Taman Tasik Datuk Keramat
Datuk Keramat Lake Garden, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia- Park
- Sport
Compare nearby stays with similar location, guest experience, amenities, and class.
Luxurious Amenities
Indulge in a spa experience with a hot tub, fitness room, and steam room in the apartment complex.
Convenient Facilities
Enjoy on-site parking, a sauna, and a lift for easy access.
Family-Friendly Atmosphere
Dine at the Indian restaurant, unwind on the sun terrace, or let the kids play at the children's playground.
Book now for a memorable stay at Neu Suites @ 3rdNvenue by Perfect Host and experience luxury and comfort in Kuala Lumpur!
Check-in from
03:00 PM
Check-out by
11:00 AM
Parking
FREE
Children
Allowed
Pets
Not allowed
Sleeps
Up to 2 guests
2 adults · 1 children
Beds
Queen bed (151-180 cm wide)
Room details
11 sqm
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 2 guests
2 adults · 1 children
Beds
Queen bed (151-180 cm wide)
Room details
22 sqm
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 4 guests
4 adults · 2 children
Beds
Queen bed (151-180 cm wide), Bunk bed (Variable Size)
Room details
45 sqm
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 5 guests
5 adults · 4 children
Beds
Twin bed (90-130 cm wide), Queen bed (151-180 cm wide), Queen bed (151-180 cm wide)
Room details
56 sqm
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 4 guests
4 adults · 2 children
Beds
Queen bed (151-180 cm wide), Queen bed (151-180 cm wide)
Room details
40 sqm
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 3 guests
3 adults · 1 children
Beds
Twin bed (90-130 cm wide), Extra-large double bed (Super-king size) (181-210 cm wide)
Room details
40 sqm
In-room amenities
Get answers about amenities, policies, and more — e.g. “Are pets allowed?” or “Is parking available?”
Provider-sourced guest reviews.
The location but its very busy area
Considering dust, curtains would be better than blinds so we can sleep well.
Lokasi sesuai. Harga berpatutan.
Parking tidak ada. Parking tidak disediakan. Sangat susah kerana terpaksa parking di luar bangunan dan risiko disaman. Perlu bayar diposit rm100 tapi dah lebih 10 hari diposit masing belum dapat lagi.
Convenient with facility
All good , can improve on lift waiting time
Good
فندق غير نظيف بعيد عن مركز بالمدينه
الاستقبال والغرف غير نظيفه
The only thing I liked from the room, it was the TV and the convenience store next to the hotel. Also a few blocks it is a mall with all the necessary and, a MRT station.
I didn't like ALL! It was a dirty room with an old condom package behind the fridge, cockroach everywhere, hair at the shower, bed sheets with tons of stains and, the mattress protector had human hair. Also, the sink was broken and, the Perfect Host manager send someone to repair it as soon I mentioned. All this obliged me to buy an insect spray and a blanket in order to sleep. Those things weren't noticeable as soon you arrive. Also, they promised a fast internet connection and, it wasn't. It is true that it had Internet but, with a poor quality.
Room are nice toilet also the view is awesome and really enjoyed it
That we couldn’t pay cash by the host but make sense coz everything is by self checking it’s cool too
Recommend
don't like that
no
Restoran at near
Parking big problem
Cadar n sarung bantal macam tak basuh . Tak tahu berapa kali repeat lepas customer guna
The house so clean, convenient near to LRT. There is Restaurant nearby, small shop to buy daily stuff.
The water heater not working and waiting time for the lift is long.
没有满意的
商家在booking.com里的广告与现实不符合
Very disappointed. The toilet smelled bad, the bed wasn’t clean, and there was no parking provided for our unit. We had to park outside and ended up getting a parking ticket from the police. Wouldn’t recommend this place.
Very disappointed. The toilet smelled bad, the bed wasn’t clean, and there was no parking provided for our unit. We had to park outside and ended up getting a parking ticket from the police. Wouldn’t recommend this place and never reply whatsapp
everything is great but the lift, i need to wait 20mins just to get down to ground level.
Strategic location easy access
The refrigerator is very small and dirty, with excessive ice buildup inside. The air conditioner is old and not cooling properly at all. It urgently needs servicing.
It's ok
Issue is parking very problem and problem.
Maybe the staff, very polite
Wait for lift almost 30 minutes, parking facilities are not good, visitors parking are very limited, and if the visitor parking is full, you don’t have other options, you can just illegally park in front of the apartment, then the next day morning you will get summons from Police Traffic
the parking should be available but unfortunately they dont and we need to park outside of the hotel and because of that our car get summoned from police and need to pay extra 150
Cleanness
Parking. Very limited parking. Visitor parking 30+ plus space only. Not mention about pdrm will issue notice for penalty for parking outsite on piblic road which is not direct penalty slip but a slip that need pass information to state address in the notice but unfortunately no address is state in notice. Now I need directly have to check with pdrm about the notice and settle within 7 days time. Inform all customer that total visitor parking space numbers and pdrm will issue notice if park outsite on slip road
Near Datum Jelatek Shopping Centre. We joined taekwondo tournament there.
