อนุสาวรีย์นักบุญหลุยส์
Saint Louis Monument, Charoenprated Road, Chiang Mai City Municipality, 50100, Thailand- Monument
Compare nearby stays with similar location, guest experience, amenities, and class.
Rooftop Pool and Fitness Centre
Anta Residence @ Astra boasts an outdoor pool and a fitness centre on the rooftop, offering guests a chance to unwind while enjoying stunning city views.
Fully Equipped Kitchen and Private Bathroom
Each unit at Anta Residence @ Astra features a kitchen with essential appliances and kitchenware, along with a private bathroom equipped with a bath or shower. Complimentary towels and toiletries are provided for added convenience.
Convenient Location and Parking
Located just 800 metres from Chiang Mai Night Bazaar and Iron Bridge, this property offers easy access to popular attractions. Guests can also take advantage of private parking and a tranquil garden at the back of the building for relaxation.
Experience comfort and convenience at Anta Residence @ Astra. Book your stay now for a memorable Chiang Mai getaway.
Check-in from
03:00 PM
Check-out by
12:00 PM
Parking
FREE
Children
Allowed
Pets
Not allowed
1 Double Bed
323-sq-foot room, balcony with city views
Layout - Bedroom and living room
Internet - Free WiFi
Entertainment - Flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, stovetop, cookware/dishware, and electric kettle
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and bed sheets
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Washing machine, desk, and wardrobe or closet
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - Weekly housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Sleeps
Up to 2 guests
2 adults
Beds
Double bed (131-150 cm wide)
Room details
30 m2
City View
In-room amenities
1 Queen Bed and 1 Twin Bed
527-sq-foot room, balcony with city views
Layout - 2 bedrooms and living room
Internet - Free WiFi
Entertainment - Flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, stovetop, cookware/dishware, and electric kettle
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and bed sheets
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Washer/dryer, desk, and wardrobe or closet
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - Weekly housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Sleeps
Up to 3 guests
3 adults
Beds
Queen Bed (150-160 cm wide), Twin bed (90-99 cm wide)
Room details
49 m2
City View
In-room amenities
1 Queen Bed
431-sq-foot room, balcony with city views
Layout - Bedroom and living room
Internet - Free WiFi
Entertainment - Flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, stovetop, cookware/dishware, and electric kettle
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains and bed sheets
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Washing machine, desk, and wardrobe or closet
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - Weekly housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Sleeps
Up to 2 guests
2 adults
Beds
Queen Bed (150-160 cm wide)
Room details
40 m2
City View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 3 guests
3 adults · 1 children
Beds
Extra-large double bed (Super-king size) (181-210 cm wide), Twin bed (90-130 cm wide)
Room details
48 sqm
City View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 2 guests
2 adults · 1 children
Beds
Queen bed (151-180 cm wide)
Room details
30 sqm
Garden View
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 2 guests
2 adults · 1 children
Beds
Queen bed (151-180 cm wide)
Room details
40 sqm
City View
In-room amenities
Get answers about amenities, policies, and more — e.g. “Are pets allowed?” or “Is parking available?”
Provider-sourced guest reviews.
המיקום היה צמוד לבית חב״ד
היה מלוכלך והמסריח מחומרי ניקוי שחיפו על ריח לא טוב היו פשפשים במיטה והיה ריח של אבק קמנו ועזבנו למלון אחר באמצע הלילה וכשהתקשרו להתלונן כדי לקבל פיצוי או להעביר חדר אמרו שאין להם קשר לזה ולדבר עם בוקינג. הכל גם כולל מפתח חשמלי כך שלא רלוונטי לדתיים בשבת
ทำเล
ไม่มี
Très bien situé ! A coter de la vieille ville mais également de Ping river ! Hote réactif, le logement est dans une résidence avec un petit café et un institut de beauté au rez de chaussée top !
La piscine est froide :(
De locatie was perfect, leuke nachtmarkt in de buurt.
Je kon bijna niet op de bank zitten omdat er een grote tafel voor stond. Het bed was erg hard. Er waren geen pannen aanwezig, dus iets koken is niet mogelijk. Ook was het niet heel schoon. Bij het zwembad waren er weinig bedjes waardoor wij niet aan het zwembad konden liggen.
Location,
Sofa
L’hôtel est idéalement situé, juste à côté du Night Market. La piscine, la salle de sport et le petit jardin sur le rooftop sont vraiment magnifiques. La chambre est bien climatisée, confortable et agréable à vivre. Les instructions pour accéder à l’hôtel puis à la chambre étaient claires et faciles à suivre. Le service de sécurité a été très attentionné avec nous. En résumé, une superbe expérience pour un séjour à Chiang Mai !
toute les bouteilles d’eau dans la chambre son payante
Der Pool auf dem Dach
Das Bett war ungemütlich. Überall waren kleine Tierchen, Möbel und und Wände waren beschädigt überall. Die Sterne Bewertung ist Irreführend. Lage vom Apartment ist nicht gut. Überall auf den Möbeln und Betten waren weiße oder Rote Flecken
La ubicacion y el edificio. Es la segunda vez que me hospedo en este apartamento. El año pasado estaba mejor.
