Ellen Terry
Ellen Terry, 18-26 Barkston Gardens, London, SW5 0EN, United Kingdom- Memorial
Compare nearby stays with similar location, guest experience, amenities, and class.
Luxurious Serviced Apartments in Prestigious Kensington
Spacious & Modern Accommodations: Enjoy the light and airy feel of our serviced apartments, each equipped with plasma flat-screen TVs, luxury bathrooms, and fully-equipped kitchens.
Convenient Location: Situated near Earl's Court Underground Station and Exhibition Centre, our property is centrally located for easy access to key attractions and hospitals in the area.
Daily Servicing & Security: Rest assured with our daily apartment servicing and security features like an entry phone system and personal safe for your peace of mind.
Book now to experience the perfect blend of modern comfort and convenience in the heart of London's upscale Kensington.
Check-in from
02:00 PM
Check-out by
12:00 PM
Children
Allowed
Pets
Not allowed
Sleeps
Up to 3 guests
3 adults · 2 children
Beds
Double bed (131-150 cm wide), Sofa bed (Variable Size)
Room details
26 sqm
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 3 guests
3 adults · 2 children
Beds
Sofa bed (Variable Size), Double bed (131-150 cm wide)
Room details
37 sqm
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 4 guests
4 adults · 3 children
Beds
2 Sofa bed (Variable Size), Double bed (131-150 cm wide)
Room details
40 sqm
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 4 guests
4 adults · 3 children
Beds
Double bed (131-150 cm wide), 2 Sofa bed (Variable Size)
Room details
50 sqm
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 2 guests
2 adults · 1 children
Beds
Double bed (131-150 cm wide)
Room details
17 sqm
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 3 guests
3 adults · 2 children
Beds
Double bed (131-150 cm wide), Sofa bed (Variable Size)
Room details
34 sqm
In-room amenities
Sleeps
Up to 4 guests
4 adults · 3 children
Beds
2 Sofa bed (Variable Size), Double bed (131-150 cm wide)
Room details
48 sqm
In-room amenities
Get answers about amenities, policies, and more — e.g. “Are pets allowed?” or “Is parking available?”
Provider-sourced guest reviews.
Me encantó la ubicación, limpieza y a pesar de ser chica, tenía muchas comodides.
La falta de algunos productos, cómo cápsulas para lavarropas (sí habia para lavavajillas) y condimentos.
The neighbourhood not too busy and beautiful parks nearby.
Nothing at all.
The location
Room and facilities too basic and not too clean
Perfektní lokace,blízko metra přímo z letiště heathrow,apartmán velký,personál ochotný a příjemný, klid,celkově velice příjemné,cena na Londýn dobrá.
Vybavení je už velmi použité,potřebovalo by obměnu,hlučná lednice,ale vše čisté.
Location, helpful staff
Uncomfortable sofa for sleeping, relatively old furniture, dish washer not working properly.
Todo fue genial. Situado cerca del metro. Para los españoles genial. Una de las chicas es española y muy amable. Lo recomiendo
the location was great, in a beautiful neighborhood - with stores, restaurants and coffee, 2 min walk from a tube. the apartment was big for a family, it was cleaned every day, and the stuff was very nice and kind.
every thing was truly great.
みんなが書いているようにロケーション。駅バス停、レストラン、スーパーが近くて便利。通りも安全に感じた。部屋は古いけれで清潔だった。
洗面所が狭くて物を置くところがないのとシャワーカーテンが短いので床がびしょびしょになる。シャワーキャップをかけておいたら捨てられてしまって、旅の前半だったので以後困った。
Localização
Máquina de lavar loiça esta danificada. Não lavava direito.
Location and environment is good. short distance to train station. Rooms were kept neat by daily cleaning
NA
The location was excellent and situated on a lovely street 2 minutes from the tube station. The studio was spacious and had everything we needed. The shower was hot and powerful and the air con was well needed. Everything was provided in the kitchen area and the room was cleaned and tidied every day. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely return.
The only issue I could find if I was being really picky is that the ironing board wasn't full size and was a small table top version that meant ironing anything was really difficult. An upgrade to a regular board would have made it a 10/10
Отличное местоположение, очень тихий и комфортный район. Ежедневная уборка хорошего качества. Доброжелательный персонал.
