Allison Park
Allison Park, 6423, Miami Beach, FL 33141, United States of America- Yes
- Park
- Wheelchair Accessible
Compare nearby stays with similar location, guest experience, amenities, and class.
Beachfront Luxury at Dharma Home Suites Miami Beach
Ocean View Pool and Free WiFi Access
Indulge in the beauty of Miami Beach with our outdoor pool overlooking the ocean. Stay connected with complimentary WiFi access throughout your stay.
Fully Equipped Kitchen and Sea View Terrace
Experience the convenience of a fully equipped kitchen in our furnished Dharma Suites. Unwind on the terrace while soaking in breathtaking views of the sea.
Fitness Center, Hot Tub, and Spa
Maintain your workout routine at our on-site fitness center, then relax in the hot tub or pamper yourself at the spa and wellness center.
Experience the ultimate beachfront getaway at Dharma Home Suites Miami Beach. Book now for an unforgettable stay!
Check-in from
04:00 PM
Check-out by
11:00 AM
Parking
FREE
Children
Allowed
Pets
Not allowed
Sleeps
Up to 4 guests
4 adults · 3 children
Beds
Twin bed (90-130 cm wide), Extra-large double bed (Super-king size) (181-210 cm wide), Sofa bed (Variable Size)
Room details
73 sqm
Partial Sea View, Sea View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 4 guests
4 adults · 3 children
Beds
Sofa bed (Variable Size), Twin bed (90-130 cm wide), Extra-large double bed (Super-king size) (181-210 cm wide), Sofa bed (Variable Size)
Room details
73 sqm
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 4 guests
4 adults · 3 children
Beds
Sofa bed (Variable Size), Queen bed (151-180 cm wide)
Room details
73 sqm
City View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 4 guests
4 adults · 3 children
Beds
Sofa bed (Variable Size)
Room details
66 sqm
City View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 4 guests
4 adults · 3 children
Beds
Sofa bed (Variable Size)
Room details
57 sqm
City View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 3 guests
3 adults · 2 children
Beds
Sofa bed (Variable Size), Extra-large double bed (Super-king size) (181-210 cm wide)
Room details
78 sqm
Sea View, Bay View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 3 guests
3 adults · 2 children
Beds
Extra-large double bed (Super-king size) (181-210 cm wide), Sofa bed (Variable Size)
Room details
75 sqm
Sea View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 3 guests
3 adults · 2 children
Beds
Extra-large double bed (Super-king size) (181-210 cm wide), Sofa bed (Variable Size), Sofa bed (Variable Size)
Room details
75 sqm
Pool View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 3 guests
3 adults · 2 children
Beds
Extra-large double bed (Super-king size) (181-210 cm wide), Sofa bed (Variable Size), Sofa bed (Variable Size)
Room details
75 sqm
Sea View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 3 guests
3 adults · 2 children
Beds
Sofa bed (Variable Size), Extra-large double bed (Super-king size) (181-210 cm wide)
Room details
77 sqm
Sea View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 4 guests
4 adults · 3 children
Beds
Sofa bed (Variable Size), Twin bed (90-130 cm wide), Extra-large double bed (Super-king size) (181-210 cm wide)
Room details
76 sqm
Sea View, Partial Ocean View, Ocean View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 3 guests
3 adults · 2 children
Beds
Sofa bed (Variable Size), Extra-large double bed (Super-king size) (181-210 cm wide)
Room details
71 sqm
Sea View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 5 guests
5 adults · 4 children
Beds
Sofa bed (Variable Size), Sofa bed (Variable Size), Extra-large double bed (Super-king size) (181-210 cm wide)
Room details
78 sqm
Sea View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 3 guests
3 adults · 2 children
Beds
Sofa bed (Variable Size), Extra-large double bed (Super-king size) (181-210 cm wide), Sofa bed (Variable Size)
Room details
75 sqm
Sea View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 4 guests
4 adults · 3 children
Beds
Extra-large double bed (Super-king size) (181-210 cm wide), Sofa bed (Variable Size), Sofa bed (Variable Size)
Room details
65 sqm
City View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 4 guests
4 adults · 3 children
Beds
Queen bed (151-180 cm wide), Sofa bed (Variable Size)
Room details
77 sqm
Pool View, Sea View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 4 guests
4 adults · 3 children
Beds
Queen bed (151-180 cm wide)
Room details
77 sqm
City View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 4 guests
4 adults · 3 children
Beds
Sofa bed (Variable Size)
Room details
67 m2
Sea View, Ocean View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 4 guests
4 adults · 3 children
Beds
Sofa bed (Variable Size)
Room details
77 m2
Sea View, Ocean View
In-room amenities
Get answers about amenities, policies, and more — e.g. “Are pets allowed?” or “Is parking available?”