El año pasado me hospedé en el mismo apartamento. El año pasado el sofá era el que se muestra en las fotos que hay en booking. Este año era una especie de vomitado con cojines. El año pasado era un alojamiento de 4 estrellas y este año en booking es uno de 5 estrellas, me han cobrado mas dinero que el año pasado siendo temporada baja y no llega ni a 3 estrellas. Armarios rotos y la cama, he dormido en calabozos mas comodos. Una pena porque repeti porque el año pasado valió mucho la pena y este no.
היה מאוד שקט, רגוע, נקי מסודר.
הספה בדירה הייתה פחות נקייה
Location is ok
There is a review of this place in Google which says about old furniture, dirty couch, springy mattress and bed bugs. It's written 10 month ago, we've got exact same room and literally nothing changed since. We've got bites within one hour on that bed, spent one night sleeping in clothes and left next morning immediately. No refunds ofc. Stay away.
La piscina, el gimnasio y la terraza de arriba
El colchón, creo que en la cárcel tienen colchones más cómodos. Pero lo demás bien.
Perfect for the budget and the traveller who doesn't want to be disturbed
Good ,clean ,Value for money stay with family is the advantage here. I recommend this stay in Chiangmai for family travellers.
Liked everything .Nothing toention
Very good communication..Staff is very very helpful. We love the room. The kitchen and washing machine is very handy. They clean your room every 3 days too. The guard is very friendly too.
I like the location. Many small shops are nearby and 7/11 is not that far. Also it was very nice that they can provide 3 key card for us. By the way, i meant to click smiley face here. I don't know why it shows sad face.
It is a nice appartement at a great price: you can find everything in the area. The Anusarn market is at 5 minutes walking.
Furniture a bit dated and not that firm: could be cleaner.
Great property, good gym and pool with great views of Chiang Mai. Didn’t get house keeping despite staying over 3 days, memory foam pillows had a strong smell, and shower was great but drain needs unblocking. I think the sofa and chairs fabric needs to be cleaned. An iron and ironing board would have been ideal. The whole check-in and entrance process was incredibly easy, send them a message and they’re happy to help. I’m very grateful for being able to stay here and would still recommend anyone who wants a nice, quiet place, so close to excellent street markets and places to the main city.
Very good location, near the shopping, dinning, massage.
kitchen was great
-
Was amazing
Nothing
Great location walking distance to old town bed really comfortable and clean
good for the money and location
Lovely apartment great location and good value
Not enough sun beds by the pool
the pool and view along with a great gym. coffee shop downstairs was great too. clean room basic room.
one towel already had orange marks and a hole in it.
Apartment was great and had everything we needed. Apartment was clean, beds were comfy. Instructions and communication was great and very clear.
There was a very annoying noise throughout the night, meaning I needed to use earplugs and turn the aircon on, just to drown this out. Swimming pool was under maintenance during 2 nights of our 3 nights stay, which is frustrating, but cannot be helped.
Ok location, clean room. Good instructions for check-in and check-out. No service / reception. The flat is clean, the common areas so so. The big bed is ok, but the smaller bed is the worst we have ever seen. Maybe start with buying a topper for the bed so that the person sleeping in the bed does not need to sleep straight on the springs.
The property had previous water damage. The owner has not taken steps to fix these as per pics attached. Double bed mattress springs were poking through mattress. Shower in double room was not able to be moved to have a shower only w a wash off as you could not move the handle up. Kettle could not be plugged in without having to be mounted on something as cord was too short to reach plug.
Pictures advertising this property did not relate to this apartment..IE the ground floor pool did not exist and actually belonged to the next door 4 star hotel.
It has a gym and pool.
We weren’t able to stay in the apartment. Arrived late, had one horrific night sleep on the super uncomfortable mattress. I think this has been raised in previous reviews and still nothing done about it. We booked a hotel and moved out the next day.
Gym,pool,parking,security very friendly
The main problem was we only had one room key for 3 persons.To gain entry you need the room key.So if one person leaves the room then they must take the key which then turns off all electric and air conditioning for the room.This caused a big problem for our stay.I emailed twice asking for another key but the emails were not answered.Unacceptable. Also the air conditioning was not working properly,it would start and stop,I couldn't get it to stay on with remote control,sometimes even pressing the on/off button on the air con unit itself.
The location was terrific.. a short walk to many of the night markets and things to see. The room was small but an additional lounge area and had everything that we needed for a short stay. We enjoyed the pool area and the view also.