Если что то вышло из строя, например кондиционер, ждать мастера придется несколько дней, что в период аномальной жары не комфортно. Но, персонал очень отзывчивый, старается помочь быстрее решить проблему, за что им огромное спасибо!
Ubicación y limpieza
Отличное местоположение. В номере с кухней есть всё необходимое. Ежедневная уборка. Приветливый персонал.
Всё было хорошо. Единственное иногда размагничивался замок в номер и приходилось бегать на ресепшен. Но ребята всегда были на месте и исправляли ситуацию.
We had a wonderful stay here. The apartment was clean and equipped with all the essential amenities. The AC was working perfectly, and the beds were comfortable. It was a two-minute walk to the underground (Earl’s Court), coffee shops, and M&S food. Would definitely stay here again.
廚具,洗衣機一應具全,很適合想要自己下廚的旅客
11歲小孩不加床,每晚也要多收約台幣2000元,覺得不合理,如果小孩佔床多收錢,可以理解,但不加床也小孩每晚也要多收2000元,雖然不能理解但也只能配合。
Odlična lokacija, mirna soseska, več trgovin in restavracij, prijazno osebje.
Uno de los aparts era minimo y no coincidia con las fotos publicadas. Ni siquiera se podia circular por el depto ni lavar xq no habia lugar para poner el tender. Ofrecimos pagar mas por uno mas grande pero no tenian disponibilidad
El tamaño
Nothing
1 STAR – Extremely disappointing, misleading and absolutely not what was advertised Our stay at the Presidential Hotel was an absolute disappointment from start to finish. We booked an apartment through Booking.com, only to arrive and discover that what we had been given was not an apartment at all. It was essentially a bedroom with a kitchen area. This was completely different from what was advertised and, in our opinion, seriously misleading. The room was also located in a basement, accessed by stairs that were extremely hot and uncomfortable. Walking down there genuinely felt like walking through a furnace. This was certainly not what we expected when booking what was described as an apartment. The outside area was just as disappointing. When we opened the back door, there was bird faeces outside, and the door led directly to a brick wall and a fire escape. There was nothing pleasant, welcoming or remotely luxurious about the setup. There was nothing “Presidential” or luxurious about this so-called apartment. The description and photographs on Booking.com created completely different expectations from what we actually experienced. When we raised our concerns, the response from the manager and front-of-house staff was extremely rude, dismissive and unhelpful. Instead of taking responsibility and trying to resolve the situation professionally, we felt that our concerns were simply brushed aside. Even more frustratingly, the hotel refused to refund our money and, as we understand it, refused to cooperate with Booking.com regarding our complaint. We were left feeling completely let down, despite having booked and paid for accommodation that we believe was not as advertised. The whole situation felt like an absolute scam to us. We paid for an apartment and did not receive what we believed we had booked, and then, when we complained, we were left fighting to get any meaningful resolution. My husband and I were both extremely disappointed. This was supposed to b
部屋が広く、快適でした。洗濯機、オーブン、電子レンジが使いやすく、暮らすように滞在を楽しめました。洗濯物を干すラックがあり、ハンガーもたくさんあったので、乾燥機を使いたくない洗濯物も干しやすかったです。タオルの交換とゴミ捨てを毎日してくれて、汚れた食器も洗ってくれて助かりました。ロケーションもよく、近くに大きなSainsbury’s、Waitrose、小さいですがM&Sもあり、買い物に困りませんでした。Reception にもいつもスタッフがいて、親切にしてくれました。
強いて挙げるなら、部屋の食洗機の扉が完全には閉まりませんでした。使うときは、椅子で押さえて使っていましたが、そこまで困りはしませんでした。
Nothing. There are much better options in the same area with working AC. Don’t stay here if air conditioning is important to you.
The biggest issue was the air conditioning. It was not mentioned anywhere on Booking.com that the downstairs rooms do not have working AC. We specifically booked this property because it advertised air conditioning, so this was extremely disappointing. The receptionist confirmed that the downstairs rooms do not have AC. The room was unbearably hot, and we actually decided to leave earlier than planned because of it. Guests should absolutely be informed about this before booking, especially when AC is listed as an amenity. We also had no idea beforehand that our room would be downstairs, as this was not mentioned in the booking either. Very disappointing experience.