Provider-sourced guest reviews.
Being by the beach was awesome. Everything was clean and the staff were very nice and friendly!
Nothing
Logement trouvé en dernière minute suite à l'annulation de notre logement initial : le personnel a été à l'écoute et nous a permis de récupérer le logement rapidement. La chambre était vraiment grande et très bien équipée et le gros plus : balcon vu mer ! L'emplacement est éloigné des principale animations de Miami Beach mais la proximité de la plage, de la promenade et le calme fait vite oublié cela ! Plus cher que le budget que nous étions fixé mais aux vues des services, ça les vallait notamment les deux piscine et le service de voiturier inclus dans le prix... Un vrai plis à Miami Beach vue les prix des parking !
Ras
- локация хорошая, у самого океана. Правда, в пешей доступности нет нормальных магазинов - Есть паркинг бесплатный - 1 место на апарты - частичный вид на море, вполне. Довольно большой номер. - нам была важна кухня, мы готовили. Посуда так себе, что-то новое, что-то совсем уставшие. Поэтому мы не пожалели, что взяли с собой сковородку и кастрюлю - пляж чистый. Песок хороший. Уборка пляжа каждый день. Только водоросли немного напрягали. Утром половину дней во время прилива все водоросли у берега 20-40 метров, для более комфортного купания нужно уходить на глубину... там уже некомфортно. Для детей лучше в нарукавниках. А после обеда отлив, водоросли прибивает к берегу, даже детям очень комфортно и не глубоко. В основном купали после обеда, чтобы не напрягали водоросли и можно было стоять на дне, а не постоянно плавать и держаться на воде. Дно хорошее песчаное. Вода теплая и комфортная для захода сразу даже с утра. Один раз за неделю чувствовали медуз. В остальном - всё отлично, никакой.живности и напряга. Мелкие рыбки могут чуть врезаться при плавании или ходьбе. Но не проблема Тем, кто привык к средиземному морю, придется привыкнуть к океану. Здесь менее комфортно, но быстро привыкаешь и вода очень теплая. - номер не совсем комфортный и не функциональный. Нет сейфа. Кроватями и диваном съедается всё пространство. Балкон утыкается без перегородки в другой балкон соседнего номера. Видно окна номеров друг друга с балкона. Не критично, но так себе - мебель в номере - сплошная Икея, довольно просто и дешево. - спасибо за таблетки для посудомойки и стиральной машины. Сушка тоже очень помогает - организаторы всегда на связи. У меня ночью громко.загремел холодильник. Понятно, что мне сразу не смогли помочь. Он гудел час. Но на связи были, сразу ответили даже ночью. Заявку на вызов мастера приняли - вполне приличный тренажерный зал и 2 бассейна - жалюзи не блэк аут, свет проникает. Но это особо не мешает - ремонт здания рядом.был тихим, нам не мешал
- в этом же.здании здают в аренду точно такие же номера с другим названием упрввляющей компании. Я сначала жил 3 дня от другой компании, потом 3 дня от этой. Переплатил здесь 30% по незнанию. А номер функционально даже похуже - нет сейфа в номере. Банные принадлежности скудные. Предоставленного Шампуня и геля вам может не хватить на все дни, лучше брать с собой - зачем закрвать тренажерный зал в 22:00, неудобно. - освещение работало странно, включались не все лампы - максимально неудобно расположены розетки, не продумана система для зарядки телефонов - в часы пик очередь в лифты (обычно работает 2 из 3) - можно.ждать по 5-7 минут. Но так не часто
Wszystko
Nic
The property located in very convenient location. Beachfront, all stores are close by and some good restaurants. It’s my second time here in Monte Carlo and I love it. Stuff are really helpful and nice !
