very arrogant they create situations first time they claimed no reservation after taking paper now on first day i noticed oiled pillow cover and report to house keep staff who instead of sorting out my disgusting at time of billing they claimed oil stained charge me 160 Bhat picture enclosed the staff talk very arrogantly and only a money making empire the room are infested with ants but if we complain we will be charged for bringing in pest go only if want to be charged & cheated Trip typeHoliday · Friends RoomsInfested with ants and hand shower not working
Nice hotel and people are welcoming us with smile. Near to market is the key. Good hotel for family and solo travellers who are looking for a short stay
We had an excellent stay. The services provided are so nice. The room boys are very attentive and the reception is also very warm. Even in night hour also the reception is in open and they attended our calls at once and solved our requirements.
Excellent massage I took the two hours aroma and head massage Extremely professional and good moves She knew the exact pain areas and also applied balms in those area Very satisfied
Wonderful experience, highly recommended, massagers are well trained and professional. Go for thai spa whenever in thailand
It was enjoy. Very professional. Highly trained and professional service. Definitely recommend for massage whenever in phuket
The only good thing about this hotel is the foot massage by judy and toy! So relaxing and enjoyed very much. Hotel stay itself was so bad and wouldn’t recommend. Toilet was leaking, sink was leaking and bedsheets had to changed at 1am because it was so dirty. I don’t think hotel is suitable for family but for bachelors.
Judy and Toy was absolutely wonderful - we had a fantastic conversation (she was very funny)❤️ We sad we couldn’t find a man for Judy - maybe next time we come. We got the foot massage done and they both did a great job!💕 we will definitely recommend.
All thing good and we request you to add more indian vegitarian food at breakfast dinner and lunch Resturant is very good staff is very cooperative room location and balkani is excellent swimming pool is very good with mocktail and beer we enjoyed saing at fishermen harbour puket
The room service was the nicest. The pool service was excellent the water was clean, and the pool structure was beautiful the breakfast was the thing to highlight in this strip of this hotel... Tang and jai us the best service...thank you..and next time visiting...
It was excellent experience of Spa. First time I am experiencing Aroma oil Spa. Very relaxing and satisfactory and staff are very friendly and very charming. Hotel is very nice and food is also very good. The most important thing is that market is very near to Hotel walking distance.
Mittlerweile bin ich schon 3 mal in diesem Hotel eingekehrt, dass spricht für sich. Die Nähe zum Strand ist optimal. In unmittelbarer Nähe befindet sich eine riesige Markthalle, wo ich eigentlich alles bekomme und auch gut essen kann. Soviel zum Umfeld. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, manchmal ist Zimmerreinigung etwas zu früh. Das Inventar ist mittlerweile in die Jahre gekommen, diesmal hatte ich ein Zimmer mit Badewanne, die war nicht mehr ansehnlich und schon längst ausgewechselt werden müssen! Die Bandarmaturen wurden auch schon lange nicht mehr gereinigt. Das Hotel ist sehr Hochpreisig hat auch 5 Sterne, was eigentlich nicht zusammen passt. Ich habe schon einige 3 Sterne Hotels in Thailand, Vietnam und auch Kambodscha besucht, die Qualitativ hochwertiger waren. Ich bin diesbezüglich sehr kulant, aber für etwas Penisbelle Interessenten, weiß ich nicht ob es die richtige Wahl wäre. Eine Bewertung durchzuführen, ist nicht so einfach, da jeder seine Maßstäbe anders setzt. Trotzdem fühle ich mich hier wohl und gut aufgehoben, dass ist auch immer sehr wichtig. Vielleicht habe ich das nächste Mal ein besseres Zimmer.
Excellent massage at Element Spa! Best place to unwind and relax over a head and foot massage. Would definitely recommend to all. Came for a couple head and foot massage and me and my wife thouroughly enjoyed every second of it. Hands down the best start to Thailand!
Amazing hotel! And pool is so well maintained. Everything was perfect. Quick service - any call for service and theyre instantly at the room to help. They solve problems quickly. Rooms are also spacious and well maintained. I asked for an upgrade and got an amazing room at a low cost.