The hotel was good overall. The rooms were nice, and the service was excellent. However, the soundproofing was not very good. The staff were helpful and professional. We complained about the air conditioning, and they kindly changed our room. The air conditioning is probably fine during autumn and spring, but during very hot weather, it is not very effective. Their service was very good. They also gave us some extra time after check-out and kept our luggage for us. The reception is available 24 hours a day, which was very convenient. Overall, the service was excellent and the staff treated us very well.
立地
冷蔵庫の中身が全部凍る。 フロントが機能していない。
Free after hours parking on road, 2 minutes from Earls Court station. Excellent location!!
Pratique et bien situé dans ce quartier de Londres
Perfect location across from Earl's Court Tube and very good M&S food shop, quiet residential area. Very clean, lots of space in the kitchen with full oven, cooker top (4 rings) and microwave. Lots of storage all hidden from view when in the room. Bed comfy, housekeeping excellent-daily. Highly recommend for these ressons
Stayed 2 weeks and air con was "broken" for second week-a lot of talk about technicians/parts/ but never fixed. Extremely warm at night because it was a basement apartment. A small fan was offered but didn't help. Like a sauna in the mornings
The location is within convenient reach of eateries, supermarkets and underground station. The room has a open and quiet view. The hotel staff fixed the problems of washing machine and room access card quickly during daytime. As our room does not have a dishwasher which is listed on their booklet, they sent everyday their staff to clean up the dish washing.
The room and toilet are too small. The toilet door and living room door make the space even smaller and inconvenient. There are 3 occupants of this room. The sofa bed had occupied most of the space in the living room, making the daily activities there very crowded. 2 big protruding screws on each side of the sofa bed are not covered and cushioned properly. Given the narrow walking space in the room (cooking, laundry, hanging clothes, etc.), both my lower legs have been scrapped with deep abrasion for several times which had led to quite serious bleeding, long wound at the time. My wounds had taken almost 4 weeks to heal. I still have long scars on the side of one of my lower legs and another side still has a scab. I bought adhesive plasters for my wounds. I should have informed the hotel so they should have done something for this issue, but each day we rested late and busy getting off in the morning. I hope the hotel will enhance this problem regarding sofa bed for their future customers.
Ubicación
The location
Our apartment was on the second basement level, which is not accessible by lift, so we had to use the stairs. The air conditioning did not work properly, making our stay very uncomfortable during the heatwave. The Wi-Fi signal was weak, the bathroom sink was too small and the sofa bed was uncomfortable.
Posizione ottima.
Bagno non conforme alla descrizione, nè alle foto. Lavandino microscopico. Presenza di insetti
Hotel environment
An absolute disaster. We specifically requested a room on a high floor during booking, but they put us in the basement instead. The air conditioning was completely out of order, and upon arrival, we noticed a fan left in our room. What is totally unacceptable and a severe breach of our privacy is that the staff entered our locked room without our permission while we were out, trespassing into our personal space just to take the fan back. They left us sleeping in an airtight hole with zero ventilation and no way to breathe. We had a night from hell. The manager (Yahya or something similar) had switched off his phone and was completely unreachable leaving us and other guest in troubles. And the worst was that this treatment costeded about 300 pounds.
Non è esattamente in centro ma decisamente comoda per metro/bus, colazione/cena, supermercato. Zona molto tranquilla e silenziosa a tutte le ore del giorno. Letti comodi, poltrona-letto buona anche se leggermente rumorosa la rete, molto luminoso, bel plus l'aria condizionata considerando le temperature folli di quest'anno. Appartamento dotato di tutti i beni necessari, ottima pulizia quotidiana.
L'arredamento della cucina ed armadi sono un pò datati, ma di poca importanza.
Ottima la posizione e la presenza dello staff H24
A differenza di quanto indicato nelle foto e nella descrizione mancava un tavolo in cui poter mangiare in 3, era presente solo una scrivania in cui ci stavano solo 2 sedie. L'aria condizionata funzionava male e il piumino era sporco
Great location, good size apartment. Bathroom clean and good amenities
It was a basement apartment, but so hot!! It was a warm weekend in London but couldn’t have windows open as on a main road and was at eye level. Air conditioning didn’t really work to help then make it not feel stifling.