Everything is good
Excelente.
Alles komplett bis ins Detail durchgedacht
Clean,smells well
Sauna was not worked
Es gibt auch dieses Mal nichts, was uns nicht gefallen hat.
Es war auch dieses Mal alles perfekt. Sauber. Ordentlich. Alles vorhanden was man Brauch. Wir kommen immer wieder gerne!!
El apartamento estaba impecable y moderno. El Edifico Montercarlo ya lo conocíamos de otras , de las veces anteriores este fue el apartamento más moderno.
Todo Perfecto!
el servicio de interner no funcionó y aunque reclamé muchisimas veces, 10 mail, llamados, etc de los 3 días de estadía , 2 de ellos estuve sin internet, y para quienes tenemos obligaciones y somos extranjeros, implica un costo y una incomodiUndad no contar con wi fi en estos tiempos. El problema más grave, es la falta de respuesta de la empresa Dharma, a quien no le importan los huéspedes y y que no arreglaron inmediatamente como debe ser, ya que tienen una red alternativa de wi fi, pero no la dieron , hasta que pasaron dos días y amencé con irme y pedir reembolso. Y luego ni disculpas, me dijereon lamentamos su frustración...Una verguenza la atención de Dharma, lástima porque renté con otras empresas en el edificio, y resultó bien, pero esta empresa, no sirve para este servicio. The internet service didn't work, and despite making numerous complaints—sending 10 emails, making calls, etc.—I was without internet for two of my three days there. For foreigners with obligations, lacking Wi-Fi these days causes both cost and inconvenience. The most serious issue was the lack of response from the company, Dharma; they didn't care about the guests and failed to fix the problem immediately as they should have—especially since they had an alternative Wi-Fi network available but didn't provide access to it until two days had passed and I threatened to leave and demand a refund. Afterward, there wasn't even an apology; they just said they "regretted my frustration." Dharma's service is disgraceful. It’s a shame, because I’ve rented from other companies in the building with good results, but this company is simply not up to the task.
Great location just at the beach, amazing view, spacious and modern apartment
Reaching the apartment through the parking lot a bit inconvenient
Good location Free parking was great Well equipped apartment
Bits of apartment were a bit run down and the corridor and lift area was dirty and smelled bad
We loved the beach access , rooftop pool and the room was absolutely gorgeous.
Sometimes it was a lot of crows flying by patio early morning .
La propreté dans l’appartement, la cuisine bien équipée et la localisation. Tout près de la plage, piscine très propre et chaude. Le spa est très agréable. La communication également avec le loueur.
Cela serait bien de pouvoir choisir entre le valet ou garer sa voiture soi même.
Comodidad Ubicación
Das großzügige Apartment ist modern, sehr hell und schön eingerichtet. Die Lage ist perfekt, der Strand ist direkt am Hotel. Es gibt drei Pools, die wunderbar sind. Das Apartment hat eine vollwertig eingerichtete Küchenzeile einen schönen Balkon sowie Waschmaschine und Trockner..
Localização, limpeza, conforto, atendimento, tudo maravilhoso!
Nada
Todo es impecable
Nada
This is the second time we stay with Dharma Home Suites and our experience was as wonderful as the first. The location is perfect, the free valet parking is exceptionally convenient, the views are amazing (this time we had a balcony view above the pool), it’s very clean, the staff is friendly, the kitchen is appointed with everything you need for meal prep and there’s a washer and dryer. What more do you need?! We had beach loungers and umbrellas available whenever we went down to the beach and beach towels in our apartment. Although we had a car, there’s a grocery store within a 10 minute walk (Publix), a breakfast/brunch/lunch place across the street, as well as a Dominoes, Subway, and liquor store across the street. We went with another family this time and I asked Dharma staff to try to place us next door to each other. They said they would try but couldn’t promise it as it depended on other bookings. It was a wonderful surprise when we arrived that we were indeed placed right next to each other! Their customer service is exceptional!
There is nothing we didn’t like.
Cómodo, completo, amplio: El servicio de playa. El gimnasio.