Hotel is very nice but This was the worst experience. Staff at reception was not at all co-operative. No proper lights in room. It was waste of money. I will never recommend this place. They are not willing to help their customers just kept talking with their staff.
I have really appreciate for this hotel Service and facilities of this property good amazing nice and other options we say that swimming and Jim also a good one Also our family say that next time we come here because the property is very beautiful and the room view also nice
The property is very good. Indian food is available in buffet and lot of Indians stay here. The rooms are clean and neat and staff are friendly. Swimming pool view rooms are the best. The restaurant Thailand mountain within the hotel campus is the best of all
It was very relaxing, enjoyed the whole time in the spa, we booked for 2 hours couple massage, I loved body scrub and the hotel was very clean. I and my hubby had a romantic time and loved more of it, would love to visit next time as well and also the staff are so friendly
Good service and very nice rooms Food also very very wonderfull and tasty Ambience is ver wonder full Good service and very nice rooms Food also very very wonderfull and tasty Ambience is ver wonder full Good service and very nice rooms Food also very very wonderfull and tasty Ambience is ver wonder full
Good , service,good breakfast,nice room , reception nice ,good swimming pool,good atmosphere,nice food,good Good , service,good breakfast,nice room , reception nice ,good swimming pool,good atmosphere,nice food,good Good , service,good breakfast,nice room , reception nice ,good swimming pool,good atmosphere,nice food,good Good , service,good breakfast,nice room , reception nice ,good swimming pool,good atmosphere,nice food,good
Very good service Judi good staff Good room, good pool,good food,cleaning good, next phuket trip I will choose this hotel location is also good. WiFi good I will recommend this hotel for my friends Every one is happy in this trip Staf attending also good tank you
Good fecelities & good service from this hotel thanks to fishermans manegment and next time i will select this hotel & I recommended my business friends & my families this hotel to stay more days I also enjoyed this hotel's breakfast because of more selection
Very good service everything okay very good customer customer relationships and very nice atmosphere and everything items foods very nice room resort everything okay good looking restaurant nice fisherman’s harbour urban very good name
Good to stay at
Great friendly staff
Hôtel Bien située, la chambre est propre. Vous pouvez croiser des Indiens ivres vers 2h du matin, allongés par terre ou en slip, criant 'yeahhhh' dans l'ascenseur. Sinon, ça va."
Det er lever ikke op til billederne. Hotellet er meget slidt. Værelset var dog fint. Men jeg er glad for at vi kun skulle være der i 3 dage. 90% af deres gæster er fra Indien.
Wonderful stay highly recommended and the staff were lovely
Thank you to the team at Fisherman Harbour hotel , especially the wonderful staff at reception that have helped with every need I have requested. Especially SOM who helped with guides and things to do in the area. The total is clean with staff coming daily to clean up , the outside area gets cleaned daily also and the balcony over looking the pool is a lovely touch. It’s my 2nd time here and will be back for a 3rd for sure
The experience was good , I liked the rooms, very clean and comfortable , with swimming pool and bar included , in near to the most popular places in Phuket so that is amazing ,in some package the breakfast is included and have a lot options , I hope to come back soon
We were there about 17 days and there was really nice place with amazing view and very kind staff especially a man that name was ARTHER near the pool. They made a great trip for us…………………………. ……………………………… …………………. ……………………………. …………………. ………….
Very new project. A nice place. Very professional and kind management. They really take care of you. They speak good English as well. The area is not 100% finished yet, but have a nice breakfast and party area. The whole area feels like a fun adventure.
We stay for two night in this hotel The room was perfect and all the staff take care of us all the time All was perfect and also thanks to U-Nuch and Arther for their kindness…they help us a lot and also they prépare us very good cocktail… Also we discover the new area with swimming pool party and we pass a good time
Absolutely perfect stay very lovely staff, great start to our trip in Thailand
Bien mais j’ai eut des frais qui sortent de je ne sais d’où !