酒店有英倫風格
Zona tranquilla, vicinissimo alla metro ed a ristoranti e supermercato. Struttura vecchia, ma pulita.
Il divano letto è veramente scomodo
Trato personal perfecto, localización muy buena
I liked the location and cleaned of the place
I hated the room which was 001 because it was a small apartment with very small toilet so we just managed it and we were 3 in number.
Die Lage
Das Zimmer war im basement
We have stayed in this property for about 1 month (family of three). The place is well located, very close (3’) to the tube (Earls Court, 3 lines) and several supermarkets and restaurants. The neighbourhoood is calm and safe. Close (15’ walk) to Exhibition Road (V&A, Science, Natural History museums) and Imperial College. Room with a lot of light on the third floor. Staff helpful and attentive. In general, very good stay.
The sofa-bed is not comfortable for a girl of 11 years old. The curtains does not block esrly morning sunlight enough. Difficult to sleep ehen used to complete darkness.
location
we were put in the basement
La ubicación y tranquilidad del hotel y del barrio, contar con lavarropas y cocina fue esencial!
Nada! Todo estuvo espectacular
Position and helpful staff
Nees some refurbishment, generally a bit tired looking
Location and very helpful staff
The apartments could use some refurbishme. Just loooking a little tired, some things don’t work.
The location is excellent—very central, in a lovely neighborhood that feels peaceful and safe, especially in the evenings. The apartment was spotlessly clean, and all the staff were friendly, welcoming, and always happy to help. Communication was excellent throughout the entire booking process and made everything very easy. The kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed. It’s a great choice for families with children, as it has everything needed for a comfortable stay.
The only small downside was that the sofa in the living room wasn’t very comfortable. Other than that, everything was great. Highly recommended!
Nothing satisfied. Only the location is great but the landlord and the service and the unit inside are all terrible.
1. 安全問題(水溫燙傷) 中文: 水溫非常不穩定甚至燙傷皮膚,向房東反映後他一直忽視,承諾要修卻沒來。 英文: Water temperature is dangerously unstable and burned our skin. The landlord promised to fix it but ignored my reports. 2. 設施不符 中文: 房源標示有冷氣是假的,標示有洗衣機卻在住客不能去的髒亂地下室,只能交給工作時間不明的男員工,對女性住客非常不便。 英文: The listing falsely promises AC and accessible laundry. The machine is in a filthy basement with male staff and unclear hours, which is very inconvenient for female guests. 3. 遺留物不處理 中文: 我退房前掉了一樣全新的東西在房間並已通知房東保留,傳了 10 多封簡訊他完全不回覆如何取回。 英文: I left a brand-new item and messaged the host 10+ times to arrange pickup, but he completely ignored me. 4. 總結抱怨 中文: 負責處理客戶需求的人非常不負責任,是我 20 年來住過最貴、最爛、最不負責的房東。 英文: The host is extremely irresponsible—by far the worst and most expensive accommodation I've stayed at in 20 years.
The room size was decent and the location was convenient. Apart from the floor, the room was clean and useful for a short trip.
I wasn't aware that I was booking a room in a basement below the street level that was dark and but depressing. The staff didn't offer an alternative when I approached them. The floor was not cleaned, it was covered with a layer of dust.
La ubicación perfecta. Y el personal estupendo, sobre todo Regina, un encanto.
Nos tocó una habitación en el sótano que era un poco justa para tres personas que éramos. También se nota un poco los años del hotel pero sobretodo el tema de las ventanas ya que amanece muy temprano y lo peor es que todo el mundo en la calle podía vernos sin problema. Las cortinas estaban mal y no teníamos privacidad.
Location is excellent, in a beautiful neighborhood. It is very close to Earl's Court underground station. There are numerous restaurants, cafes, pubs, and supermarkets around the place. The room had a kitchen and a laundry machine, which is very convenient.
Some parts of the room can benefit from renovation. For example, some of the cabinets' door need to be fixed.
Üst kattan asansöre bindiğiniz de giriş butonu çalışmadığı için giriş katına inemiyorsunuz . 1. Katta inip merdivenle inmeniz gerekiyor. Çamaşır makinesinin kapağı eski olduğu için sorun çıkartıyor
A localização é excelente, a cama muito confortável, o apartamento é espaçoso, eletrodomésticos novos, bom atendimento e limpeza diária do apartamento completa. Nosso apartamento dava para os fundos e era extremamente silencioso. Recomendo!