The bed was very firm by western standards but we managed to adjust. :-)
Location is excellent. Storing luggage with security was very helpful. Nice and comfortable.
Check in time. Wish it were available earlier. Very little hot water available.
Pool and gym are really nice
Bed was uncomfortable with steel spring mattress. Bed sheets with a stain. Broken lamp
Good location. Had a washing machine and quality bathroom.
Very bad smell in the apartment. There was a condom wrapper on the floor next to the bed.
Trangt - svært at få plads til kufferter. Lejlighed på 14. etage dog lidt mere rummelig. Wifi virkede ikke ved ankomst. Derfor svært at få fat på nøgle. (Tak til "Maloo Travel" for god hjælp 😊) Wifi på vær. også ustabil. Møbler slidte, misfarvede og snavsede. Sofa vakkelvorn. Sengetøj lugtede gammelt ved ankomst. Fjedre i madras generende - ingen topmadras. Soveværelse passede kun til enkeltseng - kunne kun gå sidelæns rundt om sengen og kun i ene side - den anden side skubbet helt op ad vinduet ! Ingen lys ved seng. Køkken med støv og døde insekter på hylder og fedtfingre på skabslåger. Skabsindhold fedtet. Øverste gummiliste på køleskabslåge fyldt med tyk, sort fedt. Afløb i bruseniche i A1204 totalt blokeret ved ankomst. Forsøgt udbedret dagen efter Fam. måtte tag bad hos os i A1203 indtil næste aften, hvor bademulighed blev tilbudt i anden lejlighed på gangen. Fik efter 2 nætter ny lejlighed på 14.etage. God kommunikation med kontaktperson via mail, men ville klart foretrække en fysisk tilstedeværende ! Også da elektroniske døre til hele bygningen pludselig var ude af drift. Fin beliggenhed. Dog noget støjende omgivelser. Dejligt med vaskemaskine og udendørs tørre mulighed.
The roof was open on the new year night
Not enough plates/glassesin the kitchen
Good location. Easy and quick access to night market. Its self-service apparent.15-20min walking distance to old town. Our room A12A28 needs some TLC. I would stay there again.
Room is okay!
Location is good!
Nothing, run down flat with dirty walks and bad smell. Not cared for by the property management. Demanded additional cleaning as it was left like nobody cleaned it for a while. Bad smell in a shower, sofa is dirty, unhygienic and there are signs of mold on the floors. Do not recommend this management company as they do kit take good care of their flats .
No breakfast provided. Most basics for self-catering were provided. It was a low-priced accommodation; good value. It had a spacious lobby, attractive, sofas available. Mostly I loved the rooftop pool. Good light coming into the room too. Shower excellent, service same
The bed was hard, so was the sofa. A length of wooden edging fell off the wardrobe through no fault of mine, it's just everything was perhaps cheaply done - the fridge opens the wrong way. for example The apartment was not shabby; still looked modern. There was no iron, no vege peeler, only two of each crockery piece, no big bowls or plates, no hot water from the kitchen sink , no frills but , as I said priced accordingly.
I like the location, the interior layout, and the amenities provided. Also, it is good that I had access to the gym and swimming pool. I like the provided free WiFi as well and combined with the smart TV inside, I could watch YouTube on TV. There is a washing machine inside and the kitchen is well-equipped.
Unfortunately, some part of the wall paint was damaged next to the bathroom door. Another thing was that one of the sofa legs was nearly broken, which reduced the comfort of sitting there. Hopefully, the host will fix it soon. I also could not find any regular-size plates and bowls for dining. Only smaller plates were available.
The pool and rooftop garden look nice.
It was difficult to find,
Location was great and generally nice area, building, neighbors.
The bed wasn’t comfortable and the room wasnt so clean (old furniture, cheap bedsheets, old towels, old shower).
only good thing was the bathroom
I had to call the Host as they didn't email me any instructions of check in, he forgot to. not the best first impression. we went in the property and it was dirty, we found hairs on the table and a lot of dust everywhere, also had a very bad smell. The sofa and couch was old and worn out. the bedroom mattress was springy, not comfy at all, In addition to this, me and my wife suffered from bed bugs, we had bites the next morning. There were also marks over the walls which made it feel less clean. The bed was incredibly uncomfortable, making our stay less enjoyable. The host didn't respond back to my message after I said I will dispute it. The place is very cramped up and the impression from the host was not great. we have evidence of the bed bug bites as well as the hairs on the table.
The location.
Not clean enough, not good smell in the bedroom.
Good location
Pictures slightly misleading, bed was quite uncomfortable and the room had a weird smell of cleaning products
Location was good, smart TV was ideal, good value for money. Pool and Gym were nice.
Room was smaller than it looked on the photos. Curtains let loads of light in. There are signs everywhere in reception stating this isn’t a hotel so it feels strange when entering!