Horrible experience. Pictures of the property should be classified as a catfish/fraud. It is run down, should have been painted a decade ago. Shower has no curtain, water ends up soaking the entire bathroom floor. Impossible to sleep, other guests were shouting and drunkingly yelling until 5am. Checked out at 630am where a group of 6-8 people started physically fighting at the entrance of the lobby. The upgrade to include breakfast is a joke. It is held outside with questionable food safety handling. Food was not maintained at a safe temperature, there was only Indian food options, no Western or Thai food here. The only honest thing here is included in the name "Urban" resort. This is a hotel for college kids, not adults. Will never stay here again.
Hotel was excellent in great location, nice pool and gym area. Room was big with plenty of room however the bed was really uncomfortable we stayed for 10 nights and it was like sleeping on cardboard. We also had a connecting room next door so we could hear everything through the door it was very loud
Very good location, close to beach and market, able to get a variety of nice food
Perfect location ,good hotel and nice staff
It is like living in a motel off the highway. No cleanliness. I had booked for 3 days and but left in 1 day.
👍
There gym was great & clean , friendly staff which made for a great holiday.
À fuir
Budget friends accommodation!
Ok
The hotel was nice hiwever the buffet breakfast that was put on daily was very average. Coffee was it nice at all.
I had two double beds and both were very hard beds. Felt like I was sleeping on a box spring and not a mattress. I could hear the people in the next room to me very clearly & had to put earbuds in to block out the noise. Over the swim up bar and pool were very nice. Room is spacious and lots of closet space.
It is the second time I have stayed in this property and I found it neglected in terms of structural conditions. Some of the information on booking is misleading, such as writing a kitchenette and microwave and in reality only a microwave. For an Italian, the kitchenette is another thing. of coffee without capsules for the entire stay the pool in the room didn't work the hydromassage I had to raise my voice at the front desk to have the pool cleaned because the water was dirty and after 3 days they solved the problem. Ok we are in Patong and we cannot have standards like in Europe. The location and tranquility that this property offers is excellent. I recommend finding a solution for individuals who cannot have the same treatment at breakfast together with groups of Bangladeshi Indians who are not very attentive to hygiene in the breakfast room by sneezing or simply serving their food with their hands even though there were suitable tongs.
Très bel hôtel à proximité des restaurants, boutiques et de la plage. Les personnel est attentionné surtout Hmwe et Faii au buffet le matin qui sont toujours souriante et aiment jouer des tours. Nourriture excellente. Bureau d excursion et location de mobylette a même l hôtel. On a prolongé notre séjour
L accueil au restaurant pour le déjeuner est agréable avec les deux jeunes filles qui sont toujours souriantes. La chambre est bien entretenu et il y a une très grande douche dans la salle de bain. Hôtel est situé proche des restaurants et boutiques et à une distance raisonnable à pied de la plage.
Wir waren einfach nur geschockt von der Unterkunft. Erwartet haben wir ein tolles 4-Sterne Hotel mit großer Poolanlage. Angekommen am Hotel waren wir schon überrascht vom schlechten äußeren Zustand der Gebäude, es ist wirklich herunter gekommen. Als wir dann im Zimmer ankamen, überkam uns wirklich der Ekel, weil es unglaublich dreckig war. Sämtliche Amaturen im Badezimmer waren verdreckt. Der Boden voller Haare, Krümel, Lebenmittelflecken. Möbel fielen teilweise schon auseinander. Uns war klar, dass unser Urlaub dort nicht stattfinden sollte. Eine Nacht mussten wir jedoch dort verbringen, da wir so spät ankamen. Am nächsten Morgen wollten wir wenigstens noch das Frühstück probieren, woraus leider auch nichts wurde, weil es wirklich einfach nur unschön war. Wurstscheiben schwammen im Wasser herum. Es gab wirklich Null Auswahl. Kein Milch, kein weiterer Belag, keine Getränke und das beste: der Frühstücksraum ähnelt einem Bunker. Es ist eine dunkle Halle ohne Licht, auch Lampen wirden nicht angeschaltet. Man muss sagen, dass sich das Hotel kooperativ zeigte und uns die übrigen Nächte astandslos zurückerstattet hat, sodass wir in ein anderes Hotel ziehen konnten. Bitte nicht buchen! Wir haben wirklich keine hohen Ansprüche und machen immer Low-Budget-Urlaub, aber das war selbst für uns einfach zu viel.