O banheiro tinha uma pia muito pequena e os armários do apartamento como um todo precisam passar por uma renovação. Mas são detalhes se comparados aos benefícios de se hospedar aqui.
Location and hygiene.
Really old furniture, uncpmfortable beds.
location
sink was too small
Perfect location, close to the subway with easy access to everywhere. A beautiful neighborhood. The apartment is very comfortable and has everything it promises. Great value for money. All the staff are friendly and helpful.
Very little
The small apartment was dreadful. Nothing like ‘as advertised’. No outdoor space as advertised. Very tired and worn and I was bitten by insects which were ‘resident’ in the room.
Location
Nothing at all
Posizione
Non funzionava 1 ascensore e con le valigie occorreva fare le scale. La porta finestra era guasta e non é venuto nessuno a sistemarla. In appartamento c'era poco ricambio d'aria.
Lokalizacja mieszkania jest jego ogromną zaletą, metro i przystanki autobusowe są w odległości ok 200-250metrów, w pobliżu są restauracje i kilka sklepów. całodobowa recepcja jest zaleta lokalu, pomieszczenia są bardzo czyste, sprzątane regularnie i mają dobrą klimatyzację.
minusem jest łazienka z bardzo małym zlewem, kuchnia z trudnym dostępem do blatu z powodu wiszących szafek, wyposażenie kuchni jest dość dobre ale nie było kilku podstawowych rzeczy jak deski do krojenia, odpowiednia ilość szklanek. cena powinna odzwierciedlać trochę lepsze warunki w zakresie łazienki
The air conditioning in the heatwave. Also, spacious room, comfortable bed, friendly staff.
The kitchen might be better equipped, but it’s adequate.
La ubicación; la limpieza; el confort y equipamiento del departamento y el personal.
We stayed her in a 1 bedroom apartment, with my Daughter, who had the pull out sofa. The staff were amazing and so helpful for the 5 days we were there. Nothing was too much trouble. The room was a little warm, but with the heat we have had recently, the AC was working overtime. The location is 2nd to none, as you have easy access to the Tube and far enough off the main street to be quiet. Room may need a little updating, but that didn't take away from the visit. All in all, would definitely recommend
Leas than a 5 minute walk from tube station
Pull out bed is not very comfortable
Lage war sehr gut.
Sauberkeit, Zimmer im Keller
The facilities (particularly air conditioning and washing machine) available and the guide book.
nice location close to underground Earls Court friendly staff and very helpful
rooms very worn, damaged furniture, needs replacement ! small inconvenient bathroom - no storage place - first room in basement was awful but we could change
The room was very clean and spacious.
The location is perfect and the staff are helpful. It is a great option if you want somewhere simple to come and go from.
The decor is a bit tired, but the price and location outweigh this.
Central to everything
Washer dryer
Good location
Poor data handling policies. Took photocopy of my ID. Tired room quality for price.
Tutto
Størrelsen, balkongen, air condition, room service, bagasjeservice.
Slitasje, sengekomfort.
We have stayed at the South Kensington Presidential Apartments for over 30 years. However, the property is now outdated and rough around the edges. The elevator is not working coming down. It stops at 1 not G. WALKING DIWN IN OUR mid-80s was a challenge. They do not turn on the AC in the lobby. Difficult in hot London waiting for a room to be cleaned. Showers do not function well.
A quiet area the road was a residential road and low traffic passing. The apartments really close to the local Underground Station at Earl's Court. Close by to shops, traditional London Pubs and easy to get around on bus or Underground. Our room was a the rear of the address and even quieter. Everything that my friends and I required for our stay was there daily servicing of the room which was not expected by us but so welcome. A great location for anyone venturing to The Royal Albert Hall for an event.
The apartment though well equipped were a little tired and dated and we all think could do with a little TLC. The apartment however was very clean and great bed linen too...
Great location! The Tube is just round the corner, all the groceries, drugstores, eateries and restaurants are walking distance. And most importantly AC in the room! It saved us during the heatwave. The room has everything you need for a short stay.
The windows are thin, so the noises were comming through early in the morning. But we were ok with that.
The location was fantastic and the apartment for the most part was great.