He reservado en Booking por más de 10 años y nunca había conocido un peor servicio que el de la empresa Dharma Home Suites, al llegar la cama estaba partida, el aire acondicionado se dañó en tres ocasiones, lo único bueno de este lugar es la ubicación, pero por lo demás es terrible , la persona que atiende el servicio al cliente es muy grosera, ojalá no reserven en este lugar
Las instalaciones con muchísimos defectos, el aire acondicionado falló en tres noche en pleno verano, la cama estaba partida, se ve que no invierten en las propiedades
Everything - the location, the pool areas, the appartements , kitchen equipments
The beach access, the pools,full kitchen availability, the sleeping accommodations etc.
Todo impecable
Location right in front of the beach
Excelente vista al mar. Muy cómodo y todos muy amables
Ninguna queja de mi parte
Skvele ubytovanie,zariadenie apartmánu,lokalita ubytovania a zamestnanci hotela 👍👍👍
El dpto pretende ser más de lo que es, las fotos a la hora de seleccionar uno, son engañosas. Pedí una habitación para 3, pero realmente era para 2! Tenia una cama en la cocina que además de quedar fea, no cumplió su función ya que quien dormía ahí, debía esperar a que se desocupe el ambiente.
Para ir al baño hay que atravesar si o si la habitación, así que es molesto si alguien está durmiendo ya que se hace ruido, debería estar cerca del living. La cama en la cocina no va, muy incómoda. Por ese mismo dinero, hemos reservado unidades muy superiores.
Todo me gusta es la 3 vez que me quedo ahí
Todo me gusta , la locación la vista , la limpieza
Unser Apartment war schön, die ganze Anlage ist sauber und ordentlich jedoch war unsere Terrasse vom Vogelkot beschmutzt und wurde nicht gereinigt.
Es ist unpraktisch, das Auto immer über Valet Parking abgeben zu müssen. Das ist eher umständlich.
Equipado completamente
Todo estaba correcto
Modern, great amenities, and perfect location between North and South Beach.
ubicacion y salida a la playa.
el wifi BASTANTE malo.
Ottima posizione, ottimo servizio di parcheggio gratuito anche se il valletto ti faceva capire che voleva la mancia, se è gratuito non capisco perché devo dare la mancia se no ti guardano male
Non hanno cambiato le lenzuola in 2 settimane di soggiorno, asciugamani la carta igienica di scocciavano a dartela e non sono venuti 1 volta a pulire la stanza.
Local
Horário
El equipamiento muy completo en la habitación
Faltaba Safety box
Шёл ремонт в отеле , бассейн не работал , грязный пляж
The building appears nice from the outside and the beachfront location has potential. Unfortunately, we were unable to enjoy our stay due to multiple issues that were never resolved.
We drove two hours to this property after booking a Deluxe Beachfront Suite, only to be assigned a room facing the pool with no beachfront view. The room smelled strongly of paint and chemicals, and the WiFi was completely nonfunctional. Customer service was extremely disappointing. We spent nearly two hours on the phone being transferred between representatives, given conflicting information, and treated in a condescending manner. There were no managers available on-site to help resolve the situation. After wasting hours trying to get assistance, we were forced to cancel our stay and drive two hours back home. The room we received did not match what we paid for, and no meaningful solution was offered.
Pulizia. Cordialità. Bell'ambiente e ben curato. Comodissimo il servizio del parcheggio. Lo consiglio vivamente!
Nulla!
I loved how close to the beach it was and the fact that the unit ibwas in had a washer and dryer
I think it is ridiculous to have you pool close at dusk. I understand when it comes to safety of children but even a holiday Inn express closes their pool at midnight. If anything why not make it adults only after 8? And why your gym isn't 24 hours like every other hotel has me baffled. I didn't get to go to the pool not once nor the gym or sauna bc of this and that's really disappointing. So i won't be back unless that changes. Oh and the rooms need black out screens bc one of the days u had a head ache and needed it to be dark I had to go lay down in the bathroomto archive this. And at night if your lights are on anyone can see what you're doing through those screens.
Ubicacion y comodidad de las instaciones
La vista
The view, so close to the beach, free parking, valet parking, someone always available to help over WhatsApp, laundry in the unit. Overall a fantastic experience no complaints!
It was all perfect!
Edificio en optimas condiciones, salida a la playa, atencion del personal amable.
la limpieza. Al llegar estaba el inodoro sucio y algunos articulos de cocina tambien.