What you see on the website is NOT what you get. Breakfast terrible, fried cold eggs etc. Pool so dirty that you could not even see the bottom. After 5 days my TV was not yet fixed. Hotel not recommendable.
C’était vraiment bien. Tout s’est bien passé
This is not a 4.5 or 5 star hotel as they claim. 2.5 stars at most. It's pretty bad. The water pressure for the faucet was nonexistent, the power for my building went off like 3 times while I was there for various amounts of minutes each time. The hot water for my room didn't work for like half a day. They didn't clean my room every day and I had to call them manually. On the days they clean my room didn't they didn't bother putting new sheets (as the have states on the informational binder that is thier policy as the place card in the room) I had to walk down to the lobby hand my laundry (something you should not have to do in a 4 or 5 star hotel) and they didn't even have a laundry bag for you to use. They also used like the cheapest toliet paper they can buy, something you shouldn't see an a 4 or 5 star hotel. The full bed room I chose wasn't a real full bed it was 2 twin beds stuck together and did split apart as I like going into the middle of the bed like a normal person. This review is purely for my room, the rest of the other things were closed. Only thing else that was opened was the pool and breakfast and some lounge like rooms. Customer service is pretty bad too, except for the one guy who speaks fluent English. Overall if you are expecting a 4 or 5 star experience you won't get it. Don't bother considering this hotel. Take it out of your list, your memory and your being. It sucks don't go it's not worth your money go spend it somewhere better
I really enjoyed my stay at Fishermen’s Harbour Urban Resort. Not many visitors yet, so some parts still not open yet, like pool bar and restaurant. However, I fully understand that this had not been opened yet. The facilities is clean, as well as the nice big room. The biggest stars go to the staff at the front desk. They really made me feel welcome, both at check in, helpful when there were questions, and by having time for a little chat. I have greatly appreciated that, so thank you, I will always remember you.
Fantastic deal and very clean and the staff are wonderful.
Établissement très bien situé sur patong au niveau du marché local pour manger ! Propre ! Piscine au top avec jacuzzi transat dans l’eau ! Personnel souriant aimable ! Ayant séjourné avec un enfant je le conseille fortement !
ที่พักสะอาด การดูแลดี. แต่เสียเรื่องห้องน้ำ เวลาอาบน้ำ น้ำจะไหลมานองที่พื้นเหมือนน้ำท่วมเพราะไม่มีที่ระบายน้ำ
The hotel is beautiful, staff helpful and rooms spacious. My only dislike was the breakfast which lacked variety.
I stayed here with my wife for our honeymoon. All I can I say is this hotel is EXCEPTIONAL. The service by staff was amazing who go above and beyond to cater to our needs. We stayed at the Honeymoon Pool Suite which was excellent. Taxis are expensive in Patong but this hotel provides a free shuttle bus to Patong beach and Jungceylon Shopping Center which saved us a lot of money. Overall this hotel was exceptional and would highly recommend.
this property is really nice and clean and away from the hustle and noise of patong
We had a honeymoon suite with our own pool. This made our experience very pleasing. The pool was occupied by a private pool party two of the five afternoons/nights that we stayed therefore use of the resort pool was limited.
The hotel facilities are good. Great location, perfect hotel setting and excellent staff.
We chose the honeymoon suite with the private pool on our balcony, the room was ok, bed very hard though, and everything went damp with the air con on, pool was nice on our balcony but was a bit dirty, other than that it was nice. Breakfast in the hotel was awful and we paid 500thb per person for it.
Only problem Limitef Breakfast need improvement .................... .........
Fantastic stay. Highly recommended.
Loved our stay, nice and close to everything in Patong. Security and housekeeping staff were especially friendly. Breakfast restaurant was definitely ok but seemed to struggle keeping things clean and stocked (especially when busy).