The sofa bed mattresses were well past their use by date, very stained.
Location is very good.
Konumu iyi, metroya yakın, düzenli temizlik yapıldı
Asansör bozuktu, bebek arabasını merdivenlerden taşımak zordu. Odalar eski ve bina içindeki sesi çok geçiriyor. Çekyatlar çok rahatsızdı
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Excellent stay! I spent 6 nights here and really enjoyed every moment. The location is fantastic and one of the best things about this hotel. The rooms were clean, and the hotel was quiet and peaceful. Everything was comfortable, and I would happily stay here again. Highly recommended!
This is a very comfortable peacefully quiet stop over, unfortunately the biggest draw down, as a retired WHSO, I cannot condone the step over tub shower, without any safety/grab rail especially for older customers who have spent the day traversing the uneven and misaligned footpaths across London . The bed is great, the water pressure and hot water in the shower is great. Even though we struggled thru 4 days of the red alert risk to life high temperature the room was a cool haven every day and night.
スタッフの方々がとても親切で、にこやかに対応してくれました。 立地もよく、ファストフード店やパブ・レストランも徒歩圏内にたくさんあります。
エレベーターがないので、地下の部屋だと階段で荷物を運ぶ必要があります。 でもポーターの方が快く運んでくださります。 チェックアウト日は7:30に出発したため、まだポーターの方がおらず、自分で運びました。
The location was good, very close to the tube station. The doorman was really nice and helpful.
I have stayed here before and really enjoyed it but this time I chose the basement room to save money. We found ants and a cockroach in the room and the staff just laughed because they had just found a spider in another guest’s room.
Location Spacious Cleanliness
The rooms are dated and can do with an upgrade.
Fantastic location, clean and well maintained apartment! Perfect for a family stay, with a kitchen and dining space as well. Lovely staff and great service.
The apartment boasts cleanliness and a well-equipped kitchen. Its close proximity to Earls Court station and a 24-hour minimart nearby make it a convenient choice for business travelers.
The amount of laundry bags in the passages ways are an eyesore.
Location, transport and shopping was within 5 minutes. Staff were very helpful, especially the doorman, he was so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The kitchen was well equipped and it was great to have the washer and dryer in the room as well. there were a few marks and a little damage but when we spoke to reception they were fully aware of the issues.
The room we had was a bit tired and needed a little TLC. We were unlucky to have young noisy children above us, but the staff did there best to assist us.
Die Lage war perfekt. Die Anbindung mit den öffentlichen war super! Die Infrastruktur wie Supermärkte und Pubs waren in wenigen Gehminuten zu erreichen. Die Zimmer waren sauber und hatten kleine Küchenzeile, das war sehr praktisch!
Die Zimmer konnte man nicht abdunkeln, davor hängen nur einfache Vorhänge und die Fenster waren so desolat dass sie nicht richtig geschlossen werden konnten , somit war ein erheblicher Lärm von der Straße, nur mit Ohropax zu bewältigen! Die Zimmerkarten hatten immer wieder totalausfall war lästig jedes Mal an die Rezeption gehen zu müssen!
Excellent accommodation in great location, will definitely be back.
Location
Some equipment has very limited user instructions and is getting old.
Well located. Spacious room. Good in room facilities. Small issues attended to promptly.
Elevator didn't work to ground floor. Dishwasher had problems.
Great location. Safe neighborhood. 5 minute walk to the underground. Close to a grocery store. Plenty of cafe and restaurants nearby. Our hotel room was very clean and comfortable.
Location, cleanliness and size
The amenities and the shower
Feedback themes are sourced from guest reviews provided by our data provider.
What guests love
Areas to consider
Cleanliness
7.93/10Exceptional housekeeping noted in multiple reviews.
Service
8.4/10Staff described as friendly and helpful throughout the stay.
Location
8.94/10Great location, convenient for transport and local amenities.
Room Quality
7.39/10Rooms are comfortable, but some reviews mentioned size issues.
Amenities
7.92/10Wide range of amenities available, including unexpectedly helpful features.
Value for Money
7.88/10Good value compared to other London accommodations.
Food and Beverage
7.93/10Breakfast and food options mentioned positively, but not extensively.
Overall Experience
8.4/10Generally positive experiences with high likelihood of returning.