Very good
Very good
Everything was excellent. We had a great stay.
La ubicación, tiene valet parking (extra) El apartamento grande y cómodo.
Deberian controlar el acceso a la piscina, habían invitados ajenos al hospedaje, no respetaban las normas, ponian musica fuerte, gritaban, comían y dejaban todo sucio. En cuanto al apartamento mejorar los accesorios para la cocina. Habian pocos utencillos.
Size of the room, friendly personnel, swimming pool
Non
I was disappointed with the valet service, the staff were very rude.
Location and view
For an apartment or Airbnb, the items provided were super sparse down to be bare minimum. No kitchen towel at all so we had to use a bathroom towel. Not even salt and pepper in the kitchen. Any Airbnb we stayed at so far was nicely stocked for comfort. No place to hang towels in the bathroom at all. Ceiling had mold or mildew. Dryer would not work at first. They came to fix it. The next day the washer gave us problems. No comforter for the pull out bed in the living room for our kids, only a hard scratchy blanket of sorts. No smoke detectors anywhere? I thought that is a must. The ground level pool was closed. So for the money it cost, we expected more.
Ubicación Tiene Lavarropas y secarropas
Que había una sola pileta y estaba muy concurrida
Voy todos los años, los departamentos son cómodos y bien amplios. Buena ubicación
La cama, hacía ruido por todos lados, imposible moverte porque despertabas a la otra persona. Nada cómoda, me tocó el deparramento 1309 y la habitación necesita mejoras, la cómoda donde se pone la ropa los cajones no funcionaban bien, la cama estaba en malas condiciones. En esta oportunidad no tuve buena experiencia y eso lo saben, la gente que hace la limpieza sabe el estado de los muebles y demás temas
The lobby was always clean and smelled nice. The pool area was nice the beaches were well kept.
The room need some TLC. The layout and location was nice. The room was dated and had dirty walls, the dishes washer door was broken, paint chipped on the bathroom ceiling, bedroom ceiling needs painting, stained towels and sheets. broken bedroom drawer it would not stay closed. All the doors in the apartment have water damage.
The location was perfect so close to the beach. The view was gorgeous
The room had a funky smell to it and could use some updating. The tub was pitted in spots and the walls could use a fresh coat of paint. Just needs a little sprucing up.
Everything was wonderful.
Alquile en Montecarlo en varias oportunidades pero con otras empresas. La experiencia con blue bird fue la peor de todas y no volvería. La unidad estaba deteriorada y sucia a comparación de mis otras experiencias, alquilamos una noche más para llegar y tener la habitación disponible (dado que llegábamos 7 am) y cuando llegamos nos dijeron que no estaba disponible y nos hicieron esperar 2 horas. (Justamente lo que queriamos evitar después de un ciaje largo) El departamento no estaba equipado como corresponde y tuve que reclamar ne varias oportunidades por distintos productos. La cafetera no funcionaba, les avisé y me dijeron que enciaban a alguien de mantenimiento que nunca llego. En fin, Montecarlo es un gran hospedaje pero NO adminstrado por bluebird
The beach view
Balcony was close due to construction work on that area Understandable for safety
Der Blick ist unbezahlbar und auch die Anlage mit zwei Pools, Whirpool, Billard, Tischtennis und Fitnessraum wirklich gut. Der Service absolut professionell und zuvorkommend. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Waschmaschine und Trockner auch vorhanden. Top.
Der bauartbedingte Weg durch die Tiefgarage zum Strand ist etwas ungewöhnlich und in unserem Appartment fehlten ein Paar Sachen, wie Weingläser...es gab nur ein Sektglas und auch zum Kochen fehlte es an einigen Utensilien, wenn man nicht nur Pancakes servieren möchte. Aber ich denke das wird nachgeregelt.
Muy hermoso ,, pero no tiene. Servicio de limpiesa y te lo cobran ….
No tiene servicio de limpiesa y las toallas rota en mi habitacion …pero el personal del valet muy amable ..:..
Location is great. Room was clean and comfortable.
Need dish towels. Need more dishes (no large bowl). Only one dish washer tab. Only one trash bag. Need to supply condo better. Main pool was closed.