It was very safely condo and nice location but if I going back to Chiang Mai, I’d rather stay different area like old town or Nimmanhaemin
1. Wife isn’t work 2. I was scared that cockroaches would come out 3. There was stains on the couch and table chairs 4. One of light in the bedroom was broken 5. There was no blackout curtain so I had to awake early in the morning because it was soooo bright 6. They gave us just one towel for each which was not cool
Location
Not clean Beds were uncomfortable Linen wasn’t fresh Overall very basic
Good value for money. Good location Clean apartment and lovely pool. Quick response from host
Good location and easy to go to the Old Town.
Decoration of the wall is peeling off.
Location was amazing, near the Night Market Bazaar and right in the city. Host was quick to respond when I had questions. Easy check in process and security of the building was very helpful when we had to store our luggage when we arrived earlier than the check in time.
The power of the room tripped 2x we were there so we couldn't charge our phones, connect to wifi, turn on the AC and complete our laundry. They were able to fix it when I told the host then on our last night it happened again. Lack of AC in the building hallways was surprising considering how big this high rise is and Chiang Mai was 40°C when we were there. Photos of the unit were not the same as the place we stayed, much more smaller than expected and a totally different layout so that was quite disappointing.
Very clean, great air-conditioning and a good sized apartment
No staff
The towels and bathmat were not clean and the couch was very stained and overall the pictures in the listing were misleading (looked much bigger and newer than it actually is)
The air conditioning in the room worked fine. It was a good location, you can walk to the Night Bazaar and you have a nearby 7-ELEVEN. They provided an iron and ironing board when requested.
The room was small but that would have been ok if it was clean. There is a couch which is full of stains and reeks of sweat. The bed, the bedding and the pillows are cheap, uncomfortable and have stains on them. The shower cabin has mold. Even the walls are dirty. We don’t recommend this property at all, we stayed at various hotels and apartments in Thailand, and you can easily get a much better value for your money deal.
The location was very good - within walking distance to many restaurants, shops and markets as well as the "Pantip" mall which has a little grocery store. The roof top pool was great - always clean and not too busy. The apartment was a decent size and having two rooms and two bathrooms was great. The apartment was quiet and we did not usually notice any noise from the street below. The hosts were responsive and it was easy to get the keys for our room.
The cleanliness of our room could have been better - with accumulated dirt under the table and counter edges. The beds were not very comfortable and are in need of being replaced. It would be nice to have a coffee machine and a few more kitchen essentials.
Apartment was at very good location. Had all amenities - fridge, washing machine etc. 7/11 and restaurants were close-by. Even night market was within 10 min. walk.
Sofa & cushions were worn out. Needs replacement. 2nd bedroom mattress was also worn out. Needs replacement. If washing machine is there, they could have placed a cloth stand in balcony to hang clothes. Wardrobe shelves were all broken in master bedroom. Need repairs. They can arrange for housekeeping cleaning every alternate day.
The rooftop pool was very nice.
Everything else. The condo was not well maintained with cracks in the walls, ants, and an unclean bathroom. The staff did not provide us with the email on how to check in by 3pm and would not respond - making check in unfortunate. The elevators were an absolute pain and decided when they would or would not work. By far the worst part was the bed. I understand everyone has a different level of comfort but this was unbearable and seemed like we were sleeping on a box spring. We complained and they said they brought a mattress topper but this barely added any padding. It was an unfortunate experience but Booking.com thankfully heard out our concerns and provided a small discount. That was nice.
Good location, rooftop pool and gym was clean, cafe on the ground floor was very convenient.
The room didn’t look as spacious and bright as the photos online. The room had some faults such as a broken toilet roll holder and tap and the kitchen cupboard door was coming away from the hinge. There were also marks over the walls which made it feel less clean. The bed was incredibly uncomfortable, making our stay less enjoyable. Overall I would say it’s a basic apartment but with a lovely rooftop pool and gym.
Feedback themes are sourced from guest reviews provided by our data provider.
What guests love
Areas to consider
Cleanliness
5.98/10Several reviews indicated issues with cleanliness, including dirty couches and overall lack of cleanliness in rooms.
Service
8.95/10Staff was reported as very helpful and attentive, providing a good level of service.
Location
8.99/10The location was frequently praised, especially for its proximity to attractions like the Night Market.
Room Quality
6.94/10Issues with bedding and furniture quality were noted, contributing to a subpar room experience.
Amenities
7.97/10Amenities like the pool and gym received positive feedback, although some areas could use improvement.
Value for Money
7.43/10Some guests felt it was overpriced given the condition of the accommodations.
Food and Beverage
6.48/10Limited positive mentions regarding food options; some dissatisfaction noted with bottled water not being complimentary.
Overall Experience
8.05/10Mixed reviews led to an average experience that aligns with the target overall rating.