Average hotel for the price, we booked another and for some reason the receptionist didn’t confirm it so the next day we been told to check out as the hotel was full! Abusulutely disgusting in my opinion. Receptionist rude and isn’t helpful at all.
the location and staff and the motel are exc and what a fantastic location, we had a room with the private pool and it was just fantastic,
Stayed in honeymoon suite with private pool, great room, staff lovely will be back
We stayed here for the full duration of our holiday. Staff were brilliant, very welcoming and helpful. As we were staying for a while we were given a lovely room overlooking the pool. It was my husbands birthday whilst we stayed and I asked if it was possible to have a cake arranged and they had it delivered straight to our room, nothing was too much trouble. The room was clean, bed was a little hard although did sleep well. Would definitely stay again.
It was very pleasant my stay from the check in Mr. BART make me feel very welcome with is fast service and pleasant attitude. The breakfast have a large selection and was delicious I order a room service and I was very happy with the food and service Pool and bar is amazing. Location is great, steps away from the hotel you find everything you need. For sure I will coming back again and I highly recommend.
Some staff were fantastic and went all out to make sure we were happy but others not so much and were quite abrupt. This hotel was fantastic and super clean, some shops and a market close by and the beach was just down the road. The pool/spas are amazing. I would use again for sure.
Front desk staffs were not friendly and quite rude. Room wasn’t clean. We booked the room one king bed with couch and when we checked in a front desk staff said the room wasn’t ready and she would like to upgrade our room from deluxe room to deluxe premium room but deluxe premium room has no couch and looks so dirty, bathroom’s door was very old!
Unfortunately the staffs were terrible. I would never recommend this hotel.
Overall good for price. Quite convenient location. Wish breakfast were a little better
The location is convenience, staffs have been very helpful.
Amazing Stay at this luxury hotel. We stayed here for 9 nights in Nov 17, 3 rooms, having got an unreal deal through Hotels.com. Right from check-in we had a great experience with Kwan who can speak excellent English and has a great sense of humour. The rooms were superb as was the service provided by house keeping. It has the malin plaza market right nearby. Food clothes etc. The crepe lady is defo worth a visit for the Banana & Nutella option. Its not far from Patong Beach maybe 10 minute walk. We rented motorbikes from Wan just round the corner from the hotel so it was no problem getting around.
Great place with lovely pool and spa (though expensive compared to the massage spots on every corner in Phuket). There were a couple of large groups that were there at the same time, some of them loud. Check out procedure could be smoother and quicker. Buffet breakfast was also a bit expensive - suggest skipping it and going to many of the nearby local spots serving breakfast.
It's an amazing place to stay especially for family. The staff are friendly and helpful. Bar at the swimming pool serves some awesome drinks. All in all, it's a memorable stay.
Great new hotel. Market close by, great for cheap meals. Very clean and modern. Not a traditional Thai resort. Staff did not understand English very well. Breakfast is ordinary. Limited fresh fruit and not really fresh. Noisey room from adjoining doors and slamming doors. No pool staff on Sunday and Monday.
Feedback themes are sourced from guest reviews provided by our data provider.
What guests love
Areas to consider
Cleanliness
6.06/10Room infested with ants and oil-stained pillows are significant cleanliness issues.
Service
10/10Hospitality praised, but some complaints regarding staff behavior.
Location
9.53/10Conveniently located near market, beneficial for travelers.
Room Quality
6.57/10Issues with cleanliness and amenities negatively affect room quality.
Amenities
9.52/10Spa service highly rated, indicating good amenities.
Value for Money
8.55/10Value perceived as low due to additional charges and poor service.
Food and Beverage
9.51/10Not specifically mentioned, assumed average for hotel status.
Overall Experience
9.06/10Mixed feelings due to poor cleanliness and service issues.
A short drive from Patong Beach and Bangla Road keeps you connected to shopping and nightlife while staying at the harbor-side resort.
Thai cuisine at The Harbor with a bar/lounge option and poolside drinks from the swim-up bar enhance chill moments by the pool.
Deluxe Family King Single rooms accommodate up to 3 guests with multiple beds and hill-view balconies for a comfortable stay.