Ocean view, located in a beach, walking distance to farmacy and supermarket, beachclub with nice restaurant next door
Love that they provide delicious coffee every morning.
I liked everything!
The location and ocean view were nice, and the check-in process was smooth.
Unfortunately, our room had multiple cockroaches, which made the stay extremely uncomfortable and stressful. I was traveling with my 6-month-old baby and my 15-year-old child, and we did not feel safe staying there. We had no choice but to leave the next morning and book another hotel at our own expense, even though our reservation was supposed to continue until May 3rd. This was a very disappointing experience, especially for a family stay.
Nice staff
Walking into the hotel, the lobby smelled wonderful and the suite itself was nice. Unfortunately, our experience was disrupted by several issues. On the first night, the water was lukewarm, which we assumed was due to heavy usage, but by Saturday morning the shower was cold. We didn't have time to report it immediately because of a planned outing, but upon returning at 10:00 PM, the water was still cold. A lobby employee came up and determined that the hot water heater breaker had tripped, which was then fixed. Early Sunday morning, the fire alarm went off at 5:27 AM, and after calling the number provided, we were told there was no emergency. We were briefly able to sleep, but it went off again at 7:33 AM, again with no emergency. Additionally, the refrigerator in our suite made constant noise throughout the night, making it difficult to rest. While the suite and ambiance were pleasant, the repeated issues with hot water, the fire alarm, and noisy appliances significantly impacted
La ubicación para lo que busco es perfecta, la vista de la habitación es super buena pues aunque no es de frente, puedes ver el mar y la laguna con el skyline de Miami. Me parece que el tamaño del cuarto es super bueno, pero le faltan muebles mas bonito para que tengas una mejor sensación. Me gusto que tienes lavadora y secadora, el balcón es super aprovechable, el tamaño de refrigerador y estufa es muy conveniente.
No me gusto que no me hicieran limpieza ni un solo día, ni cambio de toallas, ni sabadas. Estuvimos 5 noches, pagamos mas de 30 mil pesos y no tuvimos un solo día de limpieza. Las toallas son muy limitadas. No me gusto que no haya ningún servicio de alimentos en el condominio. Me cobraron 20 USD los del estacionamiento por 50 minutos que me tarde en irme, nadie me aviso que tenía que sacar el coche a la 1:00 pm y sali 1:50 pm.
L'accès directe à la plage. L'appartement est bien équipé. Le parking est gratuit et couvert. Quartier calme. Spacieux. Personnel agréable et serviable.
Le lit n'est pas confortable. Les rideaux ne sont pas occultants.
Tout était parfait! La vue exceptionnelle sur la mer et la ville L'appartement est splendide Les lits confortables Les piscines La salle de sport qui donne sur la piscine Nous y reviendrons c est certain
Dommage qu il n'y ait pas un resto ca serait la cerise sur le gâteau
La ubicación, la comodidad del departamento y la buena atención del personal
El aire acondicionado no trae explicaciones de funcionamiento! El departamento no tiene línea telefónica ni para hablar a la recepción .
Location
Towels and bedding were so old.
На территории нельзя курить. Штраф 500$. При этом повсюду воняет марихуаной. О том что рядом в отеле идут ремонтные работы сообщили только после оплаты. В инфе об отеле об этом не пишут. Вай фай в апартаментах плохой скорости совсем нет.
Everyone at the front desk was kind and helpful. The overall checkin and checkout process was easy.
Excelente el personal de lugar
Lo único que cambiaría sería la cama. Lo demas estaba perfecto 👌
Feedback themes are sourced from guest reviews provided by our data provider.
What guests love
Areas to consider
Cleanliness
8.15/10Multiple mentions of dirty rooms and poor cleaning on arrival.
Service
9.65/10Helpful staff, but with some communication challenges.
Location
9.65/10Great locations near the beach and local amenities.
Room Quality
7.65/10Rooms in poor condition with old furniture and maintenance issues.
Amenities
9.15/10Well-equipped kitchen and nice pool area.
Value for Money
8.65/10Good for families, though some unexpected charges.
Food and Beverage
9.15/10Standard offerings; no specific issues mentioned.
Overall Experience
9.15/10Mixed feelings due to room conditions but good location and amenities.