Have to register at guard house every time we leave and return by car. The lift also took so long to reach.
clean, adequate
space too cramped
Web
Near kl
Suasana bilik
Tiada parking persendirian disediakan
location
bed sheet n cover not so clean. Lift service very slow n always full.
Location near to KLCC
I was not very happy with the room condition during my stay in Room A-13-18. 1. The master bedroom bed was sunken and uncomfortable. 2. The toilet floor was slippery and had mould, which looked like it had not been cleaned properly. 3. The two rooms with double-decker beds were too small and cramped. 4. Towels were not sufficient for all guests. 5. The room was dusty. 6. The floor felt sticky. 7. The elevator was very slow, which caused inconvenience, especially during peak hours. However, I would like to highlight that the staff on duty was very helpful and friendly. Even though we checked in late at night, he handled our complaint professionally, called to check on our condition, and followed up the next day to offer us a room change. Due to exhaustion, we decided not to change rooms and stayed in the same room. I hope the management can ensure that rooms are thoroughly cleaned and beds are in good condition before being offered to guests. Overall, the staff service was excellent. Unfortunately, I did not manage to get his name a young male staff member, but good job and well done.
Nice & clean room
Parking
太肮脏了
the facilities and shop is nearby
everything
Price
The elevator is a disaster. It takes forever for one to arrive, and then it's completely overcrowded.
Garnichts
Die Unterkunft war verschmutzt und abgewohnt. Die Bettlaken waren voller Blutflecken und Haare. Obwohl wir es den Personal gemeldet haben, wurde die Bettwäsche nicht ausgetauscht. Niewieder!!!
L emplacement était pas trop mal et la piscine était bien. Il y avait un restaurant, un café et un mini market juste en bas de l immeuble.
Il y avait un grand manque d hygiène. Les draps et les frigos ainsi que le petit fauteuil étaient sale. Le meuble lavabo d’une des salles de bain était en très mauvais état.
Price is good.
Up to 10 minutes wait for the elevator – and then, of course, it’s completely overcrowded. In the early morning, there was trash and cigarette butts around the swimming pool, probably left over from the night before.
The room after all is quite comfortable, if the air-conditioning not too noisy(got a little tickle sounds on and off).
The cleanliness of the room is below expectations. The pillow cases yellowish color, the teaspoon not clean, got hair on the bed(I mean the previous person one). Hangers not provided.
Good
Ok
I like how cool the aircond and the room was very clean
i think its a little bit small than picture but comfortable... and please put a true shampoo and bodywash not just water... the furniture is too big for size of room... that all but comfortable because i don't have kids
Location was ok
My husband and I have been travelling since January and this hotel was the worst we’ve stayed in. The staff were incredibly rude and unhelpful. The room smelled so bad, the sheets were stained and we had to pay extra if we wanted an extra roll of toilet paper or clean towels. Honestly the most disgusting place I’ve stayed in - I’ve never written a review before but I couldn’t ignore how bad this place is. The pictures are fake and I am assuming the positive reviews are also fake. AVOID
The cats around the hotel was the only positive thing
Exoensive, very far from the center, rooms are very tiny, bad internet...
Location
Lift very slow
No cleaning, no towels replaced,,, no response from host,, I stayed with my family, I struggled, definitely not recommendation from us
No cleaning, no towels replaced,,, no response from host,, I stayed with my family, I struggled, definitely not recommendation from us
Location was perfect
Staff is very rigid on early check-in. Not flexible
very comfortable
It was convenient to places nearby, mamak shop downstairs and a convenience store. Didnt manage to explore the gym and etc. Parking is visitors parking and is limited and its first come first serve so if there's an empty parking spot consider lucky otherwise you have to park outside. The room was small but cozy, but no windows to view outside. For the price it was okay, but i believe for another extra few bucks you can find somewhere much more better as a room with a window view outside.
The room didnt have a window to view outside at all.
all ok
heater x function good
Feedback themes are sourced from guest reviews provided by our data provider.
What guests love
Areas to consider
Cleanliness
4.83/10Multiple complaints about dirtiness in rooms and facilities.
Service
8.8/10Standard quality for this hotel tier, though some issues reported.
Location
8.34/10Good location with nearby facilities and access.
Room Quality
6.79/10Comfortable rooms, but cleanliness issues reported.
Amenities
7.82/10Amenities available, but cleanliness concerns may impact experience.
Value for Money
7.78/10Price is good for the services offered.
Food and Beverage
8.33/10Basic food options available near the hotel.
Overall Experience
7.3/10Fair overall experience considering price and facilities.