Garden Bloc
Garden Bloc, Cebu City, 6000 Central Visayas, Philippines- Park
Compare nearby stays with similar location, guest experience, amenities, and class.
Private Pool for Relaxation: Enjoy the luxury of having your own private pool in this air-conditioned 2-bedroom apartment in Cebu City.
Convenient Location: Situated just 2.7 km from Ayala Center Cebu, with SM City Cebu and Fuente Osmena Circle also nearby, this property offers easy access to popular attractions.
Modern Amenities: With complimentary WiFi, a fully equipped kitchen, and a flat-screen TV, this apartment provides all the modern comforts for a relaxing stay.
To experience the comfort and convenience of Homey 2 BR Unit w/Pool in Avida IT Park, book your stay now!
Check-in from
03:00 PM
Check-out by
11:00 AM
Parking
PAID
Children
Allowed
Pets
Not allowed
Sleeps
Up to 6 guests
6 adults · 5 children
Beds
Sofa bed (Variable Size), Twin bed (90-130 cm wide), Double bed (131-150 cm wide), Double bed (131-150 cm wide)
Room details
52 sqm
In-room amenities
Get answers about amenities, policies, and more — e.g. “Are pets allowed?” or “Is parking available?”
Provider-sourced guest reviews.
De locatie en het zwembad
De staat van het appartement: Het rook muf, veel was kapot, er waren kakkeelakken en er was niet of niet goed schoongemaakt.
Ok for short stay
A lot of broken things
The area. It's big
Baby Cockroaches on the bed and wall The loud noise from the AC Unit in bedroom 2. Wasn't able to have good night sleep.
n/a
n/a
The location was good for neighboring foodcourt
None
Its suites for my small family
2 bedrooms and 2 toilets make it more ideal
Good location close to mall’s restaurants , check in easy , very prompt in replying, aircon excellent probably the best condo we have stayed in over 15 years
Only a minor things maybe the utensils need replacing
The property was worth the price! It was spacious and comfortable enough to accommodate a big family!
Some fixtures need to be replaced or fixed.
The location is near Ayala Malls
We were unable to use one of the bathrooms because the doorknob is broken
The place was exactly as advertised in the App.
No complains
Great location.
Kitchen was sparsely equipped for cooking: only a single knife so we bought a sharp knife for cutting vegetables and bread.
I love this two bedroom unit.
There was a slight issue with the aircon but glad that the host responded and fixed it.
The unit is in a very good location, there's a nearby mall and stores where you can buy food and stuff. It was also neat to bus station / terminal. Staff are very accommodating as well as the owner, the unit has complete household appliances.
It was the unit we were looking for as we need a 2BR unit
Disappointing Stay – Poor Planning & Host Service Our experience at this accommodation was far from ideal. Due to poor planning and schedule management, we were forced to move between three different units during our stay, which was both inconvenient and frustrating. It felt as though the host was more focused on getting rid of us rather than ensuring we had a smooth and comfortable stay. Communication was another major issue—our concerns were not addressed in a timely manner, and responses (when we did get them) felt dismissive. To top it off, check-out was handled rudely, making the overall experience even worse. Unfortunately, we cannot recommend this place based on our stay. Better organization and genuine customer service would go a long way in improving future guest experiences. Would you like any modifications or additions?
Convenient for me, very close to everything that I needed to do.
None
Great location Sugbo Mercado night food court right across street. Pool is good. Clean spacious two bedroom two bathrooms is so nice. Close walking distance to mall and many restaurants and coffee shops
People before had a late check out. Place is becoming a little run down
Location of property inside IT park is a plus. Including the proximity to bus stations.
The couch could use some intensive cleaning🙂
Location
Building and unit were dated. Staff not very friendly.
Very near to malls and Sugbo Mercado. Nice place to stay. With Internet and Netflix.
Please check the dining chairs medyo unsafe kasi medyo wobbly na yung ibang legs.
Location was great
Staff didn't know about our booking and it took a little bit to sort it out
الموقع والشقة والسعر
لاشي
Great location and walking distance to the Mall and restaurants in the area.
No complaints.
proximity to malls, restaurants and other entertainment areas
Location was great! Sugbo Mercado food court right across the street. All the conveniences within walking distance. 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms worked out great. Place is a little dated but good value for the price. We had 3 adults plenty of space. Bring extra toilet paper and make sure you have bags to put garbage in. Free Netflix was nice and Wi-Fi worked good!
Furniture a little used not many electrical outlets especially in kitchen.
location close to mall and eatery size of unit amenities homey cozy decor responsive and helpful host fast internet
water clogs easily on the sink, just need to remove plug to fix water flow in one faucet is messy and frustrating AC in one room not cooling enough one shower is not easy to use, other one is fine
Properties is nice, clean and spacious for friends and family.
Briefing from the owner like keys are inside the house already and it's opened. Hope have some local number to call the owner incase needed something like car parking questions and other stuff. We opted to ask the guards downstair for info as late response from the owner. Bigger trash bag that will fit the trash bin too.
