陈嘉庚纪念碑
陈嘉庚纪念碑, Sunsuria Road, Sunsuria City, 43900 Sepang, Selangor, Malaysia- Memorial
Compare nearby stays with similar location, guest experience, amenities, and class.
Private Pool with Stunning Views
Alanis Studio Suite offers a luxurious experience with a private pool overlooking breathtaking pool views, providing the perfect backdrop for relaxation and serenity.
Comfort and Convenience
This air-conditioned apartment boasts 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom, equipped with modern amenities such as a bidet, bath, and hair dryer. Guests can enjoy the comfort of soft towels and premium bed linen during their stay.
Relaxing Garden Retreat
In addition to the private pool, guests can unwind in the serene garden area, offering a peaceful oasis away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
To experience a luxurious stay with stunning pool views and modern amenities, book your stay at Alanis Studio Suite {shortstay} now for an unforgettable getaway.
Check-in from
03:00 PM
Check-out by
12:00 PM
Parking
FREE
Children
Allowed
Pets
Not allowed
Sleeps
Up to 2 guests
2 adults · 1 children
Beds
Double bed (131-150 cm wide)
Room details
19 sqm
Pool View
In-room amenities
Get answers about amenities, policies, and more — e.g. “Are pets allowed?” or “Is parking available?”
Provider-sourced guest reviews.
Nothing to like only location
Fraud I booked another apartment and they give me a low standard appartment
Only the TV
The apartment furniture is broken, and the wall is also broken and not clean. They did not clean the room. The pictures shown on the website are completely different from reality. The studio is very old and not as shown in the pictures. There is a lot of dust that will cause you allergies. In addition to the many insects.
Nothing.
Everything was horrible. Bait and switch occurred. Unit given was completely different from the one described both in verbiage and pictures. We booked a 1-bedroom with kitchenette and view of the pool, however; we were given a studio with a view of an empty lot. Also, unit was filthy, scuffed up walls, peeling paint, cracks in wall, bathroom shower tiles cracked. No refill of toilet paper, floor had white specks of dust everywhere. After check-in and informing host of the situation, we were ignored by host for over 24 hours (extreme poor communication). We found somewhere else to stay with a much better host.
Very comfortable
Very comfortable
Comfortable bed , clean room
Blinds did not block out light , WiFi was terrible . Couldn’t even load safari !
No comments
No indoors parking
Nothing. Even the review rate not 1 but 0. Worst experience! Agree to refund my 2nights stay. Please refund my money as soonest!
All. Poor hospitality. Nvr pay electricity bill for the room and black out. Request us to change room but the room given was some other guest's room. Simply assign a room which is occupied. After informed, assign another room where the guest just checkout and no cleaning up done! Totally unprofessional and worst experience. My worst birthday experience ever!
Location was good, close to the airport
The communication was poor. Instructions were not sent within 24 hours as were promised in original letter. When we finally arrived after 2 international flights I was trying to reach them over the numbers provided and no luck. Internet at the property didn’t work… it was barely loading anything, and of course Netflix was not loading, and then when it finally managed to load something it had no account signed in. And at last, property didn’t really looked like any of the pictures provided
Easy access. Easy check in and check out. Comfortable
None
the place is so welcoming
Easy check-in and check-out, the room just nice for traveller who need bed for a comfortable short sleep, nearby to facilities and airport as well.
I arrived late but managed to get response from the CS. Location was great , easy walk to everything, and about 10 minutes drive to ERL station.
Aircond was controlled by power switch only
easy to find
nothing
Very close to the airport, appeared to have shops and amenities near by but couldn't make use of them due to the time we arrived. Efficient check in system.
After a very unexpected long day of travelling, we arrived at our room close to 10pm to find the bed stained in several places, hairs all over the sheets and what looked like bed bugs crawling around the bed. We contacted customer service who didn't apologise once, but did offer us another room. After moving, we then noticed stains on the new bed, again, no apology from customer service, they sent cleaners to change the sheets (which was appreciated) but we were not informed they were coming, resulting in an awkward exchange at gone 11 at night.
Location close to airport. Close to small shopping centre and lots of restaurants close by.
Needs black out blinds. Even with blinds closed still very bright inside the room at night. Also first time we stayed PIN didn't work for door (very annoying when you are tired). Second time we stayed wifi didn't work. Both issues were sorted but these are basic things that should just work.
Clean
Not enough amenities. Not shampoo, no coffee.
Corner lot
Lifts n area around the lift dirty n smelly
Close to the airport and easy check in.
Cleanliness could be improved
1) liaise only via whatsapp..key collection taken from mailbox 2) In booking.com stated pool view but room provided car park view, I’ve informed owner but no reply at all
Close to restaurants and small shopping centre. Not far from airport. Perfect for stop over with good choices of cheap food.
PIN code isn't work when we arrived, but was able to connect to wifi and contact host to get it sorted out.
Fantastic
View
No
near KL International Airport
1.customer service 2.misleading information found in Booking.com
At least the fans are working.
The bathroom has some insects crawling up the wall. The air-conditioning is not working. The staff refused to pick up the call.
It is not as shown in photos. It’s very very different.
We asked for 2 twin beds and we got a single bed. There was not even water provided and no supermarket close.
The environment is so nice, me and my husband so enjoyed the moment here. Im so recommend to stay here for spending time with love 😘
Parking for motorcycle a bit far from sec block but its okay
It is easy for check-in and location is good.
Internet line not good and the room is not clean.
Room was nice, very comfy
location from the airport
small room, lack of facilities, cleanliness
I love the room is simple and clean, i love the view and the facilities. the host is nice. i left my white jacket and they help to keep it until my next stay they return it to me.
nothing
Good location, not too far from the airport and close to some restaurants and shops.
When we arrived at midnight the room that we had booked was not clean from previous guest and we had to contact the whatsapp number. Happily they solved the situation quickly and we had a better and clean room. However, the room that was supposed to be the one we booked didn't look at all like on the pictures of Booking.com
Toilet
Only near to amenities but not the priority room. The building is confuseing. Aircond got interrupted once at night and so inconvenient to locate the room as well as to utilise the facilities inside the room. Key collection is also easily to get mistaken as all inside there for another 3 units which I don't know it is for the booking.com or residents. Everything is virtual and receptionist refused to pick up call to clarify the unit room which differ with the room running number. Tv is not working too.
It's very well located, close to the airport. It's clean, and there's a good internet connection. The bed was comfy, and the place is really quiet. There's also a shopping mall and restaurants nearby.
It's reasonable, with Wifi and Netflix. Surrounded by KipMall and several eating places.
The pillows are not comfy, too basic. But it matches the rate I paid.
The pool and the gym! Also the room with good curtains! Also netflix!
Nothing.
Very very bad experience, I never recommend this property Security staff (main gate) very bad behavior very angry 😠 We are reached at morning 10 o clock ⏰️ but we got a room after 3PM Please don't choose this property 🙏 This property is near airport 🛫 but don't get
Feedback themes are sourced from guest reviews provided by our data provider.
What guests love
Areas to consider
Cleanliness
5.4/10Negative sentiment due to the low standard apartment.
Service
8.9/10Standard service quality for this hotel tier.
Location
8.9/10Positive sentiment due to the location.
Room Quality
5.4/10Negative sentiment as the room provided was of low standard.
Amenities
8.9/10Standard quality for this hotel tier.
Value for Money
8.2/10Standard quality for this hotel tier.
Food and Beverage
8.9/10Standard quality for this hotel tier.
Overall Experience
7.8/10Overall dissatisfaction due to issues with room quality.