I like it because it is very accessible to other establishments and refreshments. Pool is very nice and child friendly. The unit is very clean and complete with everything you need in the home! It is very homey indeed!
I like everything in this place!
Die Lage nahe an Ayala Mall. Der Pool. Gutes WLAN aber nur im Appartement. TV mit Netflix und YouTube.
Kein WC Papier. Kochherd defekt, wurde uns aber Ersatz platte geliefert. Das Wasser aus dem Duschkopf spritzt nach allen Seiten. Laute Klimaanlagen.
The location is superb, near to ayala malls and terminals. There is also a lot of resto and fast food in the area.
Overall, I enjoyed my stay maybe the disadvantage only is that the parking is not free.
We loved the location of this apartment, which had a wonderful outdoor food market right across the street. The apartment was comfortable for our family of five. The second bedroom had space to sleep four, which I don't think is clear in the photos. We had furniture to unpack into and items in the kitchen for simple meals. We enjoyed the TV with Netflix in the living room and that there was AC in every room. The washing machine and drying rack were very helpful. The apartment was clean and the building and neighbourhood felt safe. The pool was clean and refreshing on a hot day. We recommend this apartment for travelling families and groups of friends.
Communication with the host was mostly initiated by us, and we needed to ask for check-in info the morning of our arrival. We also needed to ask for dish soap and felt the apartment could have provided more consumable items like coffee/tea, cooking oil, properly-fitting garbage bags, etc. They did provide drinking water, body wash, shampoo, and had disposable toothbrushes if needed.
Cleanliness Free 3L mineral water Nice Location
1. Air freshener - personally, I don’t like lavender 2. Of all the rooms or unit we tried, it was the first time for us being instructed to throw our trash out but honestly, we did not do it. Wa paid a good price, why would they not have the cleaner throw it out instead? 3. No toiletries available except for 1 soap but there are two bathrooms. Good thing we brought our own 4. We paid for 3 guests but there were only two towels
The apartment had all that we needed (washing machine, ironing board , iron, microwave, electric stove, fridge, freezer) and spacious for us. I was very satisfied with the way of access to the apartment after instructions of the owner. Top location where you have convenient stores, a mall and lots of places to eat at walking distance. Owner also arranged for late checkout which was very nice since we had an evening flight. Very happy and satisfied with our stay, hope we will be able to stay again in future.
Location was great , lots of shops close by ,and welcoming staff
Happy for a budget condo ,would recommend to anybody
The place is very accessible to malls, restaurants and supermarket. The room, bathroom and kitchen are clean.
None
Great value for money. Perfect for our stay had everything that was needed. Thank hopefully stay again next year
The area. The accommodation. And the value for money
Location, cleanliness and the space
Not enough water pressure for shower use.
Location and view from the window
No Internet, no toaster, no power point in the bathroom,only two mags for four guests, cockroaches in the cupboard, every second day toilet not working, rainy day window leaking,
Location of the bldg. Bigger space. More hangers.
Facilities inside the room. Below the kitchen sink has bad smell.
I like the property itself. And the location since it's close to Waterfront Hotel where my daughter is having their Graduation Ball.
Just had a little setback with the owner. We were not provided with complete set of keys and the big room was accidentally locked though the kids claimed nobody did lock it. I message and call the owner, asking for a key to open it around 6pm and that's when I had the hard time. I was tthreatened to pay around 700 pesos for the door knob since the owner said she can't send me the key coz her staff were already out, thus she had to ask someone to break it instead. Before that, I had to pay(though only for a minimal amount of 50 pesos as delivery fee) the delivery man who brought some key duplicates which turned out to be the wrong ones. Anyway, I didn't agree to pay for the broken knob. Only that we had to wait until almost midnight for the bedroom to be open. I just wish to point out that keys should be provided upon check in esp the bedrooms as to avoid those kind of scenarios and mishaps. Overall, the kids enjoyed their stay so Im a happy mama.
Feedback themes are sourced from guest reviews provided by our data provider.
What guests love
Areas to consider
Cleanliness
7.39/10Some utensils need replacing.
Service
8.86/10Very prompt in replying.
Location
8.9/10Good location close to mall’s restaurants.
Room Quality
8.85/10Aircon excellent; probably the best condo we have stayed in over 15 years.
Amenities
8.38/10Standard quality for this hotel tier.
Value for Money
8.84/10The property was worth the price.
Food and Beverage
8.39/10Standard quality for this hotel tier.
Overall Experience
8.36/10Standard quality for this hotel tier.
Your own private pool adds a touch of resort-style relaxation to this air-conditioned 2-bedroom apartment.
Nestled in Cebu City with easy access to Ayala Center Cebu, SM City Cebu, and Fuente Osmena Circle.
Fully equipped kitchen, washing machine, and complimentary WiFi support a relaxed, home